Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-05 13:02:47

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Don from USA on 2013-05-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Well balanced and very accurate great gun for the price but can be had for less with time to shop
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Very powerful and accurate with the right pellet this is a nail driver

Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-09 20:25:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2013-05-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:well made and accurate with good power. Also very pretty
Things I would have changed:Nothing at this time.
What others should know:This rifle is worth the money

Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-06-08 16:18:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2013-06-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Compact size allows for easier loading of my RWS/Diana 460 under lever
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:This scope is a decent scope at a very good price

Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-28 09:21:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2013-09-28
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This rifle is everything I hoped it would be. Accurate and very quiet. Fit and finish are excellent the trigger is smooth light and predictable. Pricey yes but worth every dollar spent and the walnut stock is beautiful
Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change
What others should know:If you want a smooth cocking accurate competition ready out of the box rifle this is the springer to purchase

Product: Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter

Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter
Review entered on 2013-12-24 10:54:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2013-12-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The kit has everything needed to do a complete rebuild of your Hill MK III
Things I would have changed:Add silicone grease to the kit
What others should know:This pump is a well built unit and as a backup or emergency air source well worth the purchase price

Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-02-18 16:47:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-02-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This rifle is accurate out of the box all i did was clean the barrel and start shooting. Not pellet fussy but does shoot heavier pellets a bit better
Things I would have changed:I would prefer a male foster fitting and cover like the Marauder but the probe is fine.
What others should know:Definitely order the 15 shot magazine with the hammer spring backed off a little you will get plenty of powerful shots from 2900 psi

Product: Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds

Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds
Review entered on 2014-02-19 21:15:46

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-02-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Same quality as the standard magazine with an extra 5 shots
Things I would have changed:nothing well maybe lower price
What others should know:Buy at least 2

Product: Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds

Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds
Review entered on 2014-02-24 11:54:06

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-02-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Added capacity and just slightly taller than 10 shot magazine
Things I would have changed:Lower cost would be better
What others should know:added convenience of the 15 rounds capacity if cost were lower buy 2

Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2014-04-02 07:51:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-04-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This is a decent rifle scope easy to set up and very good optics at this price point
Things I would have changed:A little on the hefty side but still a very good quality a little less weight would be nice
What others should know: I have another on of these that was mounted on a Diana 460 for several months with no ill effects. Definitely built to take punishment

Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-02 07:57:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-04-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This rifle is an excellent choice for a first PCP I have the .22 and the .25 . Both rifles are extremely accurate and will hold their own against rifles costing twice as much. Not the prettiest girl at the dance but certainly dances very well and able to stand up to the woods without worrying about the elements
Things I would have changed:nothing this is a nice rifle as sold
What others should know:enjoy the quality and power of these rifles

Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar

Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:53:39

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2014-04-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The fit and finish of this rifle is definitely top shelf. Accuracy out of the box it only took 6 shots to zero. Have not used a chrony yet but don't expect any unwanted surprises. Clean easy to shoot and pretty
Things I would have changed:Nothing great just the way it is
What others should know:Wait for the refurb when they come around makes a great rifle even more affordable

Product: Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails

Hawke Sport Optics Bubble Level, Fits 9-11mm Dovetails
Review entered on 2015-01-18 12:01:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Don from USA on 2015-01-18
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This level is easily mounted to the breech and makes it easier to insure the scope is true to the action fo the rifle and square to the bore
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:This level is easy to install an helps to eliminate cant errors when shooting
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top