Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle

    Crosman Quest 1000X Breakbarrel Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 10:47:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything, i only knocked off a star for overall and accuracy because im assuming you can get a more accurate rifle (this is my first rifle and review) However, i am very much pleased with this gun. Fantastic starting gun, ive also taken small game such as crows, squirrels, opposums and rabbits with this .177 caliber rife
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, maybe make the front site removable.
    What others should know:This gun is a very good choice for those who want a good gun and dont have the hundreds of dollars to purchase a higher end gun though this gun cost less it does not lack in any aspect and it is very easily disassembled from the stock for cleaning, just take out 4 philips head screws.

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 12:35:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, shape, quality and weight
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very very accurate, it seems to be that way for almost every airgun if you read the other reviews. When finding out what pellets your airgun likes best make sure that this is one of them. Excellent product at an excellet price

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 12:45:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape and weight most of all but there is absolutely nothing not to like, very well made and extremely powerful. Shot a 6" block of ballistics gel through a milk jug at about 35 yds and blew leaves off of the tree behind it. Whereas the Predator Polymags, RWS Superpoints, Crosman hunting and Beeman Silver Arrows all made it 4-5" into the block.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all!
    What others should know:You will need these :)

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 12:50:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They were very accurate and at a great price too. I havent gotten to use them on any game yet, however im sure they'll do more than enough to get the job done due to the nicely balanced weight and the very sharp point
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid!
    What others should know:Very very fine pellet, however with RWS's reputation i wasnt as pleased as i was thinking they would be "perfect" however i soon learned that that sort of thing doesn't exist :\

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 12:56:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The concept, a penetrating hollowpoint. I liked them however the expansion isnt as good as i was assuming.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid, the lid will fall off very easily.
    What others should know:These are great pellets, just not for me. Accuracy isnt the greatest in my Crosman Quest 1000x, however i shot this through a 6" block of ballistics gel in a milk jug and it went near 5" through and turned itself around so i imagine this will cause some serious damage to small game

    Product: Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct

    Gamo Raptor PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Round Nose, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 15:58:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the weight and shape, i havent chronographed it but its easy to tell they increase velocity also i didnt have one pellet damaged the slightest bit. Oh, and the container was pretty cool.
    Things I would have changed:Make them out of something other than gold to reduce the price and increase how many you get
    What others should know:They're very fun pellets, however ive shot two birds and sadly did not bring them down so the poor little fellas are still flying around hurt :( Bottom line, id say they're more for fun plinking if you've got the money and not reccomended for game. My review is based off of the performance of a Crosman Quest 1000x

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 16:05:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and shape, theyre very nice pellets for hunting any small game in my opinion
    Things I would have changed:PyramydAir, carry the 500 count tin!
    What others should know:I've shot these through a 6" block of ballistics gel in a milk jug and one put a dent in the other side of the milk jug where it would have exited and another shot went about 5 3/4" into it. My review is based off of the performance of a Crosman Quest 1000x

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-20 16:13:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I loooove the shape and weight, i dropped a rabbit with 1 shot from 25-30 yards. Also, i havent read all of the reviews but i know for the .22 caliber Silver Arrows it seems like everyone is knocking the accuracy but i didnt have a problem one with these in my .177 caliber. Very nice takedown power.
    Things I would have changed:I would say more in a tin but i'd be getting greedy. And i knocked off one star for size and shape distribution because i had a good amount that were damaged out of the tin about 75. Also too, im not very careful with my pellets and these are heavy so i could've just knocked em around and damaged them that way
    What others should know:Great for hunting, very reliable and accurate. I shot a block 6" block of ballistics gel in a milk jug from roughly 35 yards and these made it a good 4.5-5" into the block. My review is based off of the performance of a Crosman Quest 1000x

    Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

    Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 02:13:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They sound cool and they're just fun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe find something cheaper to make them from.
    What others should know:They're fun to shoot, not very accurate passed 30 yards. I haven't yet used them for hunting, but i wouldn't imagine they would be very good for the job though the package says they're specifically for hunting. My review is based off the performance of a Crosman 1000x

