Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2010-04-16 10:09:43

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably accurate in my 34P Pro Compact with 1/2" groups @ 25 yards. Good ballistics.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging is about as poor as it gets. Mine arrived with about 200 pellets loose in the shipping box. Also, the "Premiers" are the filthiest pellets I've ever seen! Not much value when many of the pellets were useless!
    What others should know:Crosman should be ashamed over how many totally disformed pellets they put in this particular box. It's obvious their policy was quantity before quality when they made these! I have to thank Pyramyd Air for replacing this unacceptable lot of pellets in a professional manner.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-06-06 08:48:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality and design are top-notch. The ability of these rings to fit most any dovetail while remaining centered is a big plus also.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They work fine on my 13mm BSA dovetail.

    Product: Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter

    Pyramyd Air Quick-Disconnect Male Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-06-06 08:52:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made item. Appears to be very durable.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Threaded on to my BSA probe with a good fit and no leaks.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 09:04:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, clean, and precise, these pellets are simply the best. Perfect balance between the lightweights and the heavyweights, at 18 gr these give great ballistics when used at 30+ FPE. My BSA Sportsman HV launches these @ 925 fps and literally "stacks" them at 20 yards! Paintballs are no match at 50 yards!
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing!
    What others should know:Both my RWS52 and my BSA like the 5.52mm head size.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 09:08:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very precise, clean and accurate! Typical of JSB pellets, which are simply the best. These shoot great out of my BSA Sportsman HV when set @ 26~28 FPE.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely Nothing!
    What others should know:The 5.52mm head size works best in both my RWS 52 and BSA.

    Product: Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target

    Champion Airgun Auto Reset Spinner Target
    Review entered on 2010-08-27 09:13:08

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-08-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:It is too flimsy for even moderately powered airguns. I would make it with heavier material. The lower swingers, when hit, usually move right through the upper one.
    What others should know:This is for low powered airguns. Even my 1377 will spin the lower swingers through the top "catch" lever at 10 meters. This thing needs to be anchored very solidly to function at all. Works OK with my airsoft guns.

    Product: Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Field Heavy .177 Cal, 4.5mm, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-08 09:40:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistantly accurate! My pellet of choice in my Pneuma. Much better than JSB Heavys, which seem to be made on worn out dies.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-08 09:48:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-11-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet in both my RWS 52 and 470. Snug fit gives good sealing and shot-to-shot consistency. Identification by Die # .
    Things I would have changed:Price (much too high) and packaging.
    What others should know:These pellets are getting bigger, probably due to the dies wearing out. I've heard Crosman is aware if issue and making new dies.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 06:24:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Self-centering on dovetail, with sufficient clamping pressure. Quality made product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:These fit perfectly on BSA dovetails (Sportsman HV, R-10)

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 06:26:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot nearly as well as boxed Premiers for a lot less money! Super for plinking or practice.
    Things I would have changed:Need to be cleaner.
    What others should know:Great pellets in my RWS 52 and 470TH.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, High, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-12-06 10:17:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2010-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Self-centering design keeps scope in line. The double straps keep scope secure without excessive clamping pressure.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:The perfect ring set for BSA PCPs, specially the ones with shrouded barrels. Scopes with 50mm objectives can be mounted, with perfect height for eye alignment.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-01-25 09:45:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These rings always center themselves on the dovetail; no canting due to improper fit. The offset allows for increased eye relief. High manufacturing quality.
    Things I would have changed:Add 2-sided tape to hold scope more securely without over torquing screws.

    Product: Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo

    Gamo DynaMax 3-9x50 RGB Dot Scope Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-02-04 10:36:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BSA Quality! Typical BSA accuracy and power. The gun will stack pellets at 20 yards with 21FPE! Doesn't need expensive pellets as it loves Crosman CP Heavies and HPs from the tin. The stock is extremely well designed and fits great! Nice, lightweight package is easy to carry all day in the field. The trigger is very crisp, and can be adjusted easily. A Great Bargain in the airgunning world!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:This .177 shoots many different pellets well, so choosing the best for your needs is easy. It does prefer the heavier pellets though, as does most powerful PCPs.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 10:51:22

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Tough material.
    Things I would have changed:Quality is poor. The female threads were very rough and had burrs. The male end had insufficient material to complete the form.
    What others should know:Pyramyd Air stepped up and sent a replacement quickly. Great service on their end. Air Venturi has a QC issue that needs to be addressed.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, Male 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2011-03-15 10:53:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-03-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Functions fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Not rated for 4500 psi.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 09:44:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High pressure rated.
    Things I would have changed:Quality of threads; burrs from machining.
    What others should know:Best used with an Air Force male quick disconnect.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 09:46:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High pressure rated.
    Things I would have changed:Threads better than first one, but still a bit rough.
    What others should know:Works great with Air Force female quick disconnect.

