Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-31 13:16:12

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By Doug from USA on 2010-12-31
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Weight, dimensions, and overall feel are very close to its namesake firearm. The blowback is pretty cool.

Things I would have changed: Adjustable sights for sure!! The cartridge tightening system needs to allow a little more room to rotate the seating cup.

What others should know: I am really disappointed in the accuracy. Shoots 3 high and 2 right at 5yds. The groups at that distance aren't too bad, but out to 8yds, it gets ugly. All in all, a fun gun. Matches up extremely well with the PX4 9mm.

IZH 53M Air pistol

IZH-Baikal IZH 53M Air pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2012-09-07 18:00:39

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Doug from USA on 2012-09-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good heft with a a reasonable grip for my large hand; sights are easily adjusted; priced quite nicely on sale

Things I would have changed: Trigger is a little mushy. A bit more polishing in the trigger group would help. There isn't much take-up, though.

What others should know: This will be a learning curve for quite a while, compared to the crisp triggers I'm used to. Accuracy so far has been completely dependent on this shooter, so it may be ok. Time will tell.

Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct

Pyramyd Air Flava Shots, Edible, Flavored Hunting Pellets, .177 Caliber, 10.65 Grains, Lead-Free, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-01 10:18:48

5.0 5.0

1.0 1.0

By Doug from USA on 2013-04-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Amusing...

Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-15 18:27:41

4.0 4.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By Doug from USA on 2014-01-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fun gun. Good practice tool.

Things I would have changed: Put the sights on the p.o.i.

What others should know: Nothing really to complain about re. the gun, but c'mon... it's a $50 airgun. Yes, I paid too much at this price, but it was a wild hair purchase.

Navigation