Date: 28/9/2016 12:53
0

Customer Reviews by Kevin from USA

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
Review entered on 2012-01-26 20:11:36

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Heavy and accurate, these fit into and feed well in the Evanix Speed and Conquest magazines.

Things I would have changed: Would be nice to have a screw-top tin, and to be able to order in a 250 or 500 count package.

What others should know: Best pellet for the Evanix Speed or Conquest.

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
Review entered on 2012-01-26 20:13:53

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2012-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Big, Heavy, Pointed.

Things I would have changed: Unlike the domed 28.4 grain Eun Jin pellets, these will NOT fit Evanix Speed or Conquest magazines. They're just too long.

What others should know: When I say "heavy", I mean HEAVY.

Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol

Mag, .22 Cal, 10rds, Fits HaleStorm, Pneuma, BT65SB & AT44PA Rifles + Hatsan AT-P1 Pistol
Review entered on 2014-04-05 14:15:35

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Kevin from USA on 2014-04-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Simple and effective, holds most pellets in place even when jostled.

Things I would have changed: Needs a bit more polishing. I used some emery cloth to put a high polish on the flat face and remove a few minor burrs on the pellet chambers.

What others should know: When replacing the o-ring, need to use a 22x2.5mm ring.

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
Review entered on 2015-03-25 11:36:05

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Kevin from USA on 2015-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These turn a Gamo "Express" into the only affordable air shotgun on the market. Easy to insert and remove from the breech.

Things I would have changed: I wish these were available with slightly heavier shot loads. While I'm dreaming, how about an Air Force Talon barrel chambered for shotshells.

What others should know: You wouldn't think that 17 grains of #9 shot at 725 fps would do much, but these really do pack a punch. Shot goes through both sides of a soda can.

Navigation