Product: Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:22:55

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

  By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:If the ballistic tip actually stays in.... they cause tremendous soft tissue damage.
Things I would have changed:poor construction
What others should know:not accurate in either my Big Cat or Silent Cat.

Product: Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct

Crosman High Velocity Super Sonic Pellets .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Hollowpoint, Lead-Free, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:29:55

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Crack!!!! What a great report it has out of both my Big Cat & Silent Cat.
Things I would have changed:It is what it is. Nothing.
What others should know:Mean as 7 ex-wives at close range... Has neither accuracy or power at any real distances.

Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:34:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

  By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fits well in both my Gamo rifles. One of my favorite everyday shooting pellets.

Product: Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct

Skenco Hyper-Velocity Field Pellets, Type 1 for Standard Guns, .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 200ct
Review entered on 2010-10-22 01:41:00

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By Mattfish from USA on 2010-10-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Punches right into a 55gal. steel drum at 25 ft.
Things I would have changed:They never did go hyper... so make them heavier to get even more penetration.
What others should know:Fit well in my Big Cat & Silent Cat.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top