Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Pistol Bullseye Target, 4 Bulls/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:36:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:43:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It stopped the scope from moving on a Ruger Airhwak Elite. The original 2-piece scope mounts would come loose every 10-20 shots. Tried BSA 2-piece mounts(double bolt version) and they also would not hold. The problem really was the very shallow/inadequate scope rails on the gun but this mount worked!
    Things I would have changed:Have 5 clamping bolts instead of 3
    What others should know:Based on this experience, I think 1-piece mounts have the bset chance of not coming loose on springers with a lot of recoil.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:46:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works as promised. Considering the price, the optics are reasonably clear.
    Things I would have changed:The lighted reticle is not necessary most ot the time

    Product: Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case

    Plano Single Scoped or Double Non-Scoped Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:50:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can hold a full size rifle with a large scope on tall mounts

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:58:03

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Not expensive
    Things I would have changed:Quite a few bent skirts. Having this many pellets in a box increases the likelihood of their deformation
    What others should know:Contrary to what most Marauder owners have experienced, these worked horrible in my new .177 Marauder! Flyers, Point of Impact shifting off to the right , to the left, up, down, diagonally... phew! I actually got a return authorization for the Marauder from PA but then I decided to try other non Crosman/Benjamin pellets. JSBs worked out very well and I am keeping the gun.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:58:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price

    Product: Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

    Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 17:59:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well-good price

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:00:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Excellent price

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green .177 Cal, Lead-Free, 5.56 Grains, Domed, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:02:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These work great in a low power Crosman 1077 and CO2 powered pistols. Good velocity
    Things I would have changed:Lower price

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:02:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well, decent price

    Product: RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber

    RWS Rifle Shooter's Kit, .177 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:08:24

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fairly comprehensive
    Things I would have changed:Longer barrel rod
    What others should know:Both of the plastic bottle tops were loose! One of them had leaked all the oil out. I have not asked PA for an adjustment yet.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:09:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good price

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:11:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Outstanding product
    What others should know:BKL are the only mounts that will not offset the scope sideways. They also hold very tight! I have tried many other mounts but I only use BKL now.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:12:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate pellets-they work very well in my Marauder

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:13:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellets for my Marauder

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:17:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:What a fun BB gun! And quite accurate for a pistol. I added a front grip and a low power scope and it is so much fun.

    Product: Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount

    Crosman 0423 Laser Sight, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:19:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bright laser
    Things I would have changed:It fits very loosely under the accessory rail of the Umarex Steel Storm

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:20:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet & BB Trap, Ballistic Curtains, Paper Targets, Steel Backer
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:23:42

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It does stop most pellets
    Things I would have changed:Make it larger and improve the ballistic sheets because my .177 1100 FPS airguns put the pellets through them
    What others should know:Hard find correctly sized targets for this trap. Not worth buying.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:25:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great price, accurate and a 2-stage action that results in a very light trigger

    Product: Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:26:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear, easy to see

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-03 18:27:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate

    Product: Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns

    Air Venturi Female DIN adapter for Foster quick-disconnect, Fits FWB, Walther Dominator, Older HW100 Rifles & Other 10M Guns
    Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:12:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No leaks.
    Things I would have changed:Lowe price.
    What others should know:Can be used to connect a Benjamin pump to a CZ200S with a removable air tube.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:17:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clamps very well and its design makes sure that the scope is always centered
    What others should know:I use BKL scope mounts exclusively because unlike other mounts I have used in the past, have not had them slip or misalign the scope.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-16 12:23:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are very accurate when used with my CZ200S.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:47:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to use and reliable

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2" & 3" Targets, 180ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 180ct
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:48:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to see where the pellets struck

    Product: National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target

    National Target Company National Target 5 Bull Red Center Air Rifle Target
    Review entered on 2011-09-27 00:50:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The red center makes it easier to aim.

    Product: Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Tech Force 3-9x32 AO Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-10-08 23:06:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The adjusters have very positive, audible, clicks and they rotate without drag.
    What others should know:Very light, optics are satisfactory, good price.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:39:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No leaks
    What others should know:I used this on the quick fill adaptor for a Webley Spectre/FX Cyclone so I cna charge it via my Benjamin pump

    Product: Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Bushnell Banner 4-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Multi-X Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:40:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By George from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics. Reasonably light.
    Things I would have changed:Lower price by 15%

    Product: Webley Spectre Mark 2 .177 caliber

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Spectre Mark 2 .177 caliber Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:52:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By George from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Phenomenal gun. Amazing price! I am really glad i bought the last one of these as it is actually an FX Cyclone complete with 3-stage power adjustment and a beautiful stock(arguably better looking than the Cyclone). Incredibly light-under 6 lbs. Extremely accurate with a very efficient valve system that meters out pressurized air very well so the airtube capacity supplies more shots than expected. Very consistent speeds from shot to shot. Excellent, light trigger. It even came with 2 magazines.
    What others should know:Cyclone costs $1500+. After the 10% discount the Webley Spectre was $805! Thanks Pyramyd Air!!!

    Product: Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine

    Air Arms S200 .177 Cal 10-Shot Magazine
    Review entered on 2011-11-01 13:53:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2011-11-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well
    Things I would have changed:Lower price by 35%

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-12-25 00:47:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By George from USA on 2011-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Takes less pumps than my Benjamin to fill my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Longer hose with a female foster fitting installed

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Silver

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Silver
    Review entered on 2014-07-05 19:03:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By George from USA on 2014-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely constructed.
    Things I would have changed:Smaller upper scope clamp bolts in order to reduce overall width.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top