Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-31 13:16:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Doug from USA on 2010-12-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Weight, dimensions, and overall feel are very close to its namesake firearm. The blowback is pretty cool.
    Things I would have changed:Adjustable sights for sure!! The cartridge tightening system needs to allow a little more room to rotate the seating cup.
    What others should know:I am really disappointed in the accuracy. Shoots 3 high and 2 right at 5yds. The groups at that distance aren't too bad, but out to 8yds, it gets ugly. All in all, a fun gun. Matches up extremely well with the PX4 9mm.

    Product: IZH 53M Air pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-07 18:00:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Doug from USA on 2012-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good heft with a a reasonable grip for my large hand; sights are easily adjusted; priced quite nicely on sale
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is a little mushy. A bit more polishing in the trigger group would help. There isn't much take-up, though.
    What others should know:This will be a learning curve for quite a while, compared to the crisp triggers I'm used to. Accuracy so far has been completely dependent on this shooter, so it may be ok. Time will tell.

    Product: Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct

    Pyramyd Air Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 10:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Doug from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Amusing...

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-15 18:27:41

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Doug from USA on 2014-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fun gun. Good practice tool.
    Things I would have changed:Put the sights on the p.o.i.
    What others should know:Nothing really to complain about re. the gun, but c'mon... it's a $50 airgun. Yes, I paid too much at this price, but it was a wild hair purchase.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top