Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x50 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2011-09-24 14:53:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice look & feel, nice optics and user friendly, looks great en the gun..! specially with the included sun shade..!
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:perfect for carbines and hunting

    Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

    Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 13:07:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just what expected..!!

    Product: Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank

    Benjamin CO2 & Air FIll Adapter, Fits Benjamin Air Tank or Standard Paintball CO2 Tank
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 13:09:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great value, look & feel..!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 13:13:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work perfectly and great value..!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Your gun comes with 1, always buy 4 extra.

    Product: Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds

    Air Arms S410/S510 Magazine, .22 Cal, 10 Rds
    Review entered on 2011-09-26 13:15:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-09-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super look & feel, they work perfectly! Packing is very safe.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Gun comes with 1, always buy 4 extra.

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-10-07 16:04:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They look great and double screws make it very sturdy.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive, no protection for the scope so it doesn't get scratched with sharp edges of mounts.
    What others should know:Leapers are not as good looking but do the job for 1/2 the price.

    Product: Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output

    Benjamin Air Tank, 2000 psi Output
    Review entered on 2011-10-22 15:43:37

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size and paint
    Things I would have changed:DOES NOT take 3,000 psi..!!, last night it blew out all the 3,000 psi's.
    What others should know:Only works with the Discovery, not the Marauder because it only outputs 2,000 psi.

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-23 17:35:28

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks, beautiful design and the stock is awsome.
    Things I would have changed:I paid for the $10 for 10 test ..!!! and the metal finish is mediocre, it leaks when filling and have to be cocked to avoid the air passing through the barrel. Accuracy is less than impressive and in 100 yd. shot I can see through the scope the pellet swirling in a spiral (ridiculous). And after only 20 or 25 shots air starts leaking so you have to cock it again to stop from loosing all the air. I can't believe I even wrote to Erica at Pyramyd Air before ordering to avoid this deception.
    What others should know:It is a VEEERY long barrel (43") and the picture Pyramyd Air has doesn't match the gun you'll get. Go for Air Arms every day folks.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Leapers Accushot 4-16x56AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2011-10-31 23:49:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great looks..!, sidewinder is the way to go..!! Cheap...!!!!, great value..!
    Things I would have changed:It had a chip on the finish, but is almost invisible.
    What others should know:The 100mm sidewheel is too big and gets in the way of left side magazine rifles, get the 80mm.

    Product: Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers 30mm Rings, High, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-10-31 23:55:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect finish, look and feel..!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing..!
    What others should know:Inexpensive..W!! great value..!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm

    UTG Leapers Accushot SWAT Sidewheel For Range Estimation, 100 mm
    Review entered on 2011-10-31 23:58:21

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value..!
    Things I would have changed:Had a chip on the finish!
    What others should know:Too big for some left sided magazine guns.

    Product: BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    BSA R-10 MK2 PCP Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 04:07:22

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great looks..!! the wood is incredible..! Best looking gun on the market.
    Things I would have changed:The metal finish could be better, loud..!, little clearance for big scopes, you should sell the VC sound suppressor.
    What others should know:Get an extra pair of the new magazines, they're a lot better. The picture doesn't match the FAC version dimensions (43") mentioned in specs. It's a great gun but I think the AA s510 carbine is a better value and overall quality.

    Product: BSA .22-Cal Multishot Magazine, 10rds, Fits R-10 MK2, Scorpion SE, Scorpion 1200 SE & Ultra SE Air Rifles

    BSA .22-Cal Multishot Magazine, 10rds, Fits R-10 MK2, Scorpion SE, Scorpion 1200 SE & Ultra SE Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-11-06 04:09:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work perfectly..! Nice look. Easy feed.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive.
    What others should know:Always get at least 2 when purchasing the R-10.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 22:54:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very friendly, they work with most guns. Most of my guns like them very much.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:inexpensive, perfect for every day plinking

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 22:57:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:perfect for powerful guns.., very accurate..!! great value.
    Things I would have changed:pellets fall out the sides of the box.
    What others should know:save your old pellet cans and use them for these

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 22:59:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super accurate, perfect for powerful airguns
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get as many as you can..!

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-11-22 23:00:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-11-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this device not only makes it easy filling the magazines, but seats the pellets perfectly
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:really works..!

    Product: Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-03 11:43:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful wood..!, very smooth side-lever, incredible power..!!, nice metal finish and bluing, I'm very happy with the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Put a foster fitting on it..!!!, what's wrong with Koreans..?, why not make it universal..?, VERY loud..!! A little pricy.
    What others should know:Gun comes with 2 magazines, get at least 1 extra, and the foster fitting. Use heavy pellets with it because this gun is powerful..!

    Product: Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap

    Champion Heavy Duty Metal Trap
    Review entered on 2011-12-04 22:35:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2011-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very sturdy..!!
    Things I would have changed:A finish that doesn't comes off with pellets.
    What others should know:A "MUST" for indoor plinking but you should put some sound absorbent material, it's loud like a bell..!

