Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:21:26

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is the same weight and size as my LAR Grizzly AR-15, which will make it an excellent training tool when simulating tactics. Just about all of the features on the gun are the same as my firearm as well: the action is the same, the charging handle works, the adjustable stock the same, and just about everything about this gun simulates my real AR-15 perfectly.

Things I would have changed: Not a whole lot really, I think it could possibly be cheaper, but that's only a minor concern. The accuracy is pretty good out to about 110 ft or so, and reasonable to 120-130

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:23:44

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: its not plastic! Sending 5000 little pieces of plastic out and around the environment is unforgivable. If you play outside, get bio BBs.

Things I would have changed: reduce the price a little?

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:25:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Always accurate, pellets are never damaged or unusable, best hunting pellets out there.

Things I would have changed: the price, just slightly too pricey still.

What others should know: These hit HARD, and the zip. Don't shoot these in close quarters

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:26:03

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Always accurate, pellets are never damaged or unusable, best hunting pellets out there.

Things I would have changed: the price, just slightly too pricey still.

What others should know: These hit HARD, and they really zip. Don't shoot these in close quarters!!

Navigation