Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact

Diana RWS 34 Meisterschutze Pro Compact Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-01 21:00:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Incredible balance. Easy to hold on target. Extremely accurate. Trigger is perfect right out of the box. I have been a Weihrauch fan for 30+ years. This model 34 out-shoots any Weihrauch I have owned and I have owned them all and still many. Well thought out package.

Things I would have changed: The scope covers could be flip-ups. That is the only thing I added.

What others should know: Degrease and gun tight all screws. 3 in the stock,2 on the cocking handle and the threaded end of the cocking handle, 1 screw on the adjustment ring on the scope and the scope bezel. The mount screws need to be tightened to almost breaking. I like to hear 3 snaps; snap,snap,snap. I have had no movement.

Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-02 10:38:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-12-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything about this I like! This is a very well made pistol. A BLAST to shoot!!

Things I would have changed: Make the warning label easy to remove.

What others should know: Get the kit with the extra magazine.

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Walnut Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-20 22:02:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a great value in an Airgun. The stock is beautiful Turkish Walnut. The trigger is outstanding with some adjustments. The "SAS" really does take the edge off the recoil. The accuracy is outstanding. I would say it is the best deal on the market!

Things I would have changed: The scope is better than the rings.This gun deserves much better though. If money is tight this scope will get you by but you need better rings.

What others should know: I have 2 of these, one in .177 and 0ne in .25. The .25 is my favorite. The .177 came in very oily. Clean the gun when you get it especially the barrel. Degrease all the screws and snug them down with gun tight. These 95's get the velocity as advertised by Hatsan with average LEAD PELLETS! Everybody else uses non lead (light weight) pellets to boost velocity ratings. Great gun and I would highly recommend this Air Rifle!

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-12-25 11:54:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2013-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Immediately on first sight, laying in the box I was impressed with its realism. It looked more like my Colt AR-15 than my Smith & Wesson 1522 does. Heavy metal lower and barrel looked as good as a real AR-15. All inscriptions on the lower are well done.No ugly mold lines. Trigger,bolt,safety and magazine release button are true to there big brothers. Grip handle screws on like the originals, so one can put on what they are used to. NO PLASTICS!! Composite Quad Rails,stock and stock tube. Feels and looks real in my hands.(Made in Japan not China!)

Things I would have changed: I think Winchester (Daisy) heard the complaints with their M14 (being fun but to much plastic) and pulled out the stops on this MP4. I would lighten the trigger.

What others should know: I used RWS Geco (Basic) 7.0 grain lead pellets and just kept making the first hole larger and larger. With 2 new 12 gram CO2 cartridges, I got a muzzle velocity of 478 fps. After 24 shots the velocity was at 451. After 104 shots the velocity was still at 307 and the gun pooped out on the 136 shot. That is terrific with just 2-12 gram cartridges. The trigger is unbelievably stiff. I shot some White Lithium Grease in the trigger area and it helped. I love this gun! I will get another to equip differently. Get a few extra magazines with it. I will not shoot bb's in mine as it has to be hard on the beautifully rifled steel barrel. Great Job DAISY!!

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle

Winchester MP4 CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-01 21:15:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-01-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is my second MP4 purchase from PA. This one is just as fantastic as the first. I shot 7.0 grain RWS Basics and achieved a muzzle velocity of 510 fps. Accuracy is unbelievable. These MP4's are going to be real hit.

Things I would have changed: If anyone is finding an accuracy fall off, check the barrel. The inner rifled barrel is threaded into the receiver. Simply remove the quad rail by removing the 6 screws holding the 2 piece rail together. The inner rifled barrel is now exposed and can easily be checked to see if it needs to be tightened to the receiver. BOTH my MP4's came with loose barrels. If it is rattling or moving around in the outer false barrel then it is loose and needs tightening. These should probably be checked and a drop of "Gun Tight" added to the threads before shipping. It would also be really nice if Daisy included a Smooth-bore barrel for bb's seeing how easy changing them is.

What others should know: This is going to be a big item for PA and other retailers. Get one while their popularity is growing and still available. Pick up a few extra magazines as well. Happy shooting!!

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Silver, 8 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-17 09:13:43

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The bullet concept is what attracted me to this revolver. The 2-toned look is nice.

