Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle

    Umarex Fusion CO2 Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 18:21:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By kris from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The gun is very accurate and very fun to shot.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a clip on the gun and make it in 22 cal too
    What others should know:Very Very well worth the money

    Product: Gamo Silent Cat

    Gamo Whisper Silent Cat Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-28 12:55:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By kris from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the overall look of the gun and the accuracy.very good for a first gun.
    Things I would have changed:I would put a better scope on the rifle.
    What others should know:If you put a better scope on the rifle you can hit your target at 20 to 45 yards

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-28 12:59:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By kris from USA on 2013-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I liked that it is two cals in one.The 22 cal is the one that I have the most time shooting.I have a 177 can in other rifles.
    Things I would have changed:I wish it was not so heavy.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-28 14:16:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By kris from USA on 2013-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very powerful gun and very fun to shoot.You can not find a better gun for the price!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I got a 25 calber and it hits like a truck.Very fun to shoot!

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 15:05:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By kris from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked that the gun cock`s very smooth and it does not feel toy like in the least.
    Things I would have changed:Would put a better scope with the rifle.
    What others should know:I put a 3x9x40 center point and it`s good to go.I found that the jsb 8.4 gr work the best for mine.

    Product: Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson M&P, Dark Earth Brown Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 15:09:38

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By kris from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like where the co2 goes and the clip.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! This gun is fine for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top