Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Avenger 1100

    Avenger 1100 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-19 00:32:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Denise from USA on 2009-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pyramid Air's service is better than amazing! Power is more than adequate for plinking or small game,complety shoots through 3/8 inch particle board and puts a hole through 1/2 inch particle board. I have not checked accuracy with scope yet but open sights seem to be pretty good on this gun. Price is very low for quality of gun. Only plastic that I see on it is part of the front sight, the spacer between the stock and the rubber pad, and lastly the washer thing at the rear of the piston.
    Things I would have changed:Put a sixth star choice in the "Value for money" slot, make it available with synthetic stock.
    What others should know:Bought it in .22 and the Crosman Premier hollow points are what I used for my tests for penetration and accuracy.Treat it like a rimfire. Right hand stock only.

    Product: Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG

    Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-19 19:36:41

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Denise from USA on 2009-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the size ,weight ,realism ,power and accuracy of this gun. I liked the fact that the safety ,semi ,and full auto settings were on both sides of the gun ( useful if you are left handed ). I also liked the rear and foward sights which you can find quickly in ( intense ) combat. Also comes with removeable flash guard ( dosn't show on photo above ). I also like that the stock is ajustible.
    Things I would have changed:Like everyone else that reviewed this product I would make the battery fit better in its compartment. I would also make the trigger metal instead of plastic.
    What others should know:Very rigid plastic body. Mag is metal. The same gun can also be found in the colors black ,black/clear and green/clear (although not on this site ) if you like those colors better. You can also buy larger high cap magazines. DON'T TRUST THE STRAP EXCESSIVELY!!!

    Product: Crosman 2104X Air Rifle

    Crosman 2104X Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-19 22:58:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Denise from USA on 2009-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight,price and Pyramyd Air! Trigger is pretty sensitive.The gun is very quiet.
    Things I would have changed:Pellets are hard to get in properly, trigger gaurd is plastic.The gun gets hard to pump as you near ten pumps.
    What others should know:Don't bother getting the scope,the power is too low to get the range needed for any advantage over open sights.Performs well for $70 but not well for $150. Hard to clean, try to not use lead pellets much.

    Product: Classic Army Sportline M15A4 Airsoft Value Package

    Classic Army Sportline M15A4 Airsoft Value Package Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-07-22 23:47:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Denise from USA on 2009-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pyramyd Air's service, rate of fire, accuracy, realism and power. The only visible plastic is the foregrip, pistolgrip and the adjustable stock. Comes with black, metal muzzle although I don't know how you get the orange one off.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic to metal on fore and pistol grip
    What others should know:WEAR EYE PROTECTION DURING WARS!!!

    Product: Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Winchester 3-9x32 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2009-07-22 23:47:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Denise from USA on 2009-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The service of Pyramyd Air, the ability to withstand break-barrel recoil while holding zero, price and that it comes with rings.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing.
    What others should know:Some people say that they would buy this again in a heartbeat. Actions DO speak louder than words. I now have two of these scopes and love them.
    Over
    ammo packs sold