RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-01 11:09:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: consistency within each pellet - overall quality is unmatched with other products I have tried

Things I would have changed: nothing - excellent product

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles

Crosman Nitro Piston Conversion, Fits Many Newer Gamo Rifles
Review entered on 2011-07-16 18:16:56

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-07-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It lives up to all the claims - smoother, quieter and more consistency on the target

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: give it 100 rounds to break in and to get accuracy

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-08-06 15:50:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent product suitable for both air and rimfire rifles -solid construction - some type of case hardened screws - I have 1,000 rounds through my air rifle with the new mount with no movement of scopr or loose mounts

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: It STOPS having to re-tighten your scope every 500 rounds

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-08-29 23:15:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-08-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: simply stated - Meisterkugelin pellets are the best buy on the market for accuracy, consistency, packaging, and overall quality

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: you may experience lower velocity with the 8.2 gr pellet but the accuracy is awesome

CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1" Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

CenterPoint 1-Pc Mount, 1 inch Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
Review entered on 2011-11-04 22:46:33

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Steve from USA on 2011-11-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very solid, well made - excellent purchase for the money

Things I would have changed: none

What others should know: works well for larger scopes with 42mm and larger objectives

Navigation