Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman C11 Tactical

    Crosman C11 Tactical Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-30 14:42:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots fast, rapid fire, long barrel, high fps,easy loading and aimimg.Great semi auto BB pistol can be very accurate if you make improvements! So, don't worry about the negative comments some people made. Get this gun! I have shot this gun at 10m, 50ft, 75ft and 90ft. Shooting 8" baloons at 90ft is fun.Targets at 10 meters(use appropriate size Bulls) and Field targets at 10m and 50ft.
    Things I would have changed:Has a long trigger pull, make double action like the 1088 or 3576W. , a laser that is easy to adjust like the BSA laser.
    What others should know:The first thing you need to do is cut a piece of bike inner tube about half inch wide and put it on the handle to hold the grips more securely. The second thing is, remove the loose fitting rail. The holes need to be tapped all the way thru. Buy a 3mm x .5 pitch tap and a handle to turn it (Ace Hardware or Harbour Freight) and run the tap all the way thru the four holes in the rail. Reinstall the rail and tighten the screws , Now they,ll make contact with the frame! The rail will be very secure, with no wiggle. Third, don't use the Crosman laser ! It won't hold it's adjustment. I tried everything, so I put a $29 BSA laser on it, Works great. Fourth , put a BSA Dot sight on top rail, BSA Laser mounted on bottom rail, and a UTG flashlight on side rail and now you have a true tactical pistol that's cheaper than the T4 OPS or the Walther and it shoots at higher fps becausethere is actually a barrel inside the sudo suppressor. Lastly , change or adapt your shooting style. Bench shoot it on a rest (make you own shooting bench out of plywood and 2 x 4s) and slowly squeeze the trigger. It has a long pull with two parts to it. The gun does shake slightly when the hammer hits the valve but you can control most of this with a rest and shooting style and practice. Rapid fire is possible on this gun, no missfires. The gun comes with only one mag. so get 4 more clips(2 two packs).

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2009-08-30 14:46:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work great! Best clips for Crosman models.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:If you have trouble with these clips, you should'nt be shooting a gun anyway!

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2009-08-30 14:52:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work Great!
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:Buy enough so you have enough shots to use up a CO2 cartridge. I use 5 clips per cartridge for accurate shots, but you can shoot more. So buy three 3-packs!

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-30 15:06:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2009-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Double and single action. Power . Accuracy. Price. Everything! Get this gun! It's Crosman's unsung hero, the most under rated, under estimated gun they make!
    Things I would have changed:Grips are a little loose, but you can overcome this by adding a lobster band(cut bike innertube 1/2" wide and put around grips) This won't look bad and you won't know its there when shooting.
    What others should know:This gun is accurate! Great sights! Pull hammer back and shoot like target gun. Has accessory rail. I added a BSA Dot sight on top. Then, I was able to put a BSA Laser sight on that bottom tube like thing under the barrel with no modifications. Both sights fit 11mm or weaver type rails.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 12:30:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I'm 61 years old and was going to get rid of all my BB pistols. Accuracy was horrible with all of them, even with scopes or dot sights and lasers. Read some reviews but didn't believe all the hype. Decided to give them a try. I could not beleive it. I had figured bb guns like muskets just aren't accurate. Well, the increase in accuracy is incredible. Also, I recommend sighting your BB guns starting at 10 ft then 15, 20, 25, 30, and 35 ft with any sights you are using. Also, don't just shoot 5 or ten shots and then check your target. You need to shoot a whole clip of 20 or more shots. You'll see a shotgun pattern. You want the pattern centered over the bulls eye. Use the appropriate size target for each distance. Using a dot sight you need to use a target big enough so the dot doesn't cover your bulls eye completely.
    Things I would have changed:Packaging and price.
    What others should know:Buy as many as you can find. Don't use any other brand. I tried them all and they are all junk!

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2011-04-02 20:09:57

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Michael from USA on 2011-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:When it worked, it worked great.
    Things I would have changed:Longevity, reliability. What do you expect for a mere $180? Lasted less than a year. Seized up. Pay attention to the other bad reviews!
    What others should know:If you want the best buy a Hill Hand pump . Stop eating for a few weeks and then you can afford one at a mere $300. Problem with hobbies, either you spend all your money on high end products and cheat your stomach and live in a tent or forget the hobby because buying cheap products that don't hold up so you can't use them is really no hobby at all.

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 14:27:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is in my opinion THE GREATEST CO2 blow back action hand gun on the market.Unfortunately it took a while to gather the correct info on it .I called Umarex twice and they could't tell me if the blowback action re-cocks the gun. It does! See Paul Capello's Video! Construction is excellent even though it's not a metal housing.Glock is same way.
    Things I would have changed:If Umarex can't provide info on what they make they should give the patent to somebody that can. Their customer service is lame!
    What others should know:Buy this gun and put a BSA pistol scope with offset UTG weaver mounts on it.It shoots grate with H&N Match Pistol pellets. I can hit cans on a rail fence at 75ft using a shooting bench and pistol rest! Also buy lots of CO2 cartridges. Max velocity on first shots is 458 fps!

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-22 13:24:06

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2013-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.54 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy , power, blowback , accessory rails.
    Things I would have changed:The slide should be changed to metal.
    What others should know:I broke three slides and finally asked for a refund. Umarex told me I was abusing the gun by changing CO2 cartridges after only sixteen shots. Buy the Gamo PT-85 Socom and put your own accessories on it. Gun has metal slide!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top