Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman HW97K Elite Series Combo Air Rifle

    Beeman HW97K Elite Series Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 14:28:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By P.Smith from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate right out of the box, high quality stock and trigger, excellent blueing, very happy camper!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:worth the money--definitely get what you pay for with this outstanding rifle

    Product: Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun

    Colt 1911 A1 CO2 pellet gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 19:23:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By P.Smith from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Handles great, same size and weight as a Colt, inexpensive way to keep in practice.
    Things I would have changed:The trigger is so-so. It works fine for single action, but is way too stiff for double action to have any kind of accuracy. I would rate 5 stars if the trigger was smoother.
    What others should know:If you want a replica of a Colt 1911 high-quality .177 caliber pellet pistol to practice with, it's worth the money. This is not a cheap plastic air soft pistol, but a full metal replica of an original Colt.

    Product: Beeman Falcon-R PCP Air Rifle

    Beeman Falcon-R PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-02-22 06:37:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By P.Smith from USA on 2014-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful stock, light weight, easy to handle, accurate.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey. A marauder is almost the same but half the price. Beeman's customer service has been less than I expected. No response after multiple phone calls and a brief, terse response after a few emails.
    What others should know:The adaptor that comes with the rifle plugs into the barrel to fill the PCP tank. You have to buy another adaptor to screw on that has a Foster fitting so you can fill with standard American quick fitting. Didn't know that when I bought it and had to figure it out and then order the other adaptor.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2014-03-01 19:45:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By P.Smith from USA on 2014-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This adaptor allows me to connect my Beeman Falcon R-s adaptor directly to my filling tank female Foster quick connect. The Beeman comes with a BSPP adaptor that plugs into the barrel of the gun. The other end has female threads that don't fit the standard Foster fittings. This adaptor screws onto the Beeman adaptor for the rifle and has a Foster quick connect male end on the other end. Perfect!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing--works perfectly.
    What others should know:If you buy an air rifle from Pyramyd Air, click on all the links. I didn't when I bought the Beeman and only realized later that the solution to using the Beeman with my current Venturi tank was right there on the web site all along (if I had only read)!

    Product: Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

    Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-17 20:46:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By P.Smith from USA on 2014-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol is an incredible value for the money. It is extremely accurate, easy to use for indoor target practice, and as a PCP provides lots of shooting before having to refill the tank. Highly recommended!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I bought the Air Venturi Williams rear adjustable target sight. The combo with the Silhouette gives me almost the same sight picture as my Ruger 22/45 Competition. The big difference is that I can practice with the Crosman at home anytime I want!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top