Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Webley Typhoon Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Typhoon Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-02 09:11:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to mount a scope on,easy cocking,good power,nice grip for big hands,a nice addition for collectors.
    Things I would have changed:Too much plastic,ungainly one hand hold,no instruction manual or parts breakdown list or lube points etc.Warranty or where to have service if needed.
    What others should know:Manual can be down loaded on Pyramyd's web page, overall still a nice modern air gun and appears to be well made.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-09-05 16:08:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Old style fifties Benjamin look and feel,solid construction,all metal,in .22 cal,lots of power,takes 12 gram co2 instead of the original 8gram bulbs of the fifties.
    Things I would have changed:A better rear sight
    What others should know:Buy this while you still can,this type may not be around in the future,the space age plastic types may halt production and the last of an era may fade away.

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2007-09-26 10:55:35

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:velocity,lead free
    Things I would have changed:make a pointed pellet in the same weight catagory, better quality control and a standard size for all guns
    What others should know:These pellets were too tight for the Webley Typhoon I just bought and only two out six shots left the bore,so know I am loath to use them in a spring gun,so it looks like I'll only use them in co2 or compressed air guns. It's a shame because these pellets could harm a spring gun.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike

    Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-11-14 15:58:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun really hits hard,I shot at a thick tin soup can and it went thru both sides and imbedded it's self in a pine back stop. The weaver rails are a nice touch,and you get a lot of shots from the Co2, I would recommend it highly.
    Things I would have changed:It could be a little heavier,but for the price nothing it works fine.I would leave it as it is.
    What others should know:Don't expect a P1" For the money this gun costs" it's a bargain,sure it has a lot of plastic but the power and shots make up for it. It'll make a great gift for a young shooter and everyone else too'

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 48, 52, 54 & 460 Magnum with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2008-11-18 13:06:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This product is what was needed for a long time,I bought two of them and I like the ease of installation and best of all" a solution to the RWS exsisting RWS mounting system I recommend it highly.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing This is the best for the RWS air rifles bar none
    What others should know:It is just the best

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-25 09:38:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:After trial and error I found that the Hobby's feed very well in my new 850 Magnum also bought at Pyramyd Air. I liked them so much I bought 12 tins.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Well for repeater's the RWS Hobby beats them all and fit just right in clip type guns.

    Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

    Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
    Review entered on 2008-11-29 06:25:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy install,adds lenth,looks great
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:not a sound reducer

    Product: Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct

    Beeman .22 Cal, 15.2 Grains, Round Nose, 175ct
    Review entered on 2008-11-29 06:30:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2008-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit and worked perfect in my new 850 Magnum after trying other brands,I bought these when Pyramid was out of the Rws Super Domes
    Things I would have changed:offer 500 tins,screw cap lid
    What others should know:for the money they are very good

    Product: UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin

    UTG 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Vertical Scope Stop Pin
    Review entered on 2009-10-19 21:58:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for a wider choice of scopes and a more secure mounting of scope.than 11mm type mounts.Great price and very well made .
    Things I would have changed:Nothing' great piece of equip.
    What others should know:No it,s a graet standard mount thats worth every cent.

    Product: Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman Silver Eagle Pellets .177 Cal, 4.8 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-10-19 22:12:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for low powered air guns and works better than expected,accuracy not bad.
    Things I would have changed:A bit oversize compared to lead , Make 500 count tins available,A BIT EXPENSIVE for 250 count tin.
    What others should know:They don,t work well in target type guns, such as IZ46 they stick in bbl about half of the time, but work good in Wather lever,most co2,s Great in Browning 800 gets high 700 fps to low 800,s
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top