Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-06-29 10:06:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mf from USA on 2012-06-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Very well put together. Firing cycle is smooth

Things I would have changed: All ready did the trigger to Da Tuna. Big improvement.

What others should know: Clean the barrel it helps.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-07-13 18:35:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By mf from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No scope slip at all. This is top of the class.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This is a great price. Works better than my Beeman two piece @ 1/3 cost.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-07-25 14:19:11

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By mf from USA on 2012-07-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are accurate in most my springers & excellent in CO2. Best all around pellet I,ve tried.

Things I would have changed: Bulk tins.

What others should know: This to me is the best buy for the money.

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2012-08-06 12:21:08

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By mf from USA on 2012-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These shoot well through just about anything.

Things I would have changed: I liked the old tins of 500

What others should know: I think these are one of the best pellets for fussy guns.

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 4-12x50 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2012-10-05 20:23:23

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By mf from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an amazing scope. Super clear & bright.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: I wish everyone could check this out. The side by side comparison between the Hake vs UTG. I guess you just don't know what good is till you see it.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:22:15

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By mf from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are light weight and auto center.

Things I would have changed: I would make them sleeker to fit in tighter to the scope

What others should know: Good equipment.

H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-12 09:26:26

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mf from USA on 2012-10-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are by far the most accurate out of my Marauder.Easy to shoot sub 1/4" groups @ 25 yards.1.5" @50 yards

Things I would have changed: Nothing yet.

What others should know: Beutiful down range power even after 60 plus yards.

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-29 13:16:46

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By mf from USA on 2012-10-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shot well though marauder.3/4" group @ 30 yds wich is OK. Baracuda match shoots 1/2" @ 50 yards.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Great pistol pellet.

H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-11-12 11:24:47

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By mf from USA on 2012-11-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are absolute performers through my marauder. I got .5" groups @ 50 yards. Then put the smack down on pigeons @ 102 yards.

Things I would have changed: I would like these in bulk.

What others should know: These hit so hard down range. Great pellet for PCP's.

H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-12-26 16:17:14

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mf from USA on 2012-12-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are great distance pellets. My Marauder eat's these like candy. Accuracy is great.

Things I would have changed: We need to get the same guy operating the machine each day. Some obvious difference between batches.

What others should know: When you get the ones that work perfect order lifetime supply.

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

Leapers UTG 6-24x56 AO Accushot SWAT Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2013-08-05 11:17:42

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By mf from USA on 2013-08-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a heavy well built scope. The reticule is super fine.

Things I would have changed: The weight if possible

What others should know: This scope just works well.

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
Review entered on 2013-08-24 10:40:34

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By mf from USA on 2013-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Well built. Great for if your looking for that little extra.

Things I would have changed: I would like sleeker build. The upper is a little wide.

What others should know: These rings are great for an FT gun build.

Navigation