Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-08-26 20:12:53

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2007-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:BEAUTIFUL GUN! Great finish,nice ID markings w/ BEEMAN label accents. Feels solid.
    Things I would have changed:Stock with buttpad is a little too long. The plastic trigger guard should be metal. The safety is too hard and loud to switch to fire mode.
    What others should know:This gun is tight and responsive with great kick because of its power.NICE!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Mendoza RM-2000

    Mendoza RM-2000 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-11-04 13:30:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By donald from USA on 2007-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the" idea" of cocking the gun without loading a pellet every time, but this only works if you have the mendoza solid base pellets. I have owned the gun over a year and have not been able to purchase these pellets in .22 after many tries. Other pellets only work one at a time.
    Things I would have changed:make solid base pellets available that work with this gun. the whole reason I bought this gun was for the automatic pellet feed. make it work with most pellets.
    What others should know:This gun is gorgeous. beautiful craftsmanship, and quality gloss finish from the tip of the barrel to the end of the receiver. Love the metal trigger guard and refined trigger.

    Product: Colt 1911 nickel

    Colt 1911 nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2008-04-27 10:03:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This one freaked the family out!!! all thought it was the .45 I keep up stairs.Very realistic. nice trigger. great co2 load with good grip removal system.Loads rotary clips with ease.Not as loud as the advertised rating.This one is now one of my favorites.Good weight too!!
    Things I would have changed:sights are very plain.Needs three dot set up.Something bright and easy to align would be even better. Cyber gun sights!!!!
    What others should know:Only had a short time,but this is real nice gun and seems to be very accurate shooter even with fixed sights.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-27 10:41:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Finally found the pellet that works with the Mendoza RM 2000 .22cal repeater (7) shot break barrel rifle.Owned this gun three years have not been able to purchase the Mendoza .22 cal pellets for this application. This is your saving grace. Thank you air gunner Bernadette.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing so far $15.00 for 500 o.k.
    What others should know:Good looking pellet with clean silver finish. Better than the Mendoza pellet by far.

    Product: H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-04-27 11:09:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By donald from USA on 2008-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are good pellets and accurate,do not fall out of most pellet clips.
    Things I would have changed:This is a good clean pellet but $15.00 for 500 too much. $10.00 at the most.
    What others should know:This is a good light pellet,but the Gamo match pellet is a much better deal. It is 1/3 the price. And it is a good looking pellet with slightly more weight and detailed skirt.

    Product: Colt 1911 nickel

    Colt 1911 nickel Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-05-15 07:32:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2010-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Here we are years later and this all metal gun is still one of my favorites.I like the slide release lever opens slide for clip insertion/removal, great weight, highly accurate, very realistic. Still freaks the family out!
    Things I would have changed:Needs three dot sighting system. COLT markings should have been stamped heavier, polishing(by hand)made them almost invisible.
    What others should know:"Sorry you got a bogus one Neil."My safety works like the real thing and grip pressure is normal to fire. I have put a couple thousand rounds through this gun never had a misfire.(knock on wood) I have many magazines/clips that are shared with other guns, never had a problem ever. Get out your favorite metal polish and this baby will look like chrome, helps the ejection port not look so much like a "toy" too!

    Product: DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns

    Cybergun DPMS Spare 300 Rd Airsoft Metal Magazine for Mod4 and Mod16 AEG Guns
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 11:50:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Top Quality Metal Mag. Feeder wheel has a positive & solid feel when filling the feed mechanism. Mag fill window has firm open/close "click" no ammo accidentally lost in battle. Made in Taiwan.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. Price is fair for this Quality.
    What others should know:These mags are better than most original mags that come with the guns. Better get at least two! Wait save some for me!!!!!!

    Product: UTG Sport U988 1911 Spring Airsoft Metal Pistol

    UTG Sport U988 1911 Spring Airsoft Metal Pistol   Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 12:12:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By donald from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This one is great for indoors. Mild power good accuracy. Has lots of "goodies",with extra mag & cleaning rod. Easily fills feeder side of clip from storage side of clip. Crisp trigger,working hammer. Nice features.
    Things I would have changed:More Power!!!!
    What others should know:Has parkerized finish.

    Product: Colt M1911A1 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black

    Colt M1911A1 Spring Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-02-25 13:01:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2012-02-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good feel and pretty good weight. Good power. Nice trigger. Working hammer. Blued finnish.
    Things I would have changed:Higher capacity mag,at least 20 or at least Extra mag. Better sights. Three dot system rocks guys!
    What others should know:Be careful inserting mag if you hit keeper button on top all BBs release out of mag.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top