Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger

    Diana RWS 34 Breakbarrel Rifle, T06 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-06-24 21:14:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-06-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Feels Well made, attention to detail and can mount a 16" long scope with stock rail.
    Things I would have changed:recoil, accuracy at distance, hold sensitivity, pellet picky-ness.
    What others should know:Very hold sensitive, very pellet picky, and destroyed a Barska Varmint Hunter 6.5-20X50 in 23 shots. @ 30 yards H&N Barracuda's 21.14gr bounce off 5/8" particle board. Best groping I could achieve was with them though 2.5" C-C, JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy's wouldnt group better than 5" C-C @ 30Yd. I wasted my money, shoulda gone with the BSA Polaris. The 34 is def a beginner air rifle, not up to the tasks I needed it for.

    Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

    Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-07-19 08:41:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:best investment I've made in the air rifle dept. Looks great and fits perfect on my 850 airmagnum. 3 layers of 2" wide electric tape on each set of holds made the rifle silent. From 15 feet you can only hear the hammer spring release and see a puff of co2 out the end of the compensator. You can literally take out a line of pests without being heard. Velocity dropped a lil but sound disappeared. first shot with modified compensator I though was a misfire, it was so quiet.
    Things I would have changed:nothing, it seems high but the performance makes it a bargain
    What others should know:The .22 with this modified is so quiet you can shoot it indoors (not recommended) without waking up the wife.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 09:13:30

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Grouped identically (1.25" c-c @ 30 yards) as the JSB Exact Match Jumbo heavy 18gr's just 1" diagonal up and left of center and have excellent penetration and impact. Range is very good, 50 yard shots are no sweat with my Hammerli 850 w/modified compensator.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lids, but seems the H&N lids fit more securely than JSB lids.
    What others should know:Nice fit and excellent quality with few (USUALLY 1) pellets misshapen or damaged. My second favorite pellet in my Hammerli, the JSB Jumbo Heavy Exact match 18 grain is nearly indistinguishable from these in appearance but are more stable in flight for me.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 09:21:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform and extremely stable in flight, good for long range shots and enough impact to end a rabbit or squirrel, I'd not doubt these for groundhog/raccoon size varmint either.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on Lid
    What others should know:I get 1.2" c-c (from the shoulder) with these in my Hammerli 850 with modified compensator from 30 yards. Bench I can get 2" c-c @ 50yds and 3/4" @ 25, best pellet in my rws 34 classic t06 springer as well. My favorite .22 pellet for all purposes except my Crosman 2240 which prefers the JSB monster 25.4gr

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 09:26:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform, not a single pellet with any abnormalities/damage. Perfect fit into the barrel and super super stable in flight.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid, make these in a hollow point version
    What others should know:Fit and shoot from my crosman 2240 better than any other pellet ive tried, Unmodified I am getting 409fps average and using a bsa 30mm red dot shots out to 25 yards are no stranger. Huge impact with these in my 2240, will spin the middle target in my 22rf spinning target (my Hammerli 850 cant achieve that)

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 09:35:13

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Normal H&N quality so no aberrations in shape/weight
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid
    What others should know:Doesn't group very well in my Hammerli 850 w/modified compensator. Shots beyond 25 yards seem to be luck. getting 6-7" groups at 50yards from the shoulder (JSB Diabolo Exact Match Jumbo Heavy 18.1's give me 3" groups at same range from shoulder

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 11:58:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, Velocity, ease of use and reliability
    Things I would have changed:steel breech, functionally adjustable rear site,
    What others should know:JSB Monster 25.4gr's shoot best from mine, hit extremely hard and have excellent grouping out to 25 yards. Add a 30mm BSA red dot and your golden. a small yet powerful package. I prefer the 459MT mounts over the generic ones, it fits better and is much easier to get aligned and holds like a rock.