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2011-03-27 10:36:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-03-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rated to 5000 psi. Fits well to female quick disconnect.
    Things I would have changed:Include a Dowty-type seal.
    What others should know:The threads are better on this one compared to the previous ones.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 09:12:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in both of my .22 PCPs.
    Things I would have changed:There is NO indication of head size on the tins anymore! I don't know who's idea this was, but I Don't like it. Put the stickers back on the back on the bottom!
    What others should know:No.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-08 09:20:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Brocock Contour loves these for close range (sub 35yd) shots. Accurate and consistent.
    Things I would have changed:There is no longer a sticker from the manufacturer indicating head size on the bottom of the tins. This is a BIG no-no, and needs to be addressed!
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-04-17 10:35:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Super powerful, and accurate as well with the heaviest pellets. Fit and finish is excellent for this price range, and everything works smoothly. Very easy to work on and maintain. A powerhouse bargain!
    Things I would have changed:Provide more clearance between shroud and barrel band. Improve the baffle system.
    What others should know:This gun is POWERFUL for a .177! 28 FPE is rather easy! The stock is fragile in the grip area.

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-18 09:49:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate at 895fps in my Rainstorm. A superb hunting pellet for the .177!
    Things I would have changed:Skirt diameter is much too large and must be sized.
    What others should know: The Evanix metal magazine is a good sizing tool if you don't have a regular sizer. Any other magazine will probably not accept these pellets without damage.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-29 09:51:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Deadly accurate in my RainStorm! Really excellent performers at high velocities. At 28+ FPE, these pellets are very impressive for long-range hunting.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin.
    What others should know:These pellets out-perform everything else out there in my RainStorm! Don't let the looks fool you! These are the Real Deal.

    Product: H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-29 09:53:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate over a wide range of velocity in all my .177s.
    Things I would have changed:Make a 15gr version.
    What others should know:My RainStorm shoots the 4.52 version very accurately.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-04-29 10:02:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot surprisingly well in my 1377! Great close-range hunting pellet. Should be the perfect weight for guns that like them.
    Things I would have changed:Not sure what it is, as the shape should make these a great shooting pellet. From what I've read, other people have had accuracy issues with these also.
    What others should know:The least accurate in my RainStorm at higher velocities. When kept under 800fps, they're pretty good.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-05-30 10:02:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality of design and manufacture. Rings are perfectly aligned.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Works perfectly on BSA dovetails with very little "spreading".

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 34P Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-23 09:29:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2011-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is a 1-hole affair at 12 yards, and ragged 1-holers at 20! Trigger is extremely smooth and crisp. New stock is much better than previous one.
    Things I would have changed:The muzzle break/weight is simply too heavy and doesn't stay tight, which affects accuracy. Shoots much better without it. As the factory doesn't even lube the spring or use tight fitting guides, this gun has so much twang. Really spoils the potential of this otherwise great airgun.
    What others should know:After installing a Vortek PG2 kit, my gun is about as perfect as it gets. Now it has a smooth, solid thunk when firing, and the accuracy is extremely consistent. Use a solid mounting system for your scope. Mine did not need a "drooper" mount.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-15 10:27:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and consistent! These are my go to pellets for long range shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:Just about the perfect all around .25 pellet for 50~60 FPE airguns.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 07:58:19

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice tin!
    Things I would have changed:Horrible accuracy in my Cricket! Groups ranging over 1" at 25 yards in my very accurate Lonestar as well.
    What others should know:Not sure if this is typical of this pellet, but just maybe I was unlucky enough to get some bad ones.

    Product: Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .25 Cal, 27.80 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .25 Cal, 27.80 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 08:04:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice tin! Pellets appeared very well finished with no flashings or miss formed shapes.
    Things I would have changed:Fairly accurate at 25 yards with groups inside a dime, but an occasional flyer would ruin that. Still not THE pellet for my Cricket.
    What others should know:These may work much better than the Benjamin Domes in your gun. Very similar shape with a different recess.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 08:09:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Top notch appearance wise; typical of H&N. This is my hollow point pellet of choice for my Cricket. Easily groups under a dime at 25 yards. Nice screw on lid!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:More accurate than the Hunter Extremes.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-30 08:13:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-09-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Pellets appear to be made with very good consistency. Nice screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:Not as accurate as their Hunter pellets in my limited testing.
    What others should know:These may be accurate enough in your airgun, so give them a try. Should be a very effective hunting pellet.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-15 09:55:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The fit and feel is excellent, and it has a very nice trigger once it breaks in. This is a very well made piece and great for "combat" practice.
    Things I would have changed:The magazines have 3 notches in each cylinder that are supposed to hold the pellets in place, but are too pronounced and deeply mark each pellet. Accuracy is not what I expected, but then my expectations were a bit high.
    What others should know:Buy this for fun practice. Buy a 2300 if you want to target shoot.

