Product: Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine

Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Stag-15 Mod4 Full Metal Airsoft Carbine Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:21:26

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This gun is the same weight and size as my LAR Grizzly AR-15, which will make it an excellent training tool when simulating tactics. Just about all of the features on the gun are the same as my firearm as well: the action is the same, the charging handle works, the adjustable stock the same, and just about everything about this gun simulates my real AR-15 perfectly.
Things I would have changed:Not a whole lot really, I think it could possibly be cheaper, but that's only a minor concern. The accuracy is pretty good out to about 110 ft or so, and reasonable to 120-130

Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:23:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:its not plastic! Sending 5000 little pieces of plastic out and around the environment is unforgivable. If you play outside, get bio BBs.
Things I would have changed:reduce the price a little?

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:25:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Always accurate, pellets are never damaged or unusable, best hunting pellets out there.
Things I would have changed:the price, just slightly too pricey still.
What others should know:These hit HARD, and the zip. Don't shoot these in close quarters

Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2011-06-24 06:26:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Damian from USA on 2011-06-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Always accurate, pellets are never damaged or unusable, best hunting pellets out there.
Things I would have changed:the price, just slightly too pricey still.
What others should know:These hit HARD, and they really zip. Don't shoot these in close quarters!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top