Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:22:43

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I had been using a Benjamin Trail NP ... and had trouble with accuracy ... I since have learned that it takes some practice and a correct hold to shoot those well. I then looked for a pcp and ordered the Marauder after watching youtube videos. I am very happy with the marauder .22 I love the 10 shot mag., and have found I shoot more.
Things I would have changed:I don't know enough about pcp's to suggest changes.

Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:26:46

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The pump works. I guess when you purchase something for a specific purpose, that is all that matters. I know that one is pumping high pressure, but I don't know why it has to be so expensive.
Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have a longer hose so that one didn't have to lay the rifle down to attach the pump. It would be nice to have a long enough hose to put the rifle on the bipod and use the pump. If you use this gun in the field, I suggest bringing a mat to lay the gun on ... so you don't have to put it in the dirt to pump it up.

Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2014-04-13 09:30:02

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-13
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I like the ease of loading. Once I figured out that there is no click and hold when you rotate the top of the mag over for loading. The instructions could be a bit clearer... but youtube helped figure it out.
What others should know:I suggest that you don't have less than 2 mags to shoot... I would have as many as your gun can shoot without refilling the air tank.

Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

KingMan Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:24:39

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Made of Quality materials.
Things I would have changed:The retaining screw knob 'unscrewed' when I tried to take off the valve making it impossible to remove it from the tank. I will need to either glue it or locktite it so I can remove the valve.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:27:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The crossman Premiers are very good quality pellets. I have a Marauder and it shoots these very well.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct

JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:28:44

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The quality of these pellets is outstanding. Each pellet is very smooth and just look better than the crossmans. The Benjamin Marauder (at least mine) loves these pellets.
Things I would have changed:Nothing

Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-04-25 09:30:36

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Craig from USA on 2014-04-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The JSP Exacts are just great pellets. I shoot a Benjamin Marauder and it loves these pellets. I have to keep the pressure up on the gun to push these out to 50 yds accurately.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top