Date: 27/9/2016 11:36
0

Customer Reviews by Zach from USA

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-29 14:39:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-01-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Nice little carbine with pretty decent plinking accuracy. The accessories are pretty nice too.

Things I would have changed: Sights are a bit lacking. The standard pistol type sights suck, so I switched them around to the aperture style sight which made it a bit better.

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-02-03 00:00:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nicely made, consistent shape, nice quality for a good price.

Things I would have changed: The packaging. The package opened in the box while being shipped.

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2013-02-03 00:03:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Nicely made, consistent shape, always my go to pellets due to the reasonable price and good accuracy. These shoot well in almost all my guns.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-16 21:12:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-03-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price, probably one of the best shooting pellets I've tried with my Benjamin Titan GP, despite not being the tightest fit.

Things I would have changed: 500 Round Tin would be nice.

What others should know: Pretty consistent pellet shape. They fit loosely into my Benjamin Titan, but I had a couple that fit very snug, but they weren't as accurate. But for the money they are still really good pellets.

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:42:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Awesome pellets. Very consistent, nice quality.

Things I would have changed: The tin. I'd prefer to see a screw on lid.

What others should know: Very good quality pellet at a good price and quantity. Definitely recommend!

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-05-22 19:39:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Zach from USA on 2013-05-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Nicely made pellets. Pretty accurate in my 2289 backpacker.

Things I would have changed: Maybe a screw top lid.

Navigation