Date: 27/3/2017 21:39
0

Customer Reviews by topogiyo from USA

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol

Hatsan Model 25 SuperTact Air Rifle & Air Pistol Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-07-19 17:37:16

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By topogiyo from USA on 2013-07-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I just bought it, I like how it looks. I have to go to try it. I will tell later its performance The stars in my review, may change later, because I just checking without firing But so far so good! I like the look, a little heavy, but we ask for no plastic and more metal, so... This is not a toy!

Things I would have changed: The manual that came with it. I have to feel the recoil, to tell @ that.

What others should know: The manual it is for the regular gun, I understand, make chenges cost money. But, even in this manual, doesn't give information of critical points, like, where to be lubed? What points to lube? How much lube? What oil to use? Why not make an amendment and include it whith this incomplete manual? No Hatsan tel. # in USA, for costumer service, to ask @ point of lubrication for example. Please, pyramid air costumer service, could you give information in your page @ lube for this beautifull gun. I think everybody will apresiate. Especially people like me, that don' t know much @

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

MTM Case-Gard Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
Review entered on 2013-09-13 12:20:34

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By topogiyo from USA on 2013-09-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: THE size

Things I would have changed: For the price, nothing

What others should know: Good size, price, quality.

Crosman Fury Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Crosman Fury Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-11-01 21:12:20

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By topogiyo from USA on 2015-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I'M WAITING FOR THIS PRODUCT TO BE TESTED WITH A 10/10, AND BE SEND TO ME. I THINK THAT FOR THE PRICE ITS NOT TO BAD. PLUS A CROMAN PRODUCT THAT HAVE BEEN FOR MANY YEARS, ITS A CHANCE TO GET SOMETHING OF GOOD QUALITY. A CALIBER OF THIS RIFLE (.22)AND A NEW (FOR MY SELF) NITRO PISTON,ITS A NEW EXPERIENCE THAT I WILL LIKE TO GET. I HAD BEEN THINKING TO BUY A 75 YEAR ANNIVERSARY DAISY RIFLE, BUT WHEN I CHECK THE PYRAMYDAIR I FOUND THIS ONE,I CHECK IN CROSMAN PAGE AND THEY DON'T HAVED FOR SOME REASON, IN THIS CALIBER. THEY GOT IT IN .177. SO I DESIDE TO BUY IT,TRYIT, AND SEE WHAT LOOK LIKE AND FILLS. LATE IT ON I WILL LET YOU KNOW (IF TIME PERMIT IT)ABOUT QUALITY, BALANCE AND ANY INFORMATION THAT I CAN GET WITH THE USE OF THIS RIFLE. SO TILL NEXT TIME. I DON'T KNOW MUCH @ ARMS OF ANY KIND,BUT I LIKE FIRING LIKE SPORT(WHEN I GOT TIME,BUD TO BAD I DON'T HAVED TO OFTEN)

Things I would have changed: ?

What others should know: CHECK FOR THE PRICE,CALIBER,AND NITRO PISTON. COMPARE WITH OTHER RIFLES,BEFORE YOU BUY IT.

Crosman Fury Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Crosman Fury Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-11-20 05:50:19

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By topogiyo from USA on 2015-11-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: POWER AND PRICE AND LOOKS LIKE GOOD QUALITY. LET SEE HOW LONG IT WILL LAST. I BEEN HAD PUT 5 STARS IF THE PICTURE MATCHES THE REAL THING

Things I would have changed: THE PICTURE OF THE PRODUCT, IT SHOWS COMPLEATY DIFFERENT REAL THING. BECAUSE,I BUGHT THIS RIFLE FOR THE PICTURE AND PRICE. BUT WHEN I GET THE ITEM IT DOESN'T MUTCH THE PICTURE. THIS THE ONLY THING THAT I DON'T LIKE. I CALL PYRAMYAIR AND THEY SEND ME A CODE TO RETURN IT OR GET ANOTHER RIFLE.WICH IS GOOD.

What others should know: WHEN YOU BUY,PLEASE COLL TO MAKE SURE THAT THE PICTURE MUTCH THE ONE THAT YOU ARE BUYING. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I LIKE THE LOOK IN THE PICTURE, I DON'T LIKE THE LOOK OF THE REAL RIFLE. AND PLEASE PYRAMYDAIR MORE CONTROL OF THE PICTURES OF THE THINGS IN YOUR CATALOG. I DIDN'T TRY IT YET; SO, I MAY LATER I'LL TELL ABOUT ACCURACY. STILL THINKING TO RETURNE IT OR GET ANOTHER KIND. BUT THE GOOD PRICE ITS HOLDING ME.

Navigation