    Product: Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter

    Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter
    Review entered on 2011-09-24 19:44:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seems to shoot a lil harder with this than the 88g, get about 60-70 shots before fresh co2's are needed. Can be removed from gun without losing all its pressure and its convenient that it allows you to safely vent excess gas when switching to new co2's.
    Things I would have changed:Price is steep but I shoot so many rounds it'll save me in no time.
    What others should know:If using crossman Co2's the necks are to short for it to puncture both co2's, adding a penny between the buts of the cylinders adds the perfect thickness to ensure both are punctured properly.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 00:17:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Consistent, very snug in the barrel of my Hammerli 850, 32 shots inside 1" from 48yards, can be sighted to 60 yards with sub 2" groups pretty easily from the shoulder. Not alot of knockdown power at that distance but stills leaves a wadcutter smooth hole. Well placed these will end a squirrel or rabbit, and sub 50 yards I have found no equal to these grouping wise. The JSB Diabolo 18.13's dont fit as snug but group nearly as well and hold more energy and the Baracuda 21.14's are right on their heels. The 15.9's dont group as well as any mentioned above nor do the 13.43's or Crosman premiers, but the barracuda Green need 12.65gr need honorable mention
    What others should know:My gun has a modified suppressor and is a tad slower than stock but 94dB @ the muzzle is worth it. From 35 yards firing out of a window, pests watch their comrades fall and look confused.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-12-22 10:25:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2011-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very mean looking, very consistent, but wont work for me :(
    What others should know:My 850 will not send these any distance, you can watch through the scope as the pellets fly acrobatically in an exponentially growing spiral. Might be because of my modified compensator, or maybe the 850 just isnt stout enough to send them at their needed velocity, but I get better groupings from the silver bear/H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains and no noticeable difference in fit. These are very hard to get to load into the magazines properly. I use a 18gr round nose diabolo as a guide. Simply load the magazine with them and push the silver bears in behind them and the skirts of the diabolo pellet acts like a guide to allow the flat lip past the retaining band.

    Product: Hornady .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct

    Hornady .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Lead Round Balls, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 18:57:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit the barrel perfectly, hit hard, plenty accurate for anything large enough to bother shooting with a sam yang 909s light hunter. on low power, ball seated .75" into a cured locust block, and on high a lil over 1". Doesnt drop as fast as the 180grn Air Venturi solid core HP but doesnt hit as hard either. Best choice for low cost fun.
    Things I would have changed:higher count option.
    What others should know:In my 909s, I get 5 decent shots with these compared to 6 with the 180grn HP's starting @ 3200psi, gun really comes to life from 2800-2200 psi, feel it in your shoulder then, above and below that power is kinda disapointing but when you consider your air rifle just turned a ceramic comode into fragments, its pretty awesome lol.

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 180 Grains, Solid Core, Soft Lead, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 19:02:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Hit like a freight train, very clean and uniform. As accurate as the gun their fired from, from what I can tell,
    Things I would have changed:Outter diameter is a lil large for the Sma Yang 909s Barrel (.454), Mine measured .458-.459, so snug you cant push them entirely into the barrel, but the Sam Yang has no problem shoving them on through the barrel and then through a cinder block lol. 100ct box would be nice
    What others should know:Sighted @ 40 yards shoots 2" high @ 25

    Product: Beeman ECO Field Target Special .22 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct

    Beeman ECO Field Target Special .22 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Domed, Lead-Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-16 15:47:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:5.53mm fit my 850 airmagnum perfect, fastest pellet from it hands down, Accuracy surprised me. 3/8th" @ 20yards and 3" @ 60yards. Using a 3-12x44 swat leapers 36 color on 12x 60 yards is 4.5 mil dots high if sighted @ 20, making this the flatest trajectory pellet as well. Had only one flier so far (80 rounds in) cleaned my barrel thoroughly before testing these, These are the 4th most accurate pellet in my gun. Most accurate being FTT 14.66, second is JSB 18.13, second H&N barracuda 21.14, barracuda green 12.65grn. The FTT hold 1" @ 60 yards and single hole 8 shot groups from 20yards
    Things I would have changed:Price or Quantity, one needs to be adjusted lol,
    What others should know:These are molded identical to the ftt 14.66, side by side only difference is FTS is shiny and silver. After sighting in @ 20, I took 4 pest birds @ 25yards in 4 shots, quick clean kills, no flop just a poof of feathers and stone drops. @ 50 yards a starling or magpie should be no problem at all. These are greatly affected by wind, so if its not still out, better choose a heavier pellet. Easily the most accurate alloy pellet I have used, but for distance in breeze I'd choose barracuda greens if non-lead is preferred.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Red

