Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-25 13:38:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy...and how clean this ammo is.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Again, for the record, I have to say that I am a novice to air guns, but a long time shooter. I've been shooting a lot of different ammo in my Crosman Quest 800. So far, nothing compares with JSB ammo for accuracy, quality and cleanliness. I was so impressed with JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbos (15.9 grain) that I had to try these. At the moment I can't decide which is best...JSB ammo makes shooting FUN!!!

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2010-08-25 13:50:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price...cheap insurance. Easy to add to any later order.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:What would be your excuse for NOT using what air gun companies recommend? Protect your investment.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent, 2 oz.
    Review entered on 2010-08-25 14:05:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It made a difference in accuracy with my Crosman Quest.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I'm a longtime firearms shooter (rifles & handguns) and I'm religious about firearms care. I normally use Hoppes products, but because Otis seems to be the product of choice here and among other air gun shooters I bought this locally because after putting a LOT of different brand pellets (some dirtier than others) through my Crosman Quest the accuracy was just getting terrible. This cleaner bought the accuracy back...now using mostly JSB ammo...the cleanest of all the ammo I've tried. If you do not shoot a lot, you can save a little by buying the smaller tube.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2010-08-26 16:24:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Francis from USA on 2010-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy loading. Once loaded, you're shooting fast.
    Things I would have changed:May be the magazine from the original purchase , or one of the four that I purchased at the same time. One magazine after less than 30 days will NOT hold the BBs. They just "squirt" out of the magazine once the retainer/spring holder is released.
    What others should know:The pistol IS FUN to shoot. The magazine seems to be the weak link. Just my opinion.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-23 16:51:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Francis from USA on 2010-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Price, accuracy, fun on a budget. Full size for an adult. Dovetail for a scope.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, at this price!
    What others should know:Let's be clear that some of this rifle is PLASTIC; the front lever and rear stock. This is understandable from the standpoint of cost and having the large number of BBs loading from the stock cavity. I bought this for myself and my brother as a 2010 Christmas present. I was surprised how accurate the BBs were out to 30 ft. The pellets (Crosman wadcutters) were more difficult to load, but even more accurate. I pump , with BBs 7-8 times at 30-40ft. and I'm smiling!

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-12 16:54:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Francis from USA on 2011-02-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cost, accuracy and major fun for an adult size BB gun. It gets better as I use it!
    Things I would have changed:Still, not a darn thing at this price!
    What others should know:Because it's winter I've been shooting this gun in my basement since November. I'm limited in my basement to just under 30' using Gamo targets and going through lots of Crosman Copperhead BBs. I thought that I was getting pretty good with the fixed sights until about 3 days ago when I went to Daisy Premium BBs and I'm now consistently ripping out the 1" circle on the Gamo targets. I can't wait to get this gun outdoors.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top