Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2007-12-27 18:40:08

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2007-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Bought two----- for my 10 and 7 yr old. Put target sights one and left the tru-glos on the other. These rifles shoot really well at 10 meters and out. 5-shot mags work well. I even like shooting them! Easy to hit same hole once you get used to the trigger.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger.
    What others should know:A bit hard for my kids to cock but it's coming.

    Product: Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch Barrel, CO2 Pistol

    Walther CP88, Blued, 6 inch Barrel, CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2007-12-27 18:50:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2007-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great grips. Pistol feels like the real thing! The single action feature is great for working on trigger control and sight picture. Really fun to shoot. Great on plinking old CD's from 25 yds!
    Things I would have changed:Rear sight could be easier to adjust but it works.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2008-02-17 19:58:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2008-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I shoot minisniping (9mm cartridge at 35 yds) with a Walther Dominator. Shoots very accurately in this rifle. I've tried other pellets these work the best.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid!!!
    What others should know:In the four tins I bought all the pellets weighed in at 10.2-3 gr. This was really consistent but under the advertised weight. The CPH I bought to compare weighed in at 10.4-5 gr but did not group as well in my rifle.

    Product: Aftermath Kraken AK-47 Airsoft Rifle

    Aftermath Kraken AK-47 Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-07-03 23:50:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2008-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My first airsoft gun - what a hoot!! The overall feel is very nice. Very accurate on semi and auto settings. While not as powerful as some I've seen online, it will give you a very nasty "wound" if you're too close. Ask my son - oops!
    Things I would have changed:The 600 round mag seems to not feed very well when you're about 2/3s empty. It might be my inexperience, however.
    What others should know:It's really fun to play with!

    Product: Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG

    Aftermath Lycaon Green AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2008-12-26 10:06:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2008-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got two of these for my boys. Seems to be very high quality, has a solid feel. Mag is small but got a couple high capacity ones for a good price from PA. Out of the box they are very accurate--needed no adjustment. Very good instruction manual.
    Things I would have changed:Battery compartment a bit awkward to deal with.

    Product: Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2009-02-08 18:49:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2009-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. I like the all metal design. I have an Aftermath AK-47 which came with a plastic mag. The plastic mag gets weird when it's about 2/3s empty. These metal ones don't seem to.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It's a great buy.

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2009-04-29 20:24:21

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2009-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got this rifle... has a very solid feel. Shoots hard, is very accurate. My 9 yr old was hitting plastic army men at 25 feet after I sighted in my scope! 20g bb's seem to work just fine. Haven't had it in "the field" yet but anticipate no problems with the 20's over a long distance.
    Things I would have changed: Manuel is a bit confusing at first.
    What others should know: If you use a full face mask you will need to use high scope mounts and probably take off the adjustable cheek piece. I did this and it gave me a perfect cheek weld with my full mask on!

    Product: HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol

    HFC HG-196 Full Metal Gas Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-01-28 22:42:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic. Heavy but not uncomfortable. Has good power. Feels really solid and shoots hard. I use .20s but have tried .25s & .28s. It's pretty accurate but remember ----- it's a pistol not a sniper rifle!
    Things I would have changed:Not really anything. Green gas does give you very many shots on a fill. Co2 version I would like better but.....
    What others should know:Finding a holster isn't easy. Drop holsters aren't good because of the weight and balance of the pistol--- the pistol really flops around. What i did was use a surplus 1911 Colt .45 leather holster with the big flap on it and put it on a 2'' pistol belt. I cut opened the bottom of the holster (it's closed off) so the long barrel could come thru and then cut open the side so the magazine would fit. Then closed the flap to hold it in place. Works like a charm. Have used it in 2 battles----never fell out even with lots of running and crawling. Other players were scared of it!

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Green Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-09 21:03:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Smooth action, pretty good trigger, shoots very hard with spring upgrade. With upgrade ,20s not so accurate. I use .28s & .30s. These are good out to 150 ft for a head size target. They slow down the fps but make up for it with more range and accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Not really anything.
    What others should know:Make sure you use VERY high quality BBs. I use Mad Ball .30s and TSD .28s.

    Product: Schmeisser MP44 AEG

    Cybergun Schmeisser MP44 AEG Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-09 21:16:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-10-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got the wooden stock version for Christmas with a tighter barrel installed. It is a great rifle! Everyone at our big scenrio games thinks it's really cool. Shoots really hard and has a good ROF. I use a 9.6v battery which helps a lot. I also shoot .25s instead of .20s. Cuts down on FPS but hits harder and is more accurate
    Things I would have changed:Make the battery compartment longer so you can use a 9.6v battery. Also the stock is a bit wobbly.
    What others should know:I modified the battery compartment to hold a 9.6 v battery. I bought a really long hole cutting bit for my drill and cut the hole deeper into the stock. Don't know how the plastic stock would work with this modification. I don't feel it's too heavy for a long game.
    Over
    ammo packs sold