Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:24:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot great for reasonable price
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Buyem

    Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

    Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:29:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great shooter! 1 hole groups @ 17yards So far I have taken 19 squirrels and 5 rabbits all clean kills! Filling the freezer up fast
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make it a little lighter and add open sights
    What others should know:Great buy for the money! Get it!

    Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

    Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:34:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Open sights big plus! Not a bad shooter for the money
    Things I would have changed:When you get your package open the box and throw the scope out cause its useless. Leave the scope out and drop the price
    What others should know:Not a bad shooter

    Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

    Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:54:39

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ease of setup but it didnt last but maybe 3-4 days before we started shooting threw the back.
    Things I would have changed:make it with some thicker metal
    What others should know:not a good buy unless your using it out past 25 yards

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:58:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clear and easy to adjust
    Things I would have changed:im not a fan of the way the rings are mounted to the rail
    What others should know:good scope

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-14 09:01:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:deliver a good punch and shoot pretty good from my nitro venom
    Things I would have changed:screw top can

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:25:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot just like the crosman pellets! I like em!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Reliability at a reasonable price

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:30:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great bang for your buck! Fits nicely inside jacket pocket and don't have to worry about running a handful of pellets threw the wash
    Things I would have changed:Maybe make a shallow one as well???
    What others should know:Does it's job!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:35:17

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Don't really care for it. It cracked on me the week after I bought it.
    Things I would have changed:Now maybe make it from some kind of metal so it won't break so easily.
    What others should know:Don't know that I can say its worth 9.99... Maybe 2-3 $
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top