Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:22:43

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I had been using a Benjamin Trail NP ... and had trouble with accuracy ... I since have learned that it takes some practice and a correct hold to shoot those well. I then looked for a pcp and ordered the Marauder after watching youtube videos. I am very happy with the marauder .22 I love the 10 shot mag., and have found I shoot more.

Things I would have changed: I don't know enough about pcp's to suggest changes.

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:26:46

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The pump works. I guess when you purchase something for a specific purpose, that is all that matters. I know that one is pumping high pressure, but I don't know why it has to be so expensive.

Things I would have changed: It would be nice to have a longer hose so that one didn't have to lay the rifle down to attach the pump. It would be nice to have a long enough hose to put the rifle on the bipod and use the pump. If you use this gun in the field, I suggest bringing a mat to lay the gun on ... so you don't have to put it in the dirt to pump it up.

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:30:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the ease of loading. Once I figured out that there is no click and hold when you rotate the top of the mag over for loading. The instructions could be a bit clearer... but youtube helped figure it out.

What others should know: I suggest that you don't have less than 2 mags to shoot... I would have as many as your gun can shoot without refilling the air tank.

Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:24:39

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Made of Quality materials.

Things I would have changed: The retaining screw knob 'unscrewed' when I tried to take off the valve making it impossible to remove it from the tank. I will need to either glue it or locktite it so I can remove the valve.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:27:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The crossman Premiers are very good quality pellets. I have a Marauder and it shoots these very well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:28:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality of these pellets is outstanding. Each pellet is very smooth and just look better than the crossmans. The Benjamin Marauder (at least mine) loves these pellets.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:30:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The JSP Exacts are just great pellets. I shoot a Benjamin Marauder and it loves these pellets. I have to keep the pressure up on the gun to push these out to 50 yds accurately.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Navigation