Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:17:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and hit hard.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buy these. You will not be disappointed.

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:46:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stops .25 cal from Hatsen sniper rifle no problem. If you miss the clay the rifle will blow right through the hard wood box. Works great. No ricochet problem. Stops everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. You can cut up cardboard to back the targets and keep the clay in. I would add a handle because it is fairly heavy and hard to carry.
    What others should know:Works well to stop whatever you are shooting. I would back it up with a piece of plywood in case you miss the clay.

    Product: Plano 53" Aluminum Rifle Case

    Plano 53 inch Aluminum Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:48:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It is large enough for all your needs from a high powered rifle to air gun with all your accessories. Very nice.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:50:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:12 targets in one.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a brighter color.
    What others should know:Very economical target practice.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:55:06

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Mushroom on impact.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Economical, but they tend to wander a little. Work very well in the short time I used them.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:57:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Dome shape flys well.
    What others should know:Heavy hard hitters. I would not want to be on the business end of one of these!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top