Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Sheridan Silver Streak C9

    Sheridan Silver Streak C9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-12-28 18:57:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2009-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had a Silver Streak for about 35 years and it is still like new. I mounted a 2x Redfield Long Eye relief scope on it and it shoots tight groups and hits hard. This is a quality piece of work, with excellent materials and will never go out of style. Of course, when I bought it, I paid about $55 for it. I am the original owner, and I will pass it down to my son. The gun has enough power for hunting, can be used for target shooting, and is a lot of fun.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger pull could be a little lighter, which would lead to better shooting, but it is better than some air guns I have shot.
    What others should know:A great gun that is built to last a lifetime (or more)!

    Product: Sheridan Blue Streak CB9

    Sheridan Blue Streak CB9 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-08-18 01:26:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2011-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, reliability, power, handling, all around quality. I can shoot one hole groups at 10 yards with 3 pumps using Benjamin flat nose pellets. my gun is 40 years old and looks and shoots like a new gun. It is just as much fun now as when i bought it in college.
    Things I would have changed:Would have kept the quality of the original guns. My Silver Streak has a beautiful walnut stock with fiddleback grain and is a beauty
    What others should know:The 20 cal. pellet is accurate, hits hard and is suitable for target shooting or hunting with more pumps. This is a gun that will go to my grandkids. A real quality piece of Americana.

    Product: Crosman 357W Airgun Revolver

    Crosman 357W/3576 airgun revolver Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-26 21:01:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2011-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Handling, Solid feel, power, trigger, build quality, price, and overall value. This is a great gun for the money. Feels like my .357 Colt Python.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of.
    What others should know:This gun is good to practice shooting a full sized hand gun at a fraction of the cost. I shoot it in my back yard without too much noise. This is a lot of gun for the money. A typical great thing about Crosman. It is made in the USA, too.

    Product: Crosman 1077 air rifle

    Crosman 1077 air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-03 18:04:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2011-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is another well made, bargain for Crosman. It shoots well, is easy to handle, is accurate, and a lot of fun. I got 6 extra clips and it I can do a lot of plinking and target shooting in my back yard. This is a blast, and a lot of fun. This is a good training gun for youths, and adults.
    Things I would have changed:Include instructions on how to adjust the valve inside the cylinder loading port to prevent leaking cylinders. This happened to me and I had it adjusted at an authorized repair shop. It is a simple fix with a large screwdriver if you know how.
    What others should know:This is a worthwhile investment in shooting fun. It is light, built pretty well, and a lot of fun.

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Silver Metal Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Silver Metal Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 22:36:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a lot of fun! It and feels like my .45 colt auto pistol. The blow back gives it an authentic feel and is a great and inexpensive way to practice in my back yard. This shoots accurately at 33 feet and the system is reliable and functions like a real gun. The propane is a very inexpensive way to shoot and gives me a lot of shooting at a very low cost, even compared to CO2.
    Things I would have changed:Make the clip a little easier to load, by locking the opening position.
    What others should know:I would recommend this for a fun, and inexpensive practice handgun.

    Product: Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun

    Crosman Air Mag C11 Clear CO2 Powered Airsoft gun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 22:00:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very reliable and powerful. This is an airsoft version of the .177 BB gun. I have both, and this is a fun gun. It is pretty accurate, uses CO2 efficiently, and is a quality piece from Crosman, as most of their products are. I have a lot of their guns and I a happy with them all.
    Things I would have changed:Give it a little more3 weight to give it a better feel. But it fits the hand well.
    What others should know:If you want a BB (.177) gun, get the C11. If you want an air soft gun that is reliable and a value, get this. You won't be disappointed. For more realism, get a blow back model. For inexpensive shooting, this is great!

    Product: Crosman C31

    Crosman C31 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-14 22:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2012-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun has a lot of power, reasonably accurate, and a bargain. It ia a typical value Crosman product that is well made, and performs reliably. I have chronograph-ed speeds of up to 550fps with this gun, with an average speed of over 470 fps over 60 shots. I get a lot of shots from a co2 cartridge, and it is fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. The system is basic, but it works. It is not as heavy as the metal guns, but it is still fun and it performs as advertised. This is another safe and quality gun from Crosman.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines and use some kind of loader to load the mags with BBs. If nothing is available, use a straw and bend the back end, it works. I have had co2 in the gun for several months and it still fired with power. But, this is not recommended.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

    KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-02 22:55:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2012-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy., feel and balance, size, bfow-back and realism, This is a very fine piece of equipment. If feels like the real thing and has great accuracy , shooting a 3 inch group off hand at 25 feet. This is an impressive gun. it is well built and solid, is easy to load the co2 and a lot of fun.
    Things I would have changed:Make the clip a little easier to load,with a better detent for the spring, improve the efficiency of the co2, as I only get about 2 clips out of a cylinder. Adjustable sights would be a nice feature, too.This would be better as a green gas gun, as far as cost goes.
    What others should know:This gun is a lot of fun, but is a bit expensive to shoot, because of it's voracious appetite for co2. This is accurate, and a very good replica of the Sig it represents

    Product: Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match

    Daisy Avanti 747 Triumph Match Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-03 22:56:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2013-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have had this gun for 35 years and it has performed flawlessly. I don't use it a lot, but it is accurate and pretty solidly put together. This is a workhorse and a good practice gun. This gun is quiet and well suited for back yard shooting. I enjoy this gun.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips could be wood, but they are comfortable. More metal parts (but would make it cost more).
    What others should know:It looks a l ittle tinny, but it is durable. Just keep the seals oiled and it should last a long time like mine. It shoots tight groups, and it is not fussy for pellets. I shoot Crosman Match and Premiers with good groups and Diablo Basics with good results too.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 16:49:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy handling, fun to shoot, accurate, well built, repeater. This gun is a good value and I have a consistent 400 fps showing with RWS Basics.I get about 5 to 10 fps less with Crosman Premiers. Overall a good little gun.
    Things I would have changed:Put a cushion on the tip of the lever release, as it begins to hurt the tip of my finger when I do a lot of shooting. Put a Fiber Optic front site on it, it is diifficult to see it when shooting at dark objects. The Hood makes it difficult to see. .
    What others should know:Make sure you aim the gun down when loading the clips, as the pellets tend to fall out otherwise. Buy a lot of clips and pellets and enjoy this.

    Product: Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    Benjamin Cylindrical .20 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-05 10:20:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dead eye Vic from USA on 2014-03-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, consistency, power. I have been using these pellets for 35 years in my Sheridan Silver Streah, and they can shoot one hole groups at 30'. The last tin I bought are just as good as the older tins. Great product.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price.
    What others should know:These are good all around pellets, for hunting, target shooting, and just fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top