Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP Nitro Piston Hardwood air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:37:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By davd from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice shooting rifle, must clean bore before use, afterwards a beauty out to 25yds with supplied scope & trigger
    Things I would have changed:Lots of fine tuning would make this a far better rifle, however, try it as it is.
    What others should know:definitely clean bore before using

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 22:59:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By davd from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good ammo for 10-20 yd shooting and sighting ones' .22 cal rifles
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:nothing that anyone else wouldn't know, price is good

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Striker Combo, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-27 23:15:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By davd from USA on 2013-01-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid rifle,a dream to shoot. One must spend time with it and practice, it is heavy and has its' idiosychonsys but worth it
    Things I would have changed:It is what it is
    What others should know:Very powerful, shoots 16- 18 grn ammo great. With said ammo, 21-23 fpe attained out of box

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle, Nitro Piston, Black

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle, Vortex Piston, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-17 18:08:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By davd from USA on 2013-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This rifle is not a piece of art, however once one gets over its' ugly and "toy gun" appearance, this is a fine shooting .25cal gas piston gun. The rifle seems well made and hits very hard shooting benji 27.9 gr. domeheads, well into midhigh 20 fpe range as others chronoed. The stock trigger is very good, is adjustable, the supplied scope is plenty adequate for hunting out to 30yds until it is upgraded for this rifle is a capable 50yd shooter
    Things I would have changed:Offer a variety of stocks, even as available accesories, easy enough for most endusers to changeout. Aesthetically, the stock supplied is gross especially for the money.
    What others should know:Other than some appearence issues(my take), I would recommend the 125 for a good solid hunter/pest control choice in a economical format, easier to shoot than the benji trail xp .22, not as hold sensitive and better stock trigger. Besides the 125 hits just as hard or harder.

    Product: Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle, Nitro Piston, Black

    Hatsan 125TH Air Rifle, Vortex Piston, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-02 15:14:34

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By davd from USA on 2013-03-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:When I first recieved the mod.125, I was disappointed with its' appearance although in my opinion it was well built. After a little cleaning(bore, etc)and 250 pellets later, this rifle quickly grew on me. It shoots accurate, and hits hard , I was able to shoot 5 shot groups that could be covered by a nickle @ 10 yards with the supplied scope.
    Things I would have changed:The stock, it looks awful(in my mind)but seems durable,one does not have to worry about dings and scratches. The performance of this rifle makes it easy to overlook the stock.
    What others should know:This rifle has good hunter/pest control potential. It sounds similar to my benji trail xl .22 but with a nicer trigger. This is the .25 cal version. BTW I used benji 27.9 gr pellets, they seem a fine choice for the mod.125.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top