Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Model 4841 Grizzly C and Scope

    Daisy Model 4841 Grizzly C and Scope Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-11-25 20:46:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By northern lights from USA on 2010-11-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good fiber optic sight front matchs rear good vel,s good acurraacy
    Things I would have changed:wooded stock would be nice
    What others should know:This a adult review of the grizzy I have the redrider an model 25 also. the red rider ave vel,s are 240fps the model 25 is 275 fps the griz is 325 with one pump 350 with two pumps more then two you don,t gain much gun will start to dump air. If you want the max pump twice no more. acurracy is much better then the red rider an model 25 Indoors at 20 ft shoot a ten shot group with quarter size group. no flyer. The sights work very well on this gun i also mounted a gamo 4 power scope arcurracy was the same but at 20 yd,s you can see the bbs better. I like shooting with open sights an scope so i,m going the mount the scope with a high mount see thur ring you have to file the slot deeper so you can see the open sights. works good did that on my dasiy 22sg . very good gun for the money. at longer distance you will get some curve with bbs but that makes it fun you can hit 1-1 1/2 inchs at 20 yd,s but not every time.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1" Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2011-03-19 00:28:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By northern lights from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price an value good lock down
    Things I would have changed:It,s a very nice mount but is a small problem installing on a picatinny rail the offset is wrong on the front of the mount is a groove for the mount to set in the picatinny rail well it,s all the to front so it defeats the purpose of the offset I had to make a new groove in the mount so I could get the right eye relief for a compact scope. the purpose of the offset is to get more eye relief. needs more then one groove. other then that it works great.

    Product: Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol

    Aftermath CZ 75D Spring-Powered Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-24 21:18:25

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By northern lights from USA on 2012-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:adjustable rear sight an adjustable hop up
    Things I would have changed:The rear sight ajust for windage but not evaltion that would nice for target shooting
    What others should know:I bought this for back yard target shooting an have a few another spring pistol the cz is well build has a good feel an weight to it it like a rubber on the rear grips. mag is well made an works perfect good accuaccy for target shooting out to 50 ft will hit soda cans most times an at 20 -25 easy to hit empty shotgun shells. great pistol for the money mine crony,s 285fps with .12 an 220fps 020 an 180 fps with.25. shoots pretty flat out to 75 ft. worth trying

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-29 17:13:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By northern lights from USA on 2012-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smooth pull excellent sound on slide. will shoot both .12 an .2 flat out ot 25 yd,s.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great pistol maybe the best spring pistol made. Very flat shooting out 25 yd,s. an accurate. with shoot .12 pretty good at closer range for target shooting an .20 will get you out to 100 ft. I,ve tested alot of springers this is the best so far. well build an good looker. Really buy it if you are looking for a good target pistol or long range pistol. Has nice clip easy to load with or without speed loader. Like better then most metal slide pistols also has great sound on the slide. great sights an hop is adjustable an works. BUY 2 or 3 there that good.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top