Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 00:15:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My TF 34 likes these pellets alot! 27yd groups are under an inch. After sorting, the two basic weights were 7.4 and 7.6 grains. With the 7.4 grainers, MV in my Tech Force is 645 fps, at 10yds it's 613 fps, at 20yds it's 561 fps and 30yds it's 516 fps They knock Starlings for a loop (ok kills em dead) at 35 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing... with Quality, Performance and Value what else could you ask for.
    What others should know:These pellets seem to have the accuracy of a Wadcutter and the punch of the Hollow Point which seems to be a great combo. My friends rifle spits these out at 520 and are also very good for her gun. Don't know what they will do over 700 fps, but these Beeman HP's are worth a try!!

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 00:54:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Out of my rifle they average 623fps. The spread is only 13 fps. These are a very uniform shooting pellet. Accuracy is good (out of my gun) 3/4 inch groups at 27yds. Do a good job of killing Starlings out to 35yds. Very good value, good accuracy, good pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing...they seem to load ok with no hang-ups
    What others should know:for semi-serious target shooting, sort, weigh and keep separate. The two basic weights will shoot the same tight groups, but point of impact will be different if only by a quarter of an inch.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 01:04:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good looking pellet, good design, nice thumper, Pretty uniform velocities, good value.
    Things I would have changed:So far this is the Only pellet that hangs up in the breech. I have to use a tool to seat the pellet, so i'm not sure if they need to be sized a little better or too hard of lead or what?
    What others should know:I made my own seater from a hard rubber cap and keep it in my tin of pellets. They seem to be too hard to push in with thumb pressure, but when they "pop" in they shoot good.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-09-21 01:24:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My old "Blue Streak" LIKES these JSB's and so do i. They make me shoot good. With a 2x handgun scope 27yd groups are 3/8 of an inch. So i just went down and bought a 4x scope to try the same feat at 54yds (will let you know). Velocities of 620 with 8 pumps. Pigeons at 51yds are in the freezer. Rabbits at 25yds are in the freezer. Starlings at 30yds are the neighbors cat's dinner.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....don't mess with a Great Product!!
    What others should know:in a Springer, results can vary. In a Pump or PCP you can make these shoot good. You'll be disappointed if you don't try them. Like all softer lead pellets, watch the vel over 1000 fps for barrel leading. Try em..You'l like em

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-09-25 19:47:17

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks like it would have worked Great on my Blue Streak.
    Things I would have changed:It don't fit on my Blue Streak
    What others should know:I don't want to sound negative, cause this would have taken my old Blue Streak to a new level of accuracy being able to put a rifle scope on it, so i'm bummed. I bought this knowing as advertised it would fit my Blue Streak, but it don't so not only am i out the shipping but i still don't have a rifle mount for my Blue Streak. I don't like the hassle of returning things. So maybe someday i'll buy a Blue Streak that it will fit?

    Product: Browning 800 Express

    Browning 800 Express Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-10-16 21:59:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2010-10-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I needed a .22 cal pistol to match my rifle. When I seen the 800 Mag and watched the video about it..I knew I wanted it! Seems to be well made. My old eyes needed a scope on it, even though I really like the sights that come on it. It has the power and punch of a rifle without the bulk. I like the low recoil feature which makes it not too hold sensitive. Still good technique makes good groups.
    Things I would have changed:Is it possible to drop a Nitro Piston in it??
    What others should know:Cocking effort isn't real light, but do-able for this 56 year old. A scope or red dot helps tighten up the groups and the 47 yard shots easier (yes, I popped a 3" can lid at 47 yds with only a 2" hold over from the 20 yard zero) with 12 grain Hobby's vel ave 568 and with 15 grain Gamo Hunters vel ave 486. I'm looking forward to taking the 20 to 35 yard rabbit with my new Browning 800 Mag with the 2x BSA scope. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:08:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Pellet design. Good shooting characteristics. Good performance from 10 to 30 yards (and probably just as well at further ranges) Good price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:As we know, different pellets shoot differently in individual air gun. It just so happens these JSB Match Diabolo Exact in the 18.13 gr shoot very, very well out of my P-Rod. Very well being 1/4 inch ctc at 20 yards. Very, very well being 3/8 inch ctc at 30 yds and Very, Very, Very well shoots 1/2 inch ctc at 40 yds. When I shoot them at 40 yards I'm sure my "very" will change for the better. These are a Great pellet for this particular air gun.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:15:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Pellet, good performance, good price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:In certain air guns these JSB Diabolo Exact 15.9 grainers shoot extremely well. I bought these to test with my new P-rod. These shoot Ok (3/8 inch ctc at 15 yards) I am very particular when accuracy counts when it needs to be a clean head shot on a starling or ground squirrel. These shoot very, very, very well (1/2 in ctc at 40 yards out of another air rifle I have).