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 09:18:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy is as good as it gets. The elegantly carved walnut stock has perfect ergonomics and gives a solid feel. Everything works as it should and makes for a rugged performing airgun. Fairly high shot count of 55 at 18 FPE is nice to have available.
    Things I would have changed:The shroud could be made to perform as a true reflex system which would make it even quieter.
    What others should know:This gun needs to be shot a lot to give the regulator a work out. Once a few hundred shots have been taken, the regulator frees up and works very consistently.

    Product: BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .177 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra

    BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .177 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 09:25:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ease of use and very durable. Great for bench rest shooting! Even the longest pellets will fit.
    Things I would have changed:The O-ring doesn't hold all pellet types within the confines of the loader, and some will protrude out the front which hinders closing.
    What others should know:Next to a good scope, this is a must have accessory!

    Product: BSA Buddy Bottle, 200cc, Fits BSA R-10 MK & SuperTen

    BSA Buddy Bottle, 200cc, Fits BSA R-10 MK & SuperTen
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 10:10:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact size.
    Things I would have changed:Valve doesn't always seal properly. Threads are very sharp.
    What others should know:Wrap a couple layers of tape on valve threads when replacing the O-ring.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 10:14:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in many airguns. Good packaging.
    Things I would have changed:Can have many flashings and oily crud on them.
    What others should know:You may need to clean them; then you may not. Crosman isn't consistent about how they clean them.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 10:20:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are ACCURATE in my BSA R-10! One of the great long range hunting pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Price!
    What others should know:Very accurate in BSA PCPs and airguns with Lothar Walther barrels. Great KalibrCricket ammo as well.

    Product: Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .177-Cal Hatsan Air Guns

    Hatsan Air Stripper, For Select .177-Cal Hatsan Air Guns
    Review entered on 2014-01-01 10:22:52

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made for the low price.
    Things I would have changed:Make it with lighter materials.
    What others should know:Stripper is adjustable.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 08:41:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in my BSA R-10! At 800+ fps they will make great hunting pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 08:43:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost as accurate as the RWS R10 Match pellets for less money! Nearly imperceptible difference in my 2300 and custom 1377.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!

    Product: H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 08:46:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My "go to" pellet for top accuracy in my 2300 and custom 1377. Groups of .15~.18 ctc are common at 10M.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price!

    Product: BSA .177-Cal Multishot Magazine, 10rds, Fits R-10 MK2, Scorpion SE, Scorpion 1200 SE & Ultra SE Air Rifles

    BSA .177-Cal Multishot Magazine, 10rds, Fits R-10 MK2, Scorpion SE, Scorpion 1200 SE & Ultra SE Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 08:48:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works flawlessly as a magazine should. Accepts the very heavy, long pellets so single shot loading is unnecessary.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price!

    Product: Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M

    Air Venturi Scope Base, Weaver/Picatinny Rail, Fits IZH-46M
    Review entered on 2014-01-17 09:47:54

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works.
    Things I would have changed:Quality of machining. Once installed, the slots do not line up properly.
    What others should know:It's about the only adapter for the Izzy.

    Product: BSA Buddy Bottle, 200cc, Fits BSA R-10 MK & SuperTen

    BSA Buddy Bottle, 200cc, Fits BSA R-10 MK & SuperTen
    Review entered on 2014-01-20 09:49:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size is perfect for the R-10.
    Things I would have changed:Include a couple of O-rings with bottle.
    What others should know:Mine did not come with an O-ring as shown.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .25 Cal, 27.47 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-03-17 09:52:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my Cricket Bullpup. Definitely hits with authority.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you can hit 'em.....these will destroy 'em.

    Product: Crosman 1720T PCP Target Air Pistol

    Crosman 1720T PCP Target Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-06 09:02:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andy from USA on 2014-04-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate! Shoots 1/4" groups at 25 yards easily with several different brands of pellets. Gives at least 40 shots within 25fps! Simply awesome out of the box!
    Things I would have changed:Grips. I have large hands with long fingers and the grips just don't fill my hand properly.
    What others should know:Nearly ran out of windage adjustment with standard rings. Had to use Burris Signature rings with .020 inserts to bring horizontal scope alignment parallel to bore. 4 Stars because of this issue.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top