Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-29 10:06:29

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well put together. Firing cycle is smooth
    Things I would have changed:All ready did the trigger to Da Tuna. Big improvement.
    What others should know:Clean the barrel it helps.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-07-13 18:35:25

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No scope slip at all. This is top of the class.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a great price. Works better than my Beeman two piece @ 1/3 cost.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:19:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are accurate in most my springers & excellent in CO2. Best all around pellet I,ve tried.
    Things I would have changed:Bulk tins.
    What others should know:This to me is the best buy for the money.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 12:21:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot well through just about anything.
    Things I would have changed:I liked the old tins of 500
    What others should know:I think these are one of the best pellets for fussy guns.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 20:23:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is an amazing scope. Super clear & bright.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:I wish everyone could check this out. The side by side comparison between the Hake vs UTG. I guess you just don't know what good is till you see it.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:22:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are light weight and auto center.
    Things I would have changed:I would make them sleeker to fit in tighter to the scope
    What others should know:Good equipment.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:26:26

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are by far the most accurate out of my Marauder.Easy to shoot sub 1/4" groups @ 25 yards.1.5" @50 yards
    Things I would have changed:Nothing yet.
    What others should know:Beutiful down range power even after 60 plus yards.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-29 13:16:46

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shot well though marauder.3/4" group @ 30 yds wich is OK. Baracuda match shoots 1/2" @ 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great pistol pellet.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 11:24:47

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are absolute performers through my marauder. I got .5" groups @ 50 yards. Then put the smack down on pigeons @ 102 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I would like these in bulk.
    What others should know:These hit so hard down range. Great pellet for PCP's.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:17:14

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great distance pellets. My Marauder eat's these like candy. Accuracy is great.
    Things I would have changed:We need to get the same guy operating the machine each day. Some obvious difference between batches.
    What others should know:When you get the ones that work perfect order lifetime supply.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 11:17:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By mf from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a heavy well built scope. The reticule is super fine.
    Things I would have changed:The weight if possible
    What others should know:This scope just works well.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 10:40:34

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By mf from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well built. Great for if your looking for that little extra.
    Things I would have changed:I would like sleeker build. The upper is a little wide.
    What others should know:These rings are great for an FT gun build.
    Over
    ammo packs sold