Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-05 13:02:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Don from USA on 2013-05-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well balanced and very accurate great gun for the price but can be had for less with time to shop
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very powerful and accurate with the right pellet this is a nail driver

    Product: Diana RWS 460 Magnum

    Diana RWS 460 Magnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-09 20:25:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2013-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well made and accurate with good power. Also very pretty
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at this time.
    What others should know:This rifle is worth the money

    Product: Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12X44 AO SWAT Compact Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 16:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size allows for easier loading of my RWS/Diana 460 under lever
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This scope is a decent scope at a very good price

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-28 09:21:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is everything I hoped it would be. Accurate and very quiet. Fit and finish are excellent the trigger is smooth light and predictable. Pricey yes but worth every dollar spent and the walnut stock is beautiful
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change
    What others should know:If you want a smooth cocking accurate competition ready out of the box rifle this is the springer to purchase

    Product: Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter

    Hill MK3 Hand Pump Full Service Seal Kit w/Micron Filter
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 10:54:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The kit has everything needed to do a complete rebuild of your Hill MK III
    Things I would have changed:Add silicone grease to the kit
    What others should know:This pump is a well built unit and as a backup or emergency air source well worth the purchase price

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-18 16:47:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-02-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is accurate out of the box all i did was clean the barrel and start shooting. Not pellet fussy but does shoot heavier pellets a bit better
    Things I would have changed:I would prefer a male foster fitting and cover like the Marauder but the probe is fine.
    What others should know:Definitely order the 15 shot magazine with the hammer spring backed off a little you will get plenty of powerful shots from 2900 psi

    Product: Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds

    Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds
    Review entered on 2014-02-19 21:15:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-02-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Same quality as the standard magazine with an extra 5 shots
    Things I would have changed:nothing well maybe lower price
    What others should know:Buy at least 2

    Product: Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds

    Evanix Premium Single Magazine, .22 Cal, 15rds
    Review entered on 2014-02-24 11:54:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Added capacity and just slightly taller than 10 shot magazine
    Things I would have changed:Lower cost would be better
    What others should know:added convenience of the 15 rounds capacity if cost were lower buy 2

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 07:51:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a decent rifle scope easy to set up and very good optics at this price point
    Things I would have changed:A little on the hefty side but still a very good quality a little less weight would be nice
    What others should know: I have another on of these that was mounted on a Diana 460 for several months with no ill effects. Definitely built to take punishment

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-02 07:57:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is an excellent choice for a first PCP I have the .22 and the .25 . Both rifles are extremely accurate and will hold their own against rifles costing twice as much. Not the prettiest girl at the dance but certainly dances very well and able to stand up to the woods without worrying about the elements
    Things I would have changed:nothing this is a nice rifle as sold
    What others should know:enjoy the quality and power of these rifles

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC PCP Air Rifle, Poplar Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-04 13:53:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2014-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and finish of this rifle is definitely top shelf. Accuracy out of the box it only took 6 shots to zero. Have not used a chrony yet but don't expect any unwanted surprises. Clean easy to shoot and pretty
    Things I would have changed:Nothing great just the way it is
    What others should know:Wait for the refurb when they come around makes a great rifle even more affordable
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top