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Red Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-18 19:12:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight... this thing is feather lite and manages a ton of power, easily out powered my marauder .25 with the wheel on 6-0 and 3000psi fill. Rifle report is slightly lower pitched than a 22 rim-fire but just as loud lol. Trigger is light and surprisingly crisp, safety is floppy as expected by the multitude of reviews but if you hold the bolt as you take safety off no way it can misfire.
    Things I would have changed:Add something for ergonomics for your head against the tank lol. Also, offer it shrouded for those of us with neighbors lol. Also quiet the hammer impact, its a weird high pitched twang that rings my ear every shot... ear plugs a must.
    What others should know:Isnt grouping well with beeman 31.02's but thats common it seems. I have a plethora of .25 pellets on hand so ill update with info on best pellet in my rifle once I have it figured out. I'll be ordering a TT shroud soon so I'll inform on it as well. $195 for ~ 40dB spl reduction... worth every penny imho. First 6 shots already showed the barrel truing, first shot was on left to right, second was 3" right, 3rd 3" left, 4the 1" left, 5th 1.2" right, 6th touched edge of bulls eye (nickel sized) rest circled the edge as well and had a few hole-in-holes @ 45 yards. I'mma polish the barrel up and I'm betting within 100 rounds this thing will drive tacks @ 50yds as advertised

    Product: CenterPoint 1" Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny

    CenterPoint 1 inch Rings, High, Weaver/Picatinny
    Review entered on 2012-02-21 21:58:42

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid mounts
    Things I would have changed:Not really "high" profile compared to utg's.
    What others should know:I prefer the Utg premiums

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2012-03-13 19:43:42

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:fun when it reads...
    Things I would have changed:more sensitive pickup, my beeman eco 9.65grn alloy .22 pellets only trigger error1, my 14.66 ftt 5.53's read 3 of 8 fired, read 8 of 8 finally after using 21.14grn h&n's
    What others should know:doesnt pick up small low density pellets at all...

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2012-03-21 13:44:41

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Modest Effort to pump
    Things I would have changed:Volume per stroke and ease of field strip/rebuild, its not very durable
    What others should know:I get between 3 and 5 psi per stroke while filling my condor tank, and about that while filling my 909 light hunter. First pump failed after 3 months of use, probably used it 20 times, its warrantied but its looking to be a hassle so I bought another to shorten down time. Next time (and I'm sure there will be) I'll be trying a different pump. Be sure your strokes stay nearly perfectly linear, or the pump goes ca-put even quicker

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 200 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-21 13:49:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit in the breech of my 909 light hunter, 4 shot string, 683, 700, 711, 696 (from 2700psi) plenty accurate to take hog/deer/coyote etc. Averages 200fpe carries energy well.
    Things I would have changed:Box them like the 170grn hp's, they are literally dropped in a box to bounce off one anaother abd arrive with dings and dents all over them.
    What others should know:My favorite pellet so far in my 909. Most fpe tested so far.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen 6-24x50 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2012-03-21 13:55:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clarity surprised me, adjustments are smooth and both tactile and audible as well as precise, have no problem hitting quarters @ 60 yards with my condor.
    Things I would have changed:Swat parallax and ez tap illum
    What others should know:Very long but light for the size, weighs alot less than my 4-16 x 56 and much greater clarity. If you can fit a 50mm obj. this scope is a no brainer. can target fly's @ 10 yards and see the veins in their wings or hold on a crow's eye @ 140 yards. Amazing scope for the money, the only scope ill buy from now on unless the offer a swat version.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 12:08:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, reliability, plenty of power for plinking and small game and pests, and extremely consistent shot strings (8fps average deviation and 23fps extreme spread over 20 shots in stock form.)
    Things I would have changed:Easier to find parts should one need them (hammer springs weaken and compress after around 6K shots.)
    What others should know:Added a .225" shim to the hammer spring and removed lawyer spring so hammer gets full impact and took the rifle from 540fps (weakened spring) to 678fps (better than when new) with 14.66grn 5.53mm ftt's and its still very accurate. <9 fpe to 14.9 fpe after shim. Shots per co2 dropped to a lil fewer than stock, but the power increase was a nice trade off.

