Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:24:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoot great for reasonable price
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Buyem

Product: Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle

Crosman Nitro Venom Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:29:43

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great shooter! 1 hole groups @ 17yards So far I have taken 19 squirrels and 5 rabbits all clean kills! Filling the freezer up fast
Things I would have changed:Maybe make it a little lighter and add open sights
What others should know:Great buy for the money! Get it!

Product: Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston

Crosman Vantage Air Rifle With Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-09 09:34:57

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Open sights big plus! Not a bad shooter for the money
Things I would have changed:When you get your package open the box and throw the scope out cause its useless. Leave the scope out and drop the price
What others should know:Not a bad shooter

Product: Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets

Gamo Cone Pellet Trap, Collapsible, 100 Paper Targets
Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:54:39

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:ease of setup but it didnt last but maybe 3-4 days before we started shooting threw the back.
Things I would have changed:make it with some thicker metal
What others should know:not a good buy unless your using it out past 25 yards

Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2013-12-14 08:58:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very clear and easy to adjust
Things I would have changed:im not a fan of the way the rings are mounted to the rail
What others should know:good scope

Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-12-14 09:01:07

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2013-12-14
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:deliver a good punch and shoot pretty good from my nitro venom
Things I would have changed:screw top can

Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:25:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoot just like the crosman pellets! I like em!
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Reliability at a reasonable price

Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:30:00

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great bang for your buck! Fits nicely inside jacket pocket and don't have to worry about running a handful of pellets threw the wash
Things I would have changed:Maybe make a shallow one as well???
What others should know:Does it's job!

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-02-07 11:35:17

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Douglas from USA on 2014-02-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Don't really care for it. It cracked on me the week after I bought it.
Things I would have changed:Now maybe make it from some kind of metal so it won't break so easily.
What others should know:Don't know that I can say its worth 9.99... Maybe 2-3 $
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top