Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-09 07:54:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful and accurate. Well made good ,quality compared to the other guns I looked at.
    Things I would have changed:The scope it takes a bunch of pellets to get it sighted in loc~tite all the scope screws. Once sighted in works good.
    What others should know:I love this rifle. It seems to like the heavier pellets. I found the crosman premier ultra magnums worked the best.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-23 10:33:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate in my Gamo silent stalker igt.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin and a screw on lid
    What others should know:Shooting off a cushion without a steady rest I can keep 10 shots in a half dollar target not to bad for a 63yr old. Not quite as steady as I used to be. Awesome pellet for squirrels, and other small game.

    Product: Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Silent Stalker IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 10:09:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a great rifle for the money. Accurate,and very powerful.
    Things I would have changed:The scope is junk, like other reviews, will not hold horizontal. I replaced mine with a Leapers 4x32 a/o. Awesome scope.
    What others should know:Like other reviews you need to loc-tite the screws, the 2 on the forend, and the one on the rear trigger guard. My rifle likes the heavier pellets. I use it for pest control (squirels) The Beeman Kodiak HPs work extremly well. I can shoot a half doller groupe at 25 yds without a bench rest. Thats pretty good for a 63 yr. old. Nerves arn't quite as steady as they used to be. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great hunting air rifle.

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 13:33:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:simple to use. effective way to clean you air rifle
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I usually stack 3 on top of each other and fire after each shooting session. After every couple of hundred rounds I'll clean the bore with Hoppes #9 bore cleaner. I'll dip the cleaning pellet into the cleaner and push thru the bore with a 1/8" dowel rod (no steel rod) I'll continue pushing the pellets thru until the bore is clean, usually 6-8 are needed. After this I'll push 2 or 3 dry pellets thru until clean. The whole process takes less than 10 minutes. Then I'll shoot 3 or 4 lead pellets thru for "fouling shots" Sometimes after cleaning you'll get a couple of flyers if you don't foul the bore.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Leapers 5th Gen 4x32 AO Bug Buster Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 21:45:19

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Needs more eye relief.
    What others should know:I replaced the scope on my Gamo silent stalker IGT with this. It hold alignment perfectly. The quality of this scope amazes me. Its better than than a couple of my Scopes on my deer rifles that cost 3 times as much. Its a great value and I highly recommend it.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-07 17:23:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are Accurate! They shoot awesome on my Gamo silent stalker igt. Expansion is all you could want for a .177 pellet. I squirrels at 25~30yds.and drop them like they've been hit with a .22 They have a slightly flatter nose than the Beeman Kodiak Hp. Buy these you'll love them!!

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-07 19:10:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These are the most accurate domed pellets I've ever shot..although they fit rather lose in my Gamo silent stalker igt I can shoot quater sized groups at 25yds. Without a steady rest. A very clean pellet, no lead residue.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 10:02:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By terry from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremly accurate, very clean
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid
    What others should know:These are the most accurate pellet I've shot, although they fit somewhat loose in gamo silent stalker igt. I can shoot quarter size 10 shot groups with a steady rest at 25yds. They do a great job in windy conditions. A very high quality pellet
    Over
    ammo packs sold