Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8" BSPP Threads

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect, Male or Female 1/8 inch BSPP Threads
    Review entered on 2010-06-19 20:42:10

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its seems to work "ok" at this point.
    Things I would have changed:I would not buy again.
    What others should know:For the money, I expected much better quality, I got a cheap, China made quality.....made just to meet the legal regulations.....so they stick it to you.....I feel it's a price of crap.....won't last.....so don't buy it.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-07-11 14:41:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-07-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.04 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can’t hit the broad side of a barn at close range with other guns, but I can pick off a house fly at 100’ with my new Marauder and Leepers scope! If I can see it, I can hit it!! This gun performs as advertised, and I’m proud that it’s made in the USA….(please don’t tell me later the stock is US and the action is a Chi-Com special!!{Chinese}
    Things I would have changed:1.) LOWER THE PRICE AND YOU WILL OWN THE MARKET WITH THIS GUN CROSMAN!, easy item to sell to my adult friends but hard to justify this price for a pellet gun. 2.) OFFER LIGHTER STOCK(Don't change the action!) Is a little heavy when you add a good scope....which you will need.
    What others should know:1.) Buy the Marauder!! I looked at the Discovery (and others) to save a buck, to quiet it down, put in a good trigger and bring it "close" to Marauder,'s level, the cost is the same with much more "mickey mouse" time and effort, Marauder has it all in ONE box! 2.) Get a scuba tank and not the pump...Much faster refills....Unless you like workouts after every 30 shots, (with a stupid pump that breaks after awhile ) My tank was $200 and fitting from PA was $77, they don't include the ($25) quick disconnect on my order, I was pissed!!....so make sure they include that on yours. MyTank&set up $277,vs pump $180.....Tank(80CF) Cost $5 to recharge, Mutiple fills / fired almost 600 rounds scuba tank still shows full. My Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, scope is a little over kill but better over than under, I like it alot...You will too! I think the Gun & accessories are pricy, but its a one time cost that is justified. 500 Premier pellets cost me $8 bucks, cheep money. I shoot it in my yard in a “very quiet” neighborhood in the summer time, morning, noon, and night, no one can hear me, no police responding to gun shots, never a complaint. No need to pay membership to rifle clubs or fees to register this gun, I feel it has the power of a 22, its the only gun I own and I feel protected and very happy with it so far.

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 17:23:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good quality hardware, hose seems a little lite for 3000lbs of pressure.
    Things I would have changed:Better hose, and include quick disconnect for your gun.
    What others should know:This set up should last several years.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-13 17:43:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-07-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate, good quality, very low price.
    Things I would have changed:N/A
    What others should know:No.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 21:04:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:**5 shots landed all within the area of a DIME!……… Compared this Premier to two other brands, shooting a target at 60 feet **: Crossman “Pointed Premium Grade” ( $6/175pc.) **5 shots landed all within a 7” circle Meisterkugeln “Professional Line ($14/500pc.) **5 shots landed all within a 6” circle Crossman “Premier” **5 shots landed all within the area of a DIME!………Need I say more.......Shot form a Benjamin Marauder
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see a design with better penetration (pointed?) with the same level of accuracy.
    What others should know:Clean handeling, pellets sold by the can are a better quality than by the box

    Product: Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Gamo Master Point .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 08:37:26

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price......
    Things I would have changed:Needs to have "some" quality
    What others should know:This is a poor product with low quality control, spend a few bucks more and buy "anything" but this pellet, jamed in my Marauder clip, they are dirty and not uniform......I think I will melt down the remainder into fishing weights because I can't shoot these......tell the guys at Gameo to stop selling a crappy products! like this.....

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-05 10:03:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2011-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality all around, have owned my Marauder for a year now and shoot it almost every day, no complaints from the neighbors or the wife! Extremely accurate, I have hit a fly at 30 yards!...(I can’t hit the broad side of a barn with other guns.)
    Things I would have changed:The stock, its just too heavy with a scope added to the weight.
    What others should know:Don’t look at the price, just buy it! Have had mine for a year now and no regrets. Do buy a good scope because the gun is so accurate, you won’t believe it! (I have a Leapers 6X24, slight overkill but I like it.) Do buy extra magazines, Do by a bipod stand, Don’t buy the pump. Do buy a scuba tank (~$200shop around.) and adapter for quick fill ups, (Scuba tank refills cost me only $5 bucks! for about 500 shots above 2000lbs of pressure.) My friends told me "your nuts" for spending so much on a pellot gun, ...I look at it this way...1. It’s a long term investment ( my first and last gun.) 2. No license or registration needed, Iegally I can bring it anywhere I want. 3. Maximum shooting & accuracy for low cost, no noise hassles, has about the power of a real 22cal., I feel protected by having it.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top