    Product: Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Carbine

    Air Arms S510 Xtra FAC Sidelever PCP Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 23:40:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful finish, metal and wood..!!, Veeeeeeeery light..!, The variable power knob is a great feature..!, great value, maybe the best 4 your $$..!
    Things I would have changed:Should have gotten the normal reservoir 242cc. for more shot count.
    What others should know:AA guns are really top quality, great value in high end gun class, the beech stock is very soft, easy to dent, but very nice looking..! Get it, you'll never regret it..!!

    Product: Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle

    Evanix Windy City PCP air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-21 23:48:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Maybe the metal finish could be better 4 a $1K gun, but..., INCREDIBLE accuracy and POWER...!!
    Things I would have changed:A power selector, it's too powerful..!!, it would be nice to turn down the power to have a better shot count for plinking. The side-lever seems loose but never the less works just fine. The shroud components are very cheap plastic for a $1K gun. Hope they last.
    What others should know:Get extra magazines, the 2 that come with the gun have bad "O" rings that should be changed, cause the pellets fall out. They are a little rusty too. Get the foster adaptor..!!, Prepare for a very accurate monster..!!, Beautiful gun.!! Get it..!!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:20:28

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.3333299160003663 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Yes, they are my favorite pellets.
    Things I would have changed:IT'S A RIDICULOUS VALUE..!!, the 500 pellet tin is $8.99.
    What others should know:Don't get confused, I ordered a box of this but in .177 cal. which had a 1250 ct. andI didn't notice that the box in .22 cal. is only 625 ct...!!, DON'T BUY THE BOX IN .22...!!!!, buy the 500 ct. tins..!! 4 for the price of 3..!!

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:23:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value..! great pellets.!
    Things I would have changed:Pellets fall leak from the box.
    What others should know:DON'T buy it in .22...!!, only 625 ct.

    Product: JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct

    JSB Exact Monster .177 Cal, 13.4 Grains, Cylindrical, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-26 18:25:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great for powerful PCP rifles, for example Korean monsters.
    Things I would have changed:A little expensive.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 12:24:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best pellet yet..!! Perfect for PCP's..!
    Things I would have changed:The tin lid opens.!
    What others should know:Maybe not the best for springer rifles, unless magnum. Perfect for powerful PCP's..!

    Product: BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .22 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra

    BSA Single-Shot Adapter, .22 Cal, Fits R-10, Scorpion, Ultra
    Review entered on 2012-03-19 12:24:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got a .177 instead of the .22 I ordered but PA sent my the right one for free after I emailed about it. Rugged construction.
    Things I would have changed:Some kind of gasket or O-ring that prevents the pellet from falling out when bench resting. Pricy..!
    What others should know:If you are shooting from a sitting position with a shooting rest or bipod, you will have to hold the pellet all the way till you close the adapter to prevent the pellet from falling out or getting damaged.

    Product: AirForce Spin-Loc Micro-Meter Air Tank, Fits AirForce Sporting Rifles

    AirForce Spin-Loc Micro-Meter Air Tank, Fits AirForce Sporting Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 16:42:41

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like having a spare tank, looks nice with the gage.
    Things I would have changed:Expensive..!, the gage always indicates 200 pounds less than it should, mine has a rattling noise and shooting is inconsistent. If I go over 5 in the gun's power wheel, the tank releases all the air through the barrel. I'm not happy at all.
    What others should know:For $200 it should have the 10 for $10 plan option.

    Product: BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Black

    BKL 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Offset, Black
    Review entered on 2012-04-27 16:44:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good quality.
    Things I would have changed:They are high mounts..! I thought they were mid's.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 12:12:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The pistol is great..! powerful, accurate and very light but well constructed. I get 25-30 good shots. If you are thinking of getting one, DO..!!
    Things I would have changed:A little expensive, a little loud, the shoulder rest is cheap and very low (for what you pay for the whole package).
    What others should know:This gun works great with the little 72 cu/in. Benjamin air tank..! Lots of fills. If you mount a scope, get it as low as possible, the shoulder rest is way too low, or get a red dot sight with low dovetail to weaver adaptor. There are many aftermarket goodies for this toy..!

    Product: BSA Contender 6-24x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ballistic Calculator Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Contender 6-24x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ballistic Calculator Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 12:15:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Juan from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good glass for the money, nice reticle too. Size and weight are perfect.
    Things I would have changed:Turret quality is very poor, I got it with the installation and both turrets were broken in the process.
    What others should know:Very nice scope for the money. Nice looks too.

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup

    Evanix Rainstorm 3D Bullpup Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 12:24:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.6666698455810553 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Veeery nice looks..!! a lot better than what I expected, but then again I paid a lot of doe for it. Very powerful...!! Very nice solid finish.
    Things I would have changed:A little heavy, the trigger is VERY heavy too. Scopes mount too low for the cheek piece. Very loud. It should have sling studs.
    What others should know:No high scope ring is high enough, get a weaver riser adaptor..!, the trigger can be tuned to 1.5 - 2lbs. easily and you'll be very happy.

    Product: Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2013-12-21 20:19:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Juan from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice..! very clear..! inexpensive..! sidewinder..!
    Things I would have changed:include sunshade
    What others should know:most buy..!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top