Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250

    Gamo Big Cat 1200 and 1250 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:04:16

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy, easy cocking effort, good handling, stockedfor a scope.
    Things I would have changed:Better trigger with weight-of-pull adjustment. This gun will also rust very easy, and VERY fast if good care is not taken off rip. It's not THAT loud, but it will certainly alert some of the neighbors so if you are planning to use this in a suburban area, think twice.
    What others should know:Outstanding value at this price. The gun is nice all around to it that should definitely get you into shooting.

    Product: Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Gamo PBA Bullet .177 Cal, 7.1 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 13:09:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can surely tell that the velocity is much greater with these pellets opposed to lead ones. I tried these out based on what other have said and let me tell you, they DO NOT disappoint. SG have no chance when these are in the chamber, and they are also accurate despite their velocity coming of a .22 Gamo whisper, and a .177 cal Big Cat.
    Things I would have changed:I would decrease the length of the skirt just a little bit to reduce fluttering at longer distances. MORE IN A TIN!
    What others should know:Get em you will come back for more!

    Product: Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177" caliber

    Daisy Cleaning Kit, .177 inch caliber
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 23:49:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well packaged and gets the job done.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:05:01

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pellets are pretty well made, and accurate as well. Great for small game.I did find a small amount of deformed pieces in the tin. They will hit a little harder, and penetrate a bit more than most pellets due to the small BB that is on the tip.
    Things I would have changed:Add more weight to help with fluttering at longer distances. More in a Tin.
    What others should know:They will hit a little harder, and penetrate a bit more than most pellets due to the small BB that is on the tip.

    Product: Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Gamo Red Fire .177 Cal, 7.80 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:09:15

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These do alot of damage and move on the faster side. Once the target is hit the ballistic tip will project through creating leeway for the rest of the pellet. Very impressed with the accuracy and especially the penetration delivered upon impact.
    Things I would have changed:A little more weight.

    Product: Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct

    Beeman H&N Match .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:12:28

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very well made with no many deformed in a tin. Weight is pretty consistent as well. They are also very accurate coming out of my big cat, and 357 Crossman as well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Very accurate. Get these pellets they are dead on.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:13:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gets the job done.
    Things I would have changed:Add more per package so users don't need to order larger quantities.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:17:50

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bulk package= Larger amount
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Get these so you can save some $$ and time as well.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm pellet gun

    Beretta PX4 CO2 pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:21:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Gun is shooting pretty well so far. Do not use pointed pellets with longer skirts as they will jam the magazine before you even load it into the pistol.
    Things I would have changed:Blowback takes power away from the gun and C02 starts to fade out after about 2-1/2 clips.
    What others should know:Great value. Gun is well worth the money. Get it and you wont be disappointed.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:30:54

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that you get 750 in a tin. It is accurate enough out of my crossman/gamo pistols and dead on with my big cat. I also did not find any deformed pellets. Good for hunting small game at short/medium range.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Make sure to pick these up and give them a try.

    Product: Gamo PT-80

    Gamo PT-80 Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-01 00:38:27

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the feel of this gun as it has a decent weight to it. I am shooting cans and bottles from 40-50 feet out and this pistol is very accurate. No blow-back so you get more shots per fill and max power out of every clip.
    Things I would have changed:Make it a 12 round repeater and this gun is golden.
    What others should know:Great gun so just get it. You will have plenty of fun shooting this around and cans don't stand a chance.
    Over
    ammo packs sold