Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-01 11:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistency within each pellet - overall quality is unmatched with other products I have tried
    Things I would have changed:nothing - excellent product

    Product: Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

    Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-07-16 18:16:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It lives up to all the claims - smoother, quieter and more consistency on the target
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:give it 100 rounds to break in and to get accuracy

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-08-06 15:50:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product suitable for both air and rimfire rifles -solid construction - some type of case hardened screws - I have 1,000 rounds through my air rifle with the new mount with no movement of scopr or loose mounts
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It STOPS having to re-tighten your scope every 500 rounds

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-29 23:15:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:simply stated - Meisterkugelin pellets are the best buy on the market for accuracy, consistency, packaging, and overall quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:you may experience lower velocity with the 8.2 gr pellet but the accuracy is awesome

    Product: CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2011-11-04 22:46:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2011-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very solid, well made - excellent purchase for the money
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:works well for larger scopes with 42mm and larger objectives
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top