Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 23:00:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just bought a new Benjamin Marauder and this was the first pellet shot through the gun.Walked the pellets click for click until the scope was perfect now after the first shot I have to shoot at bullet holes because my bullseyes are to small and this pellet hits dead center shot after shot.Excellent combination.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These pellets shot identical with Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy Match 31.02 and are a little cheaper if your a high volume shooter.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-23 23:09:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-02-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are extremely accurate pellets.I produced one hole accuracy out of my Marauder with these pellets.Can't say enough about the quality. Great product.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:These pellets shot hole for hole with Benjamin Domed 27.8 grain without any scope adjustment.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 14:15:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, this is the best shooting air rifle I have ever shot and the magazine has worked flawlessly so far.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the magazine did not extend above the barrel. This makes it necessary to mount optics a little higher than I normally like but hey it sure don't affect the accuracy.
    What others should know:My father and I have both the .22 and the .25 caliber marauders and we have more fun shooting these than any of our other many guns.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-30 14:21:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, these pellets shoot great out of a Benjamin Marauder.Also a good value for the quality you get.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:With any gun you must find what it likes to eat. These pellets came in a deal with a Marauder and with these pellets I didn't have to look any further.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump

    Benjamin Discovery Rifle & Pump Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 07:53:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I decided to purchase a Discovery after a couple of hunting trips with my Marauder.I was extremely pleased to find that the only things I missed with the Discovery was the magazine and several extra pounds of weight. I have since decided that the weight was definitely a fair trade for loss of the magazine.I was amazed that the Discovery was just as accurate or so close that the area squirrel population can't tell the difference.Great product,great service.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if the Discovery had a magazine. My father has huge hands and has a little problem loading the Discovery with a scope mounted. I have smaller hands and have no problems at all.I wish they made a 25 caliber.
    What others should know:Great product, makes more noise stock than the Marauder so if you live in town go with the Marauder or look into some accessories. Either way you won't be disappointed.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 08:00:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts have become my favorite. They are as solid as any I've ever used. The company always sends you extra screws and quality allen wrenches. If you've ever lost a screw or couldn't find a wrench you will appreciate this addition.And you just can't beat this price you pay for what you get. A quality product!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The weaver mount models work great on your high powered rifle. Just as good as your more expensive mounts.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 08:05:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:A SIMPLE AND EFFECTIVE WAY TO GET MULTIPLE SHOTS FROM YOUR 22 CALIBER MARAUDER. I BOUGHT AN EXTRA ONE JUST TO CARRY MORE PELLETS IN THE WOODS WITHOUT HAVING TO CARRY A TIN.I HAVE YET TO HAVE A PROBLEM OUT OF EITHER OF OF 22 CALIBER MAGAZINES AND THEY HAVE BEEN SHOT A LOT.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    What others should know:IT'S ALWAYS NICE TO HAVE A SPARE OR TWO.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 08:12:49

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I CAN CARRY EXTRA PELLETS WITHOUT HAVING TO CARRY A TIN. MUCH QUIETER WHEN SNEAKING THROUGH THE WOODS.
    Things I would have changed:I HAVE THREE OF THESE MAGAZINES,ONE WORKS EVERYTIME, ONE WORKS SOMETIMES AND ONE WORKS FOR THE FIRST THREE SHOTS.I BELIEVE CROSMAN NEEDS TO INCREASE THE SPRING SIZE IN THE 25 CALIBER MAGAZINES. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE SAME PROBLEMS IN THE 22 CALIBER VERSIONS I OWN.
    What others should know:DON'T HESITATE TO ORDER THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE OF MY REVIEW.I GOT A BAD MAGAZINE FROM PYRAMYD AIR , A SIMPLE PHONE CALL AND I HAD A NEW ONE IN THE MAIL IN NO TIME. NO HASSEL, THANKS PYRAMYD AIR.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 09:11:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT PELLET CONSISTENTLY SHOOTS WELL IN MY PRE-CHARGED PNEUMATIC'S AND MY SPRING GUNS.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 09:14:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By rusty from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THIS PELLET IS THE BEST PELLET I'VE SHOT OUT OF MY DISCOVERY. PERFORMS VERY SIMILAR TO PREMIERS IN ALL OF MY OTHER GUNS. CAN'T GO WRONG WITH A BOX OF EITHER.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top