    Product: Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger

    Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-30 21:41:10

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-05-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:FIt and finish for the price are top notch, trigger is decent as well, long first stage but adjustable to very predictable outcome. Alot of power for the price but...
    Things I would have changed:Barrel droop... Better barrel so its less pellet picky... Stock is overly thick and my large glove size hands cannot easily fit around it, and not comfortably. Heavier than needed,
    What others should know:With standard, high 30mm rings and a leapers swat 4-16x56 ao 36 color ez-tap scope, I maxed out my vertical adjustment and the rifle was still 2" low @ 22yards... H&N 21.3grn diabolo's hit like shotgun scatter and every shot seems to be getting a few fps quicker. It hurls the 21,3's plenty fast, but this barrel seems to hate diabolo's... FTT 14.66's dont seem its choice either, 18grn h&N's dont fit the breech very well, will try some H&N crow magnum's and hunter hp's tomorrow... if it doesnt start doing better, its headed back for sure. If your looking for a rifle thats fun outta the box, pick another lol.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-05-31 20:03:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most consistent pellet in my co2 conversion condor, power wheel 11, 10 shot string, high of 669fps low of 665fps, extreme spread 4.12fps, group well out to about 50 yards, shoots with identical power to my hammerli 850 w/modified hammer spring, groups better though and more consistent.
    Things I would have changed:thicker skirt maybe?
    What others should know:Work well in both my condor (when co2 ran) and my hammerli 850.

    Product: AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce CO2 Adapter, Fits Condor, Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2012-05-31 20:06:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The consistency of my condor on this and a 12oz co2 is better than anything I have ever seen
    Things I would have changed:Price, does seem priced high
    What others should know:Most consistent pellet in my co2 conversion condor, power wheel 11, 10 shot string, high of 669fps low of 665fps, extreme spread 4.12fps using JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.9 Grains, Dome, 500ct , group well out to about 50 yards, shoots with identical power to my hammerli 850 w/modified hammer spring, groups better though and much more consistent.

    Product: Sam Yang Big Bore 909S

    Sam Yang Big Bore 909S Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-04 15:41:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice fit and finish, pretty light (lighter than my dressed condor)
    Things I would have changed:longer fore stock, better trap to keep air in the reservoir, sometimes the valve hangs open and when venting the pressure from my hand pump the air in the reservoir flows right out too... used some gun oil in the little air inlet and hasnt done it again, but poor design there for sure.
    What others should know:My best string way from the 200grn hollow point. @ 2800psi fill, shots were: #1 634 #2 683 #3 704 (204fpe) #4 676 Splinters 2x4's @ 50 yards, fun, but louder than my H&R 410 shotgun

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 12:02:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Light enough for a condor on CO2 and heavy enough to make kills from 100 yards, very accurate out to 75 yrds on co2. Have taken crows and rabbits @ 50 on co2. Well placed shots are no problem. Head shots from 50 yards on a rabbit are quite easy. My condor is stock w/ tt shroud, using 13-16 on power wheel w/ airforce co2 adapter. Scope is a leapers 6-24x50 I picked up from here front parralax, a/o red/green mildot. Set to hit center @ 50 yards, poi @ 25 yards is 2 mil-dots high 65 yards is 4 dots low 100yards needs to be @ 18x on scope at last mil-dot.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin, 250-500 please!
    What others should know:Gun consistently holds 1" groups @ 70 yards on co2 with these. But using hpa they just dont fly true (2700psi w/power wheel on 1, anything above 6 on power wheel breaks super sonic)

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 10:36:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Extremely consistent, Very Accurte in my condor converted for co2, tiny groups at 50 yards, holes touching shooting from the shoulder rested against an upright on my porch. 15 shot string (power wheel on 1 [yes 1] averaged 645.5fps giving 18.4fpe. Shots were rapid succession, hot bottle turned out 683fps but droped to 641fps once chilled.
    Things I would have changed:Larger count per tin
    What others should know:Perfect fit into the breech of my condor.

