Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-31 13:16:12

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:1.0 1.0

  By Doug from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Weight, dimensions, and overall feel are very close to its namesake firearm. The blowback is pretty cool.
Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights for sure!! The cartridge tightening system needs to allow a little more room to rotate the seating cup.
What others should know:I am really disappointed in the accuracy. Shoots 3 high and 2 right at 5yds. The groups at that distance aren't too bad, but out to 8yds, it gets ugly. All in all, a fun gun. Matches up extremely well with the PX4 9mm.

Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-07 18:00:39

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Doug from USA on 2012-09-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Good heft with a a reasonable grip for my large hand; sights are easily adjusted; priced quite nicely on sale
Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little mushy. A bit more polishing in the trigger group would help. There isn't much take-up, though.
What others should know:This will be a learning curve for quite a while, compared to the crisp triggers I'm used to. Accuracy so far has been completely dependent on this shooter, so it may be ok. Time will tell.

Product: Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct

Pyramyd Air Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-01 10:18:48

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By Doug from USA on 2013-04-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Amusing...

Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-15 18:27:41

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

Accuracy:2.0 2.0

  By Doug from USA on 2014-01-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fun gun. Good practice tool.
Things I would have changed:Put the sights on the p.o.i.
What others should know:Nothing really to complain about re. the gun, but c'mon... it's a $50 airgun. Yes, I paid too much at this price, but it was a wild hair purchase.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top