Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Colt Defender BB Pistol

    Colt Defender BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 17:25:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This little pocket pistol is a natrual pointer. The weight and full metal configuration gives it a great feel and look. The trigger pull is about average for a DA co2 pistol. Acuracy is great. Off hand, I shot it at 30 ft at a Dirty Bird silouette target all rounds inside the target with most in the center. It was able to operate 5 magazines full on one co2 cartridge and mind you it was about 40 degrees outside today. I consider this a great Little gun with a large capabillity.
    Things I would have changed:The magazine perhaps, but I must say it loads faster than a Tanfoglio Witness Mag.
    What others should know:If you like the Crosman C 11, you will Love this Gun. If you are considering the Crosman C 11, and only have one to choose, I would pick this one.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 17:34:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is Wonderful!! The blow back 'recoil' effect is awesome! I ran 9 Mags. through this today Each Mag went 3 times without loss of power in CO2 and it was 40 degrees outside here today. The alen wrench CO2 Key is Great. I was able to put all rounds off hand at 30 ft in a Silouette Dirty Bird target. Further I was able to perform rapid fire instinctive shooting with tactical reloading on the same target and again all rounds were contained in the target. Very sensitive trigger and very cool Action. I think this will be a great training or practice gun where you can't shoot an actual 1911.
    Things I would have changed:Loading of bbs is difficult and time consuming. I an glad I also purchaced the extra mags when I purchased this pistol. If they had a larger port for loading bb's at the Base of the Mag it would be a bit nicer and faster to load.
    What others should know:If you Like the 1911 and want the full action this is the gun for you. I would advise getting extra mags when you purchase.

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol

    Winchester Model 11 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 17:44:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Nice 1911 looking pistol for the money. I was able to run 5 magazines through it on one CO2 Cylinder. The Accuracy was a bit off sights are very narrow and it does 'JUMP" with the blowback. I will need more practice with this one. The Tanfoglio had better Accuracy but I would say this one uses less CO2 per shot. The Mag is easy to load and the gun has a great feel to it. Nice weight and full metal makes for a great look and feel. I like that they engraved rather than printed the info on the slide. it looks nicer from a distance.
    Things I would have changed:White on front Blade of the sight may help. I will be adding this myself soon. The Safety is weird but it makes the gun unique too so plus and Minus at the same time there. The CO2 loading and Unloading is a bit difficult but once loaded it does not leak at all. I did need a knive to remove the CO2 when it was spent. Grips are a little Cheezy for an otherwise Nice looking full metal 1911.
    What others should know:If you want a fully functional 1911 look this is a bit off the mark. This is offset by the Price however, It depends on what you are looking for. If you want a True 1911 experience I would spend the extra on the Tanfog. If you want to safe some money as well as some CO2 costs then this may suit you well.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 17:10:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Realistic H&K look and feel. Great Magazine with easy loading. Very good natural pointing gun.
    Things I would have changed:Would have liked adjustable sites. a bit more Metal and less plastic would be nice too but considering the price point, ehh, I'll take it.

    Product: UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Weaver Rings

    UTG 6x32 AO Bug Buster CQB Compact Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-06-08 08:41:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Awesome Scope!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

    Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-09 00:13:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-06-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent rifle. Very accurate for fixed open sites. 6 shot burst is awesome!! I put a UTG Green/Red Dot sight on it and it looks awesome!! also added to the accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Loading the BB's from the reservoir is a bit different, you need to kind of shake and tip at the same time to let it fill. Takes a minute or two to get used to it.

    Product: Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol

    KWC Blackwater BW1911 R2 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-18 14:31:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Completely Awesome gun. Total fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol

    ASG Bersa BP9CC CO2 Blowback Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-23 16:00:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-08-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Love the "recoil" effect of the blow back. Good Copy of the firearm. Good accuracy for a pocket pistol. I get 5 clips for each co2 cylinder.
    Things I would have changed:The Safety sucks. it needs to be on the other side to be more effective however, I can see why they put it where they did as the firearm has a Key for the safety there. A lot of access oil on it when it came out of the box.
    What others should know:The Slide is always free and will move inside a holster so make sure the slide is all the way forward when holstered. The trigger is rather long to pull but once you get used to it, it has a good crisp snap on firing.

    Product: Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends C96 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-30 16:01:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Pistol is awesome! My uncle had a true Broom Handle and I remember shooting it as a kid. This air gun is very close. I love the detail that has been put into it, yet the simplicity it has. A true "blowback" for under 100 bux is great in itself, but, put that with a pistol that is a piece of history and WOW. I am happy I bought it. It has some limits to its accuracy, but the absolute "coolness" of it just makes me want to practice more with it. I just got it today and it was 24 degrees outside so I did not do a lot of shooting with it. It did cycle three mags on one CO2 cylinder But hell at 24 degrees and firing like I was, that's not bad. with warmer temps I bet it will get 4 or 5 mags. If you Like history, particularly WW 1, you need to get this one!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, as it would change the very character of the Gun itself.
    What others should know:When using it in cold weather, be aware that bb's will still load to the chamber but may not fire. you may have to run a rod down the barrel to clear the bb out before firing fresh.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top