Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader

    Umarex Universal Steel BB Speedloader
    Review entered on 2011-11-23 18:46:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I use this with the Walther PPK BB gun and I like that it loads the BB magazines fast.
    Things I would have changed:There is a trick to using this. You need to shake it a little to get the bbs to come out. The plunger seems to bind a little. I would like to to be smooth and load evenly but it does work.
    What others should know:Occationally, I would need to remove the clip for the magazine holder to remove an extra bb. Annoying but not enough to stop me from still using. Still use it and like it very much.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-23 18:53:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Really like this bb gun. Lots of fun. Blowback looks is nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Like it as is.
    What others should know:Strangely, this bb gun managed to punch triangular holes (1/2 inch sides) in the vinyl siding on my garage from 50 ft (shooting at an angle). Odd.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Laser

    Walther PPK/S Laser
    Review entered on 2011-11-23 19:04:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Like that the laser makes aiming easy. The Walther PPK does not have adjustable sites so this is nice.
    Things I would have changed:The hole for the pin at the bottom of the laser is not big enough for the pin from the Walther. The metal is Aluminum and drills easily with wood drill bit... it should have fit out of the box. Also, there is a plastic bezel around the laser that screws in and loosens quickly - need to glue this. Bezel appears to be for looks only loosening did not affect sighting.
    What others should know:Laser works OK.

    Product: Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit

    Daisy 1938 Red Ryder Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-23 19:12:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Customer from USA on 2011-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds a ton of bbs. They give you a ton of bbs. Kids can use it easily. Glasses are good. Seems accurate at close range (haven't really tried to sight it in).
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Like it as is.
    What others should know:Addictive. I showed my son how to use it, filled it with the maximum number of bbs. 45 minutes later he was still shooting (and out of bbs). Great fun. Good for teaching good firearms practice and handling. Goggles allow no excuses for not wearing them. Targets are fun but plastic bottles, cups, and other stuff rescued from the trash all became suitable targets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top