Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-29 14:39:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice little carbine with pretty decent plinking accuracy. The accessories are pretty nice too.
    Things I would have changed:Sights are a bit lacking. The standard pistol type sights suck, so I switched them around to the aperture style sight which made it a bit better.

    Product: Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Crosman Competition .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 00:00:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made, consistent shape, nice quality for a good price.
    Things I would have changed:The packaging. The package opened in the box while being shipped.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-03 00:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-02-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made, consistent shape, always my go to pellets due to the reasonable price and good accuracy. These shoot well in almost all my guns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-16 21:12:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good price, probably one of the best shooting pellets I've tried with my Benjamin Titan GP, despite not being the tightest fit.
    Things I would have changed:500 Round Tin would be nice.
    What others should know:Pretty consistent pellet shape. They fit loosely into my Benjamin Titan, but I had a couple that fit very snug, but they weren't as accurate. But for the money they are still really good pellets.

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:42:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome pellets. Very consistent, nice quality.
    Things I would have changed:The tin. I'd prefer to see a screw on lid.
    What others should know:Very good quality pellet at a good price and quantity. Definitely recommend!

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 7.33 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-22 19:39:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zach from USA on 2013-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made pellets. Pretty accurate in my 2289 backpacker.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a screw top lid.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top