    Product: Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct

    Eun Jin .25 Cal, 43.2 Grains, Pointed, 83ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-28 10:56:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Plenty accurate, huge power out to longer than you'd think you can shoot. My condor averages 940fps with these on a 2800psi fill with power wheel on 13. 85fpe... holds a 1.2" group @ 50 yards from rested shoulder
    Things I would have changed:Consistency in shape/weight isnt top notch but mr critter wont know the difference, larger tins.
    What others should know:Very thick skirts, nice snug fit in my condor, have to push hard but once they start they slide right in. Some fit perfect some are a lil more snug, but velocities over a 8 shot string are very consistent

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-04 12:21:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoot well out of all .25's ive owned, in my co2 converted condor with power wheel on 12 I can target single acorns out to 50 yards with relative ease using only my door frame as a brace while standing. I have it paired to the leapers 6-24x50 on BKL riser and leapers high rings.
    Things I would have changed:Cant think of anything
    What others should know:Very uniform and consistency is top notch. Shoot well at low and high velocities, my co2 condor sends them @ an average 630fps and groups are the tightest in it on co2 of any pellet and 22.4fpe is more than enough for most small game and as accurate as they are hitting I see no problem hitting a squirrel or rabbit in the eye from 45 yards

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 10:52:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy to assemble, Very little effort to pump to 3K psi, exudes quality, very nice design, Excellent volume per stroke compared to AF pump. Cant attest to longevity yet, but it feels like it will last a long time.
    Things I would have changed:Larger dial numbers
    What others should know:Im getting twice the psi per stroke with the mk3 I was with my junky airforce hand pump. First stroke on the hill pump had me in disbelief, it literally takes 1/3 the effort. I was skeptical about differences in pumps and comments till I bought one after my second AF Pump died (first in Dec 11, second in August 12.) This pump is amazing. My 130lb wife cn use it the AF pumps literally lifted her off the ground.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 10:55:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish were better than I expected
    Things I would have changed:longer threaded end
    What others should know:I had to use 5 layers of teflon tape (no sweat since I always have it handy) to get a good seal, it fits pretty loose in the hill pump's hose.

    Product: Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles

    Air Venturi Replacement Probe, 1/8 BSPP, Fits Shinsung/Career, Sumatra & Sam Yang Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-09-06 10:58:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Replaced my broken one lol
    Things I would have changed:price, finish, better grade o-rings
    What others should know:I've tested the o-rings to 3600psi, though they are low grade they are up to the test of filling strong valved sam yang rifles

    Product: UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Accushot 4-16x56 AO Rifle Scope, SWAT, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Etched-Glass Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube, Twist-Lock See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-09-13 12:31:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:My favorite reticle ever
    Things I would have changed:Image is blurry and color was not transferred well.
    What others should know:Bought one and thought it was damaged in shipping, sent it back for replacement, new one arrived with exactly the same thing.Didnt have enough vertical adjustment for my hammerli 850 to hit cross-hair center @ 50 yards... All my other scopes can be adjusted to have it hit 12" high.

    Product: Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 6-24x50 AO, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Twist-Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-10-10 19:57:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, range estimation on mine is nearly perfect (tested against high end laser range finder) The 9 dot wire reticle is exceptionally useful for longer shots with no scope tweaks.
    Things I would have changed:Its a lil on the heavy side
    What others should know:This is the best scope for the money I have found, I have a dozen or so others, and this is my favorite in my collection.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 16:28:34

