Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 08:59:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great pellet for small game, and shoots very well in my RWS 34. They are a real value in 1000 count tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Finding a a good middle ground on pellets is important to small game hunters. The speed of the super light pellets is nice, but will not STOP the game. If you get a pellet that is too heavy does not shoot Flat enough to do a good job of hunting anything at much distance.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-09 09:07:14

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Diana RWS 34 is a excellent Spring type Air Rifle. In the 22 cal it is a good choice for small game hunting.
    Things I would have changed:The scope that comes with the Striker Combo is cheap. This Air rifle merits a much higher quality scope. Mine broke within two days. Pyramyd would not allow me to pay extra and upgrade the scope.
    What others should know:If you are serious, and plan to do more than just shoot pellets at cans, don't cut corners on the Optics. In my other shooting activities I spend about as much on the sighting system as I do on the gun itself. The scope in this combo package is not up to par. If I had purchase the rifle only, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-07-29 09:12:08

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By James from USA on 2013-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:This scope was part of a "Combo" deal. It mounted up well, had plenty of eye relief and focused well.
    Things I would have changed:This scope broke after about 50-60 shots. I would change the RWS combo package to a higher quality scope and adjust the price as necessary.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air is very big on customer service and they promptly did everything possible to satisfy me.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Nitro Piston

    Hatsan 125 Air Rifle, Camo Stock, Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-12 09:59:44

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-08-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Air Rifle shoots very hard.. it is perfect for someone who wants to hunt small game. It does not appear to be as sensitive to various pellets as others I have had. It shoots them all well. The gun is very substantial.
    Things I would have changed:I would offer the gun without the scope, or charge a little more and enclude a better quality scope and mount.
    What others should know:This gun is VERY large, and is not suited for a smaller person. It needs the long barrel and brake to provide the leverage needed to cock this powerful Nitro Piston gun, and it takes a good deal of strength to cock it smoothly without slamming it against the stops. Although the accuracy is excellent, I only rate a 3 because of the lack of quality control. The Muzzle brake is mounted crooked, which puts the front sights way off. This apears to be a very common occurance with this rifle. If you use a scope, you are forced to use very tall mounts because the front sights will block the scope.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-12x44 AO Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 10:58:26

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope has a very clear view throughout the power range. The side focus seems to be accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is a little on the heavy side, and the Mil Dots are a little on the large side.
    What others should know:Using a large side wheel on the focus knob makes it very easy to make accurate adjustments.

    Product: UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes

    UTG New Gen 80mm Add-On SWAT Wheel, For AccuShot SWAT Scopes
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 11:00:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits the UTG scopes exactly.
    Things I would have changed:noting

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-10-05 11:04:36

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very economic set of rings. The fours top screws allow for a good even grasp on the scope.
    Things I would have changed:I would make the stop pin larger in dia. and tapered on the end so that it would give a tight fit on all pre-drilled receivers.
    What others should know:These work OK, but if you can afford it, get some better mounts.

    Product: Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 3-12x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 08:56:31

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is has good quality for the price and has held together on my Spring Gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would increase Eye relief.
    What others should know:Parallax adjustment numbers are not accurate.

    Product: UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Drooper Scope Rail, 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2013-10-29 08:59:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Provides a easy and effective way to correct for Barrel Droop at a very good price.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Nothing

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-11-24 09:01:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By James from USA on 2013-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:CPHP in the Tin are simply the best value in pellets available anywhere. They deliver very acceptable accuracy shot after shot. In fact, they out perform many of the expensive precision target pellets. You can not find a better pellet for your day in/day out shooting than this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:As good as these are, if you want to go for the absolute smallest groups you can get, then buy these pellets in the box. The boxed pellets all come from the same mold, and are even more consistent.

    Product: Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, 3/8" Rings

    Leapers UTG 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, 3/8 inch Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:19:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have two of these scopes, one on a spring gun and one on a Gas Ram gun. They have held up very well and the view through them is excellent. I prefer it to my Big Name scope which cost twice as much.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Unless you need a HIGH DOLLAR scope for Competition shooting this scope is all you will want.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 09:22:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By James from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good and solid mount at an excellent price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:You can spend more and not get any better mount
    Over
    ammo packs sold