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:21:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Design, Excellent Performance,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, except a higher production rate, you keep running out!
    What others should know:It just so happens these shoot very, very, very well out of my new P-rod. This translates into 1/2 inch and under ctc groups at 40 yards. These are the number 1 pellet out of my P-rod for dispatching Vermin. In all truth, these don't shoot that well in a couple other pellet guns I have.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:25:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Pellet, Good Design.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Each air gun has it's likes and dis-likes in pellets. I got these to try in my P-rod and they shoot ok, 3/8 inch ctc at 12 yards. I think they will shoot great in my M-rod when it shows up, because of the higher velocities and heavier weight.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:29:15

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet, good design
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:like most pellets, pellet/gun combo is very important for accuracy. These are a top quality pellet, they just don't perform up to my expectations out of the Marauder Pistol. I like 1/2 inch ctc at 40 yards, these and the P-rod only do 1/2 inch ctc at 20 yards.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:31:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good height, solid mounting
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:If you're needing a good quality, solid mounting high set of rings, you can't go wrong with these.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-02-10 20:36:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid Construction, Clear, Ease of AO and focus.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Hawke Scopes are a Great Value for top quality. Once you put one on your air rifle, air pistol, rim fire, or centerfire rifle, you'll keep coming back for another. I know I have 4.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 10:36:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA. Built very well. Easy to pump up, fun and easy to check for the "sweet spot" for the best air fill. Ease of tuning for the velocity that works best for you. Not too pellet fussy, most seem to shoot very well out of the P-rod.
    Things I would have changed:Like most other comments... the shoulder stock could be a better design. Other than that, nuttin.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a "Critter Gitter" at that 40ish yard range, this P-rod would be tough to beet. Most pellets shoot pretty good thru her, and other pellets (like most guns do) will be tack drivers. Each individual gun has their favorite diet, it's our fun job to find out which one('s) it likes. At 40yards, I can keep Predator Poly Mags under 1/2 inch and Crosman Premiers will do the same along with Crosman Pointed/Hunting pellet. Most other pellets open up to just under an inch at that range. This PCP is my first of my experience with PCP's. I'm enjoying it very, very much. Thank You Benjamin for a very fine product.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 10:40:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, easy to use
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Extra Mags are nice to have, you can't go wrong with an extra one or more with your Benjamin Marauder Pistol, especially when the "Critters" are standing around when their buddies are dropping like flies all around them.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-02-11 10:44:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works just fine for the application. Seems to build very well, and should hold up for the long haul.
    Things I would have changed:To new with PCP pumps to honestly rate.
    What others should know:Depending on your own application, it's best to start with the "Factory" pump, and let you experience rate it.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-08 22:32:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Chamber smooth, good hunting design, pretty clean out of the tin (I still wash and lube my pellets), uniform weight
    Things I would have changed:nuttin
    What others should know:Like all pellets and the guns associated with them, you need to "try" as many pellets in your airgun to find the most accurate one. It just so happens, I bought these on a hunch, how glad I did! These pellets out of my P-rod are "tack-drivers". Certainly right at the top of my list for pellets for this gun.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 19:02:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to be made well. Easy to use. Flawless... accepts all the pellet length and shapes I've used.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It's always nice to have an extra Mag when the shooting is fast and furious.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-10 19:14:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Made in the USA. Good quality, good workmanship. Functions smooth, Easy on the pocket with the rewards of a much more expensive air gun.
    Things I would have changed:nothing jumps out yet, maybe a little easier pump for us old guys.
    What others should know:My 25 cal M-rod had become my go to gun for critters, replacing my trusted 22lr. Second trip out, I bagged a Ground Squirrel at 103yds. I'm looking forward for a pump that is a little easier to pump to full charge (3000 psi) as a compressor is not in the picture.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-04-04 10:37:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-04-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, easy to use. Very simple to attach to airgun or tank with the proper fittings.
    Things I would have changed:At this point of usage, (about 4 months) doesn't seem to need any upgrades.
    What others should know:This is a follow up of my first review. Now that I've used the Benjamin Hand Pump for 4 months now, I like the ease of operation..true you need to have a little physical weight behind you (150 lbs or so) to properly use this and probably ANY hand pump. I've used this for my P-Rod and also my M-Rod, filling these to 2900 psi. I've used the Pump to fill a tank to 3000 psi which took a little extra effort to top-off. With proper technique the Benjamin Hand Pump will NOT get HOT, you just can't be in a "filling race", pace yourself and take your time, no problems. Last week I was having a problem with a seal fighting back, (vacuum), I called PA and they gave me the Warranty backer phone number and I have seal kits on the way with easy to follow instructions on how to install, NO CHARGE. Depending on the amount of shooting you do with need of refilling your gun, The Benjamin Hand Pump will pack easily into your rig for the 60 pumps or so to "top-off" your gun. Keep a cardboard box handy to set your gun and the pump on when filling so not to get any dirt in it (this may have been my initial problem with the seals in mine). Watch Tom's video on the use of Hand Pumps and just plain don't get in a Hurry...heat, dirt, dust act fast on the seals. The Pump is doing it's part...You do Your's.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-24 19:24:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2013-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good Quality, Good Value, Good Design, Great Function
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a little on the tip design to be able to reach out a little more accurate at 100yds (yes..100 yards)
    What others should know:In my M-Rod these Dest will do 3/4 inch groups at 50yds. I think with a little more dome shape to them, they will reach out to 75yds with the same 3/4 inch grouping. My best so far is a Starling (devil bird) at 103 lazered yards and a gray digger at 106 yards and a Rock Chuck at 109 yards. In my M-Rod these are a good pellet, Try them in your .25 and see if they are any better than others you've tried.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-04 20:15:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2014-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great Quality, Great Performance, Good Price, Not too dirty, Fairly Uniform Weight
    Things I would have changed:"Nuttin"
    What others should know:If your air rifle, or (in my case) air pistol (P-rod) shoots these better than others (which my p-rod did), then jump on a dozen tins. These pellets are worth an accuracy test in your gun.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 10:53:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Shawn from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great!! Gun Feels good in the hands, mechanism works very smooth, light enough to pack in the woods, very accurate, shoots a wide array of pellets very well.
    Things I would have changed:nuttin
    What others should know:American Made, with the right pellets you can compete with the big boys and their expensive tack driving toys!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top