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Picked up a .22, Very light, easy to get through the brush with, consistent enough (for not being tuned) 1" groups @ 50 yards are as simple as a steady rest. It groups better than my .25 condor did when it was new, but many upgrades later my condor will put 49fpe into a .4" group @ 60 yards using 25.4 JSB's or Polymags. If I can get that kinda result from a 12" barrel I will be amazed, but I am more than happy with the performance I'm getting from it stock.
    Things I would have changed:but-pad on tank isn't comfortable for long shooting sessions. Very Pellet picky, the beeman silver bear almost slides through the barrel and the ftt 14.33's are very tight. Include the sound-loc kit from the factory, the endcap helps but its still surprisingly loud if the hammer preload wheel is over 3.
    What others should know:Filling to 2800psi gives the best consistency for me and I have tried a plethora of pellets (ftt 14.33, Premier HP's, Barracuda 21, polymag 16, beeman silver bear 12.65, etc, but so far to get tight groups I'm stuck with JSB 18.13's (PW on 5.5) and 15.9's (PW on 5). My tank leaks pressure slowly, about 150-200 psi overnight. Pyramyd air didn't have any tanks so I called AF and they sent me one out the next day, I just have to mail this leaky one back to them when the other gets here. Pretty good CS but snail mail delivery of parts is kinda bad.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-05-31 16:48:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-05-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the first riser type mount I have found that actually holds securely onto an airforce 3/8 rail. I've tried the BKL mounts, and assorted ring's but a slight bump or jar and I was re-sighting the rifle. This mount holds strong.
    Things I would have changed:Fits the talon rail perfectly, but shorter than a condor rail. Maybe offer 2 lengths?
    What others should know:fits well, holds great, very strong and good material. Holds alot of clamping force. Long enough to space the rings out well and that is a plus, decreasing the leverage the scope has on the mounts when adjusting the AO/Zoom etc. Will be my go-to riser as long as the rifle I'm using can fit it.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 16:47:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:light, easy to use, plenty of mods available.
    Things I would have changed:Handle is thin at the top so the frame cuts into my thumb a little so its not the most comfortable to shoot for extended periods. Trigger isn't as nice as I would like, but for the price point (even once modified) it will suffice.
    What others should know:Plastic breech feels weak, and the lack of options for sights is limited by it. I picked up a steel breech kit and a 2260 barrel and shoulder stock from the 1377 (all very simple swaps and crosman even includes the allen wrnched you'll need for breech swap, only thing you'll need a 1/4 flat head screw driver. After swap, I tossed on a BSA red dot sight and sighted it in @ 20 yards, then took some shots out to 45 yards, pellet drops between 6 and 8 inches at that distance but I was still able to hit a 2" spinner multiple times. I'm getting about 30 hard shots from one 12g co2, several more usable but I prefer full strength power. And now the pistol is managing about 13fpe using rws meisterkugeln wadcutters. @ 20 yards, a prairie chuck target stands no chance and head shots are more easily possible than I though (impossible with the stock 8" barrel[for me anyway]) The 2260 barrel cut sound by 1/2, and that was a welcome improvement.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 17:01:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very Clean, well shaped, fit my 2240 well and hold tight groups from it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing I can think of, consistency in diameter maybe.
    What others should know:These do not fit the breech on my talon ss consistently, some are snug like a jsb diabolo, but others fell in with little to no resistance. They fit the breech and barrel of my 2240 (has 2260 barrel) well and shoot consistently and accurately. out to 45 yards, hoping to try further once I have it fully modded.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-14 17:47:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most consistent fit in the breech of all my guns. extraordinary groups from my talon ss @ 45 yards ( power wheel on 5, sub 3/4" common)tins dont open easily so spills are not an issue.
    Things I would have changed:Broader range of weights (if thats even possible, both these and the 18grn version fit all my breeches perfectly.
    What others should know:Though guns vary to which pellet their barrel likes, I can shoot these in any of my guns with great accuracy. I have a modded 2240 (2260 barrel, 1377 stock, steel breech) and it shoots these the best so far, gonna try the field hunting pointed crosman pellets as everyone claims the crosman barrel's hold tighter groups with those, but It will surprise me if they do...

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-06-27 12:35:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I dont notice the difference in effort to seat these in the breech like most pellets, meaning consistent shape/size is spot on, accuracy is superb in both my hammerli 850 .22 or Talon SS .22 (power wheel on 9) or condor .22 (power wheel on 6)
    Things I would have changed:Larger quantity to perhaps get cost down a bit. Maybe a heavier version? Maybe a little softer lead for better expansion?
    What others should know:These group exceptionaly tight at 50 yards from my talon ss, have the least spin drift and least windage travel as well. They penetrate well but thats not helpful on small pests. I have hit pigeons perfectly and the pellet travel through the bird so quickly and cleanly it flew off and bled out. The Polymags's hold very similar groups and deliver more energy on target so I get more instant kills with them but these push energy further down range.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 14:17:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Cool color, nice container, no scope adjustments when changing from the Beeman/H&N 31.02 domes, Amazing range...
    Things I would have changed:I have had several out of this tin to have deformed skirts, looks to be manufacturer defects opposed to shipping damage. I can tell the difference in fit to breech from pellet to pellet in my condor, and the looser fitting ones are off target in a consistent manner so I can typically use some hold-over to try to compensate lack of tight fit in the breech. I do think a tad more diameter wouldn't hurt...
    What others should know:The wind affects this pellet pretty bad past 60yards, but still conditions were finding me able to hit pop cans @ 130 yards consistently. I can watch the pellets flight thanks to is high gloss finish and a 24x scope. and I did spot a few that had erratic paths, but over all they fit pretty well in the breech of my TT Condor. I use PW 10, Three piece top hat with the largest opening restricter and these seem happy with the velocity. I am pondering removing the restricter, but I think these will go supersonic without it. Hit hard, expand well once they hit something solid. These pellets will reach out and touch something. the require the least holdover at distance of any of my current pellets, and leave the barrel nice and clean. I do get more pellets that venture off and hit somewhere unexplainable past 100 yards, but the ones that fly true have a more consistent POI than anything else I've tried past that point.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-20 00:13:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellet to pellet, they are clones, good accuracy from my Evanix Tactical sniper, 1" targets at 50 yards are not a problem if I can hold that heavy monster still enough to hold a steady bead.
    Things I would have changed:Larger tins to cut price per round, 100 goes fast...
    What others should know:Fit perfectly in the evanix mag, cycles effortlessly, plenty accurate, very tight fit in breech (so tight you can not push them out with a cleaning rod and jag... 118fpe with these atm.

