Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 09:49:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Using this trap at 10 yds with a np/xl works well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:when i first tried this trap i noticed that pellet fragments were coming back through the paper target,so i just cut a piece of cardboard to cover the entire opening of the trap and that solved that problem.other than that this trap works great,a little loud but not bad.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 17:58:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:hard hitting pellet out of my benji np/xl. clocks at around 710 f.p.s.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:not quite as accurate as jsb 18.13,thats just what my gun seems to like.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 18:24:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I liked everything about these pellets.My benji np/xl is going to be getting fat on these,hole in a hole at 10 yards indoors,1 inch groups at 30 yards off the hood of my truck with a slight wind.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:pyramydair is awesome with shipping and packaging.Some places say its in stock but when you order something it takes a week before it ships. plus pyramyds shipping is a lot cheaper than any other air gun places i have found.I just wish they sold that G.T.X trigger for my benji.

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:19:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works very well.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:seems to work good, makes the bore shine. Haven't done any chrono test yet, but i,m curious to see if it wrings a little more speed out of my np/xL1100 with that teflon coating.review ongoing.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:36:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:A little cheaper so kids can afford them.
    What others should know:These shoot great through my NP/XL1100 with the 5.54 head diameter a little tight in my gun but the accuracy is there.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-10-05 19:55:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jesse from USA on 2012-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it was pretty accurate but H&N field target trophy 14.66 with a 5.54 head diameter was faster in my NP/XL1100.Go figure
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:It's true.It all depends on what your airgun likes.You have to find that right pellet.And when you do stick with it.thats what makes it fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top