Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
Review entered on 2012-10-05 09:49:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Using this trap at 10 yds with a np/xl works well.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:when i first tried this trap i noticed that pellet fragments were coming back through the paper target,so i just cut a piece of cardboard to cover the entire opening of the trap and that solved that problem.other than that this trap works great,a little loud but not bad.

Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2012-10-05 17:58:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:hard hitting pellet out of my benji np/xl. clocks at around 710 f.p.s.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:not quite as accurate as jsb 18.13,thats just what my gun seems to like.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-05 18:24:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I liked everything about these pellets.My benji np/xl is going to be getting fat on these,hole in a hole at 10 yards indoors,1 inch groups at 30 yards off the hood of my truck with a slight wind.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:pyramydair is awesome with shipping and packaging.Some places say its in stock but when you order something it takes a week before it ships. plus pyramyds shipping is a lot cheaper than any other air gun places i have found.I just wish they sold that G.T.X trigger for my benji.

Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:19:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works very well.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:seems to work good, makes the bore shine. Haven't done any chrono test yet, but i,m curious to see if it wrings a little more speed out of my np/xL1100 with that teflon coating.review ongoing.

Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:36:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:everything.
Things I would have changed:A little cheaper so kids can afford them.
What others should know:These shoot great through my NP/XL1100 with the 5.54 head diameter a little tight in my gun but the accuracy is there.

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:55:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:it was pretty accurate but H&N field target trophy 14.66 with a 5.54 head diameter was faster in my NP/XL1100.Go figure
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:It's true.It all depends on what your airgun likes.You have to find that right pellet.And when you do stick with it.thats what makes it fun.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top