    Product: Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle

    Evanix Tactical Sniper Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-12-20 00:22:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice adjustability, seems to be getting more accurate the more I shoot it, thing is crazy heavy, I'm 210lbs and have no trouble lugging my 40lb 3yo around, but a trip into the woods on foot with this rifale and I'm tired...
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips could be nicer if wood to match cheek piece, safety has been problematic a few time, push it to fire and the gun fires without needing a trigger pull, might be a defect in mine, if it doesnt work itself out it might be going back. The rubber pad for the butt of the rifle falls off if you look at it too hard, very cheap flimsy rubber so it doesnt hold itself on worth a darn. The muzzle brake helps the sound a little, but mine was screwed on crooked, an easy fix but attests to lacking fit and finish.
    What others should know:Rifle was shipped in a plain cardboard box with eggshell mattress glued to both sides. Gun was in a plastic bag with nothing to protect the barrel shroud or stock. This rifle has no form of sound reduction, it is quite loud, I'd put it between my talon and condor (not the ss forms) Not the neighborhood friendly bark I expected to be rated a 3 in loudness. The report can be heard as an echo bouncing back from the woods behind my house. I get 7 strong shots, after that POI starts dropping and groups grow both elevation and windage wise. first 7 shots group well though. This thing is extremely heavy, heaviest gun I own by a few lbs. Wife cant even hold it shouldered long enough to aquire the target (5,4" 135)

    Product: Air Venturi .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct

    Air Venturi .45 Cal, 143 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-12 16:48:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very uniform
    Things I would have changed:every one has a large flat spot from the mold
    What others should know:These will not work in 909s light hunter, the hornady .457 roundball fits perfect, but these are much larger. they wont even fit in th cavity of my 457 mold, they are averaging .459

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-23 16:05:44

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Think they look cool
    Things I would have changed:diameter
    What others should know:These will not seat in my condor, in fact these fall from the breech of my condor if i point the rifle vertical. Thought maybe I just grabbed one that wasn't uniform, but after going through 6 from the tin and all of them being way to small in diameter I have tossed them aside into my "melt for casting" pile. Smallest diameter .25 pellet I have come across.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2014-01-24 01:47:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price, size, weight, brightness, simplicity, rigid...
    Things I would have changed:the little rubber grommet thing on the front
    What others should know:Its on my Evanix tactical sniper in .357 Has held zero and visible @ 120 yards but I'd say usable target acquisition is about 60 yards at dusk.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-02 17:16:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistency, accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Screw lid...
    What others should know:Very accurate out of modded 2240 (20" .177 barrel, high flow valve,unrestricted transfer port. heavy hammer spring. First shot 773fps, 11.1fpe and get 15 shots down to 710 good groups out to 50 yards. good out to 70 yards for pinking and further im sure in higher power guns.

    Product: Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Metalmag Pellets, .22 Cal, 17 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-11 13:55:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Better accuracy in my talon ss than the polymag,
    Things I would have changed:Lid, more per tin (so when the lid falls off and you spill them the ones that magically disappear don't matter as much.
    What others should know:Basically a suped up polymag, same great fit in my talon ss and talondor breech. Plenty good grouping, golfball size prey at 60yards are not an issue. I have my tophat set to 2.25mm above the tank rim, using a thick o-ring (poor mans regulator) and these perform great for pesting. plenty retained energy past 50 yards. not as tight of a group as the JSB 14.3 or 18.13 but about the same as the 15.89.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top