Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 16:29:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:1. Easy to load. 2. Easy to actuate cocking mechanism. 3. Easy to carry & handle. 4. Balance is excellent. 5. Trigger pull is perfect, 1.5-2 lbs on my gauge. 6. Dime size accuracy at 20 ft, quarter size at 40 ft. 7. Doesn't seem to be ammo sensitive.
    Things I would have changed:1. Location & length of factory dovetail. 2. Quality of rear sight. 3. Location of rear sight, can interfere with low mount scope. 4. Picatinny rail would be more useful than a dovetail. 5. Rubber butt pad would be a nice addition.
    What others should know:This is a fantastic air rifle, a very good value. It actually has a better trigger than any of my cartridge based rifles or handguns including my reworked AR15 trigger or match-grade 1911. I tried a 1X red dot & a 4X scope. I prefer the scope so can easily see the holes at 40 ft., my maximum range indoors. Parallax can be an issue on many red dots, when used at less than 50 yds. I had to add the Leapers Low Profile Airgun/.22 to Picatinny/Weaver Rail Adaptor. This must be mounted backwards to clear the mag release button located on top. 12" scope length requires both rings on the back part of the scope body to maintain sufficient eye relief. I already had a scope & rings that wasn't being used, was able to adjust the fixed parallax to my range. A Leapers UTG Bug Buster 4x-32 or 6x-32 seems to be a good match to this air rifle. Being a lot shorter than most scopes, it should mount "normally", i.e. 1 ring on either side of the W/E adjustments.

    Product: UTG Weaver/Picatinny Quad Rail, 3 Slot Angle Mount, Integral Quick-Detach Lever Lock System

    UTG Weaver/Picatinny Quad Rail, 3 Slot Angle Mount, Integral Quick-Detach Lever Lock System
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 18:58:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Adjustable clamping force. Just as good as those costing much more.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have 2 of these (1 is 3-slot, 1 is 1-slot) so am able to swap scope with red dot without loss of zero.

    Product: IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2"x28TPI, Thread Protector

    Air Venturi IZH Drozd Adapter, 1/2 inchx28TPI, Thread Protector
    Review entered on 2012-09-08 13:44:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Also fits the IZH-60/61. Allows any standard muzzle device to be attached.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is the only one that will fit the 11Mx1.0 metric threads on the barrel muzzle.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 14:27:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock. Easy to load. Accurate at 10M range.
    Things I would have changed:Add dovetail and/or Weaver/Picatinny rail. Add 3-dot or contrasting colors to existing sights. Orange front & white outline rear would be perfect for all.
    What others should know:Older model shows different rear sight. Older model shows dovetail. New ones have none. Would be nice if were able to use red dot sight. Difficult to see sights in darkened area. A little paint on the front sight helps.

    Product: Beeman P17

    Beeman P17 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-14 14:43:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2013-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock. Super accurate at 10M. Great value.
    Things I would have changed:Difficult to load. Quality Control not so great. Rear sight adjustment needs locknut or Loctite.
    What others should know:O-rings don't last, so, expect to rebuild at any time, could last 100 shots or 1000, no way to know. Not too difficult to rebuild for the mechanically inclined. There are 4 O-rings: Breech & Upper chamber are the same size: #008 Lower chamber is: #006 Piston seal is: #116

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-03 16:03:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By M from USA on 2013-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Superb accuracy, 5-shot clip, needed no cleaning out of the box. This is a very impressive air gun, especially for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Smoother trigger. Given some time, it might get better. If not, it's not to hard to remove trigger group for honing. Would be nice if Daisy would do this at the factory.
    What others should know:I just received my 953 yesterday. I already had the scope with rings (Simmons Blazer 4X, Leupold Rifleman rimfire see-through rings). After initial laser bore sighting, took about 4 shots to sight in the scope. At 25 ft indoors, every shot is going through the same hole with Crosman Competition 7.4gr. Trigger pull gauge measures 4-1/2 lbs. Trigger is better than expected after all the bad reports, it drags a lot but breaks crisply.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top