    Product: Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle

    Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 02:19:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well everything other than the non slip grips, they seem a little loose.
    Things I would have changed:Optional iron sights.
    What others should know:This is a great gun, ive googled some reviews on this before i bought it and it wasn't looking too good but i kept seeing "blah blah (bad review) stick to American or German made guns" so *in my opinion* everyone just likes giving Gamo a hard time because theyre mad they spent 100-200$ more on a gun with the same performance. Bottom line, great gun for a little less than great price.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:42:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really maybe file the seams, maybe make the skirt the size of JSB Exact Jumbo Diabolo's but thats just because im curious on what it will do. Maybe too, make some different variations of these to see if they can get any better than they already are
    What others should know:You can't go wrong when buying these, great price for a great pellet. I've shot them out of my Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper and was not disappointed with their accuracy.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:46:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size, shape, consistency and they look pretty.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They're a little pricey but you get what you pay for, in my opinion i believe these are the best pellets you can get. Though they cost a little more, definitly buy at least one tin to try them out. I know you'll love them. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:52:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quantity, price, uniformity, consistency, weight... everything.
    Things I would have changed:Just a longer skirt maybe, like the ones for the .177 cal.
    What others should know:These are different from the ones made for the .177 caliber, it isnt just a bigger version the skirt is shorter on these. However, still a great pellet. Try these out and if you do have a .177 caliber, these are a must have. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 21:56:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, i like the weight more than anything.
    Things I would have changed:Do they make these domed? If not, make them domed!
    What others should know:These pellets are awesome, very accurate and consistent. I havent hunted with these yet but im sure they'll do the job. I had quarter sized groupings at 30 yards with these. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 22:00:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform, knock down power and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Definitely my choice hunting pellet for the price, power and reliability. Try them out! My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 22:05:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The shape and weight most of all.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, maybe make them the same shape at a lesser weight just to feed my curiosity.
    What others should know:I like these pellets. However, i couldnt get them to shoot very accurately now ive been having trouble with my scope but i think my gun just doesn't like them. But still give them a try, i don't see anything wrong with them and everyone else seems to like them. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 22:13:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the shape, weight, metal tip and the creativity (read below for details)
    Things I would have changed:I cant think of anything.
    What others should know:I was really surprised with the accuracy of these lightweight pellets, not only that it had excellent accuracy and not just for a lightweight. Now for the creativity that i liked, you can pull the metal out of the green plastic and kind of make your own pellets. For example, i took it out, cut up some of my least favored pellets and pushed them down inside of the green part. Im not sure of the accuracy of these "homemade pellets" because i tested them at close range (~5yards) but its just something cool to do. But the pellets are very well made the way they are. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

    Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 22:17:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked the obvious increase in velocity and they're pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:I would say nothing.
    What others should know:They're good pellets, however they are very expensive but you are buying a precious metal so i believe 5 stars for "value for money" is very fair. They're fun pellets, i would say try them or the Raptors, just to see what they're like and they are fairly accurate out of my gun. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct

    Crosman Destroyer Pellets, .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed Expanding, 175ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 22:23:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the idea of a piercing hollowpoint, when i say "idea" that just means i havent hunted with them yet. But accuracy and weight are very nice.
    Things I would have changed:Longer skirt, just to see what would happen.
    What others should know:Nothing other than what i said above. And that my review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-12 23:57:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy, shape and weight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'm not sure but i think these are the same as the Crosman hollowpoints, and the Crosman's are a dollar off (which is why i knocked a star for value) but regardless, you cant go wrong with either of the pellets.

    Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

    Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 00:01:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The variety and especially the price.
    Things I would have changed:I wouldnt change anything.
    What others should know:This is a very nice pack of pellets, i didnt have to adjust my scope for each type of pellet there was just a slight difference in the groupings. But i would recommend buying this because it is important to try as many pellets as possible. My review is based off the performance of a Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper

    Product: UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope

    UTG Type 96 Black Airsoft Sniper Rifle with Scope Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 00:08:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The style of gun, price, easy disassembly and how smooth everything worked.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable trigger maybe, the trigger is fine but options are always a plus.
    What others should know:You can't go wrong with this gun, its got the power, accuracy and quality to hang up there with the Mauri's at a way lower cost. Also, i recommend using .30 gram bb's

    Product: Everblast M87LA Full Stock

    UTG Everblast M87LA Full Stock Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 20:58:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, price, accessories and quality
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is a fantasic gun, especially for starting out. Also, you cant go wong wih the 180 cap magazine.

    Product: Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun

    UTG Multi-Shot Combat Tactical Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 21:00:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:3 shot bursts, look, feel, shells and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:8shot bursts! :)
    What others should know:This gun is amazing and very fun with extreme coolness.

    Product: Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun

    Crosman Stinger S32P Pump Airsoft Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-27 21:02:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Daniel from USA on 2012-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size and everything else, just especially the size and how easily its handled.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:You need to try this gun, first timers especially. I can also see this gun performing very well in an actual battle as a side arm or seconary.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top