Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-18 19:06:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2011-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:its quiet. not silent, but very quiet. the trigger is awesome. fully adjustable from a couple oz's up to several lb's. and very smooth. wish all my rifles had this trigger. very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:maybe cheaper lol
    What others should know:you will have to remove the lawyer spring to get the trigger into the oz's. very simple to do. some of the clips will slip off of the spring. also a very simple fix.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 11:16:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very high quality pellets.
    Things I would have changed:price lol. it would be better if they were cheaper. but hey sometimes you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:wadcutter's typically will perform best 20 yards or less. there are exceptions, but that is the norm.

    Product: Walther Backup Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel, Coated Blade, Synthetic Grip, 3.9"

    Walther Backup Tactical Knife, 440 Grade Stainless Steel, Coated Blade, Synthetic Grip, 3.9 inch
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 11:18:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the belt clip was adjustable for various configurations. good quality knife and fit firmly in the sheath. price was great. great value.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:dont cut your self lol.

    Product: H&K 416 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black

    Heckler & Koch H&K 416 AEG Airsoft Rifle, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 11:22:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chad from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice fit and finish. feel was realistic too. shoots very hard and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:better instructions would be beneficial for most.
    What others should know:wear eye/face protection if playing airsoft. it shoots plenty hard enough to put an eye out. make sure and push the mag in all the way. it requires more force than you would think.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top