Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:17:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very accurate and hit hard.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buy these. You will not be disappointed.

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:46:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Stops .25 cal from Hatsen sniper rifle no problem. If you miss the clay the rifle will blow right through the hard wood box. Works great. No ricochet problem. Stops everything.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. You can cut up cardboard to back the targets and keep the clay in. I would add a handle because it is fairly heavy and hard to carry.

What others should know: Works well to stop whatever you are shooting. I would back it up with a piece of plywood in case you miss the clay.

Plano 53" Aluminum Rifle Case

Plano 53 inch Aluminum Rifle Case
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:48:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very nice case.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: It is large enough for all your needs from a high powered rifle to air gun with all your accessories. Very nice.

National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:50:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 12 targets in one.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a brighter color.

What others should know: Very economical target practice.

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .25 Cal, 26.23 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:55:06

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Mushroom on impact.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Economical, but they tend to wander a little. Work very well in the short time I used them.

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-01-07 10:57:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Hebert from USA on 2013-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy and accurate.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Dome shape flys well.

What others should know: Heavy hard hitters. I would not want to be on the business end of one of these!

Navigation