Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:24:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoot great for reasonable price

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Buyem

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:29:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great shooter! 1 hole groups @ 17yards So far I have taken 19 squirrels and 5 rabbits all clean kills! Filling the freezer up fast

Things I would have changed: Maybe make it a little lighter and add open sights

What others should know: Great buy for the money! Get it!

Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:34:57

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Open sights big plus! Not a bad shooter for the money

Things I would have changed: When you get your package open the box and throw the scope out cause its useless. Leave the scope out and drop the price

What others should know: Not a bad shooter

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:54:39

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ease of setup but it didnt last but maybe 3-4 days before we started shooting threw the back.

Things I would have changed: make it with some thicker metal

What others should know: not a good buy unless your using it out past 25 yards

UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:58:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: very clear and easy to adjust

Things I would have changed: im not a fan of the way the rings are mounted to the rail

What others should know: good scope

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-12-14 09:01:07

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: deliver a good punch and shoot pretty good from my nitro venom

Things I would have changed: screw top can

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:25:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoot just like the crosman pellets! I like em!

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Reliability at a reasonable price

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:30:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great bang for your buck! Fits nicely inside jacket pocket and don't have to worry about running a handful of pellets threw the wash

Things I would have changed: Maybe make a shallow one as well???

What others should know: Does it's job!

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:35:17

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Don't really care for it. It cracked on me the week after I bought it.

Things I would have changed: Now maybe make it from some kind of metal so it won't break so easily.

What others should know: Don't know that I can say its worth 9.99... Maybe 2-3 $

Navigation