National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:36:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to see

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:43:22

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It stopped the scope from moving on a Ruger Airhwak Elite. The original 2-piece scope mounts would come loose every 10-20 shots. Tried BSA 2-piece mounts(double bolt version) and they also would not hold. The problem really was the very shallow/inadequate scope rails on the gun but this mount worked!

Things I would have changed: Have 5 clamping bolts instead of 3

What others should know: Based on this experience, I think 1-piece mounts have the bset chance of not coming loose on springers with a lot of recoil.

Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:46:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works as promised. Considering the price, the optics are reasonably clear.

Things I would have changed: The lighted reticle is not necessary most ot the time

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:50:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Can hold a full size rifle with a large scope on tall mounts

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:58:03

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Not expensive

Things I would have changed: Quite a few bent skirts. Having this many pellets in a box increases the likelihood of their deformation

What others should know: Contrary to what most Marauder owners have experienced, these worked horrible in my new .177 Marauder! Flyers, Point of Impact shifting off to the right , to the left, up, down, diagonally... phew! I actually got a return authorization for the Marauder from PA but then I decided to try other non Crosman/Benjamin pellets. JSBs worked out very well and I am keeping the gun.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:58:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:59:27

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works well-good price

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:00:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Excellent price

H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:02:07

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These work great in a low power Crosman 1077 and CO2 powered pistols. Good velocity

Things I would have changed: Lower price

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:02:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works well, decent price

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:08:24

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Fairly comprehensive

Things I would have changed: Longer barrel rod

What others should know: Both of the plastic bottle tops were loose! One of them had leaked all the oil out. I have not asked PA for an adjustment yet.

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Good price

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:11:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Outstanding product

What others should know: BKL are the only mounts that will not offset the scope sideways. They also hold very tight! I have tried many other mounts but I only use BKL now.

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:12:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate pellets-they work very well in my Marauder

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:13:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate pellets for my Marauder

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:17:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: What a fun BB gun! And quite accurate for a pistol. I added a front grip and a low power scope and it is so much fun.

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:19:37

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Bright laser

Things I would have changed: It fits very loosely under the accessory rail of the Umarex Steel Storm

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:20:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:23:42

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: It does stop most pellets

Things I would have changed: Make it larger and improve the ballistic sheets because my .177 1100 FPS airguns put the pellets through them

What others should know: Hard find correctly sized targets for this trap. Not worth buying.

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:25:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Great price, accurate and a 2-stage action that results in a very light trigger

Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:26:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Clear, easy to see

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:27:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: Very accurate

Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns

Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns
Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:12:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No leaks.

Things I would have changed: Lowe price.

What others should know: Can be used to connect a Benjamin pump to a CZ200S with a removable air tube.

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:17:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Clamps very well and its design makes sure that the scope is always centered

What others should know: I use BKL scope mounts exclusively because unlike other mounts I have used in the past, have not had them slip or misalign the scope.

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:23:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They are very accurate when used with my CZ200S.

Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:47:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to use and reliable

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2" & 3" Targets, 180ct

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 180ct
Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:48:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Easy to see where the pellets struck

National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:50:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-09-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The red center makes it easier to aim.

Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-10-08 23:06:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-10-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: The adjusters have very positive, audible, clicks and they rotate without drag.

What others should know: Very light, optics are satisfactory, good price.

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:39:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: No leaks

What others should know: I used this on the quick fill adaptor for a Webley Spectre/FX Cyclone so I cna charge it via my Benjamin pump

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:40:48

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Things I liked: Clear optics. Reasonably light.

Things I would have changed: Lower price by 15%

Webley Spectre Mark 2 .177 caliber

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Spectre Mark 2 .177 caliber Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:52:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By George from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Phenomenal gun. Amazing price! I am really glad i bought the last one of these as it is actually an FX Cyclone complete with 3-stage power adjustment and a beautiful stock(arguably better looking than the Cyclone). Incredibly light-under 6 lbs. Extremely accurate with a very efficient valve system that meters out pressurized air very well so the airtube capacity supplies more shots than expected. Very consistent speeds from shot to shot. Excellent, light trigger. It even came with 2 magazines.

What others should know: Cyclone costs $1500+. After the 10% discount the Webley Spectre was $805! Thanks Pyramyd Air!!!

Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:53:52

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By George from USA on 2011-11-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works well

Things I would have changed: Lower price by 35%

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
Review entered on 2011-12-25 00:47:05

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By George from USA on 2011-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Takes less pumps than my Benjamin to fill my guns.

Things I would have changed: Longer hose with a female foster fitting installed

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Silver

BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Silver
Review entered on 2014-07-05 19:03:28

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By George from USA on 2014-07-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nicely constructed.

Things I would have changed: Smaller upper scope clamp bolts in order to reduce overall width.

Navigation