Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:22:55

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: If the ballistic tip actually stays in.... they cause tremendous soft tissue damage.

Things I would have changed: poor construction

What others should know: not accurate in either my Big Cat or Silent Cat.

Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:29:55

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Crack!!!! What a great report it has out of both my Big Cat & Silent Cat.

Things I would have changed: It is what it is. Nothing.

What others should know: Mean as 7 ex-wives at close range... Has neither accuracy or power at any real distances.

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:34:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fits well in both my Gamo rifles. One of my favorite everyday shooting pellets.

Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:41:00

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Punches right into a 55gal. steel drum at 25 ft.

Things I would have changed: They never did go hyper... so make them heavier to get even more penetration.

What others should know: Fit well in my Big Cat & Silent Cat.

Navigation