Things I would have changed: The barrel lines do not line up with the frame lines. It feels light and cheap like a bb gun. The grip is wobbly. At 25 feet, it shot 12 inches out of the sight adjustments capability. I could file my fingernails on the grooves of the cylinder. I sent it back for a refund. PA is the best with a return!

What others should know: There is so much better quality options for this kind of money out there. As a consumer we should demand better. This would be fine for a junior to develop safe handling practice however, not a level of quality for my collection.

SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol

KWC SIG Sauer P226 X-Five CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-17 09:54:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-01-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pistol is superb! I installed a $15.00 laser and it shoots a pea size hole at 25 feet. I ran mine through my chronograph and get an amazing 330 fps. Unbelievable blow back action!! Feels and looks like the real thing in my hand.

Things I would have changed: NOT ONE THING!!!

What others should know: A must have for every collection. A measuring stick for all other manufactures to gauge their own quality.

Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2014-01-24 21:42:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-01-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I really like the violent blow-back action. Accuracy is outstanding. 2 inch groups at 10 yards with ease. Just a lot of fun fun fun!!!

Things I would have changed: The magazine release lever is not in a good spot for lefties. I pick up the gun and the HEAVY magazine comes flying out. Could be serious. I put a 1/2 long, 3/16, light coil spring under the lever and it stopped the problem. The factory spring is to light. Be careful if a leftie shoot yours without the mod.

What others should know: This gun is a blast however it comes at a cost. It gobbles up CO2's. I get about 30 strong shots per CO2. Worth every penny to me.

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds

Swiss Arms Protector SMG CO2 BB Mag, 25rds
Review entered on 2014-01-30 19:07:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-01-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the exact same magazine from the exact same company as the 45.00 ones. It holds 26 rounds.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: With this magazine, I get close to 60 shots. 50+ full power ones. The one that came with the UZI only fires 35 shots, 30 full power ones. This is a 26 round magazine, not 22 rounds as advertised.

Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle

Hatsan Striker 1000X Vortex Gas Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-03-02 20:14:50

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-03-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.264 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the weight. Considering its power level and light weight this Striker Vortex has no equal. Using Crosman Premier Hollow Points, 14.3 grains in 22 cal, this airgun is achieving velocities of 920 fps. It seems to be getting faster the more I shoot it. Seating the pellet to a perfect "sweet spot" can boost the pellet speed as much as 100 fps. The trigger is much better than other reviews are saying. The adjustment screw needs to be about 1/8 inch longer and the 2nd stage becomes infinitely adjustable. It is a 3mm screw.

Things I would have changed: When I bought this gun it was listed as a "Turkish Walnut" stock. NOT TRUE! It says "Hardwood" on the box. PA made it right with me though. The stock is still nice and has a walnut stain on it. I would like to see less curve on the trigger blade itself. This gun needs a permanently mounted scope base fixed to the receiver.

What others should know: If you have never used the "Vortex Gas Piston" you will be shocked. This is like shooting a super tuned springer on steroids! Cocks SUPER smooth and with more poundage than my Hatsan 95. Fires very smoothly and with so much "SNAP" it eats the scopes and mounts. I have been shooting magnum springers for 25 years and never have seen anything like this. I almost sent the gun back but I cannot put the thing down long enough to get it back in the box. I settled for a Beeman Sport Aperture Sight. Kept it light and this thing is a blast to shoot. Use degreaser and gun tight on all the screws. I gave this a 3 star rating because of inability to use a scope on it. It needs a base built on the gun when manufactured. Then the toughest scope made.

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Gas Spring

Hatsan 95 Air Rifle Combo, Vortex Gas Spring Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-04-30 21:27:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have purchased 7 Hatsan 95's in all the calibers. For myself and friends. This is the first Vortex. I was wondering what could make the 95 better. The Vortex gas spring! The Walnut stock is beautiful. The metal work is the best yet. The Vortex is soooooo smooth!

Things I would have changed: I would still like a metal trigger guard. I would also like to see a metal muzzle break / cocking handle with a removable sight.

What others should know: I just received this today and it chronographs at 820 with a Crosman Premier HP 14.3 grain .22 caliber. I will scope it tomorrow with a BKL offset mount and a 4x Hawke scope. I will post the results.

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
Review entered on 2014-05-28 08:55:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a fantastic U.S. made mount. I have put it on the Hatsan 95 and the Webley Stingray.This is a perfect mount for anything from a Target to Magnum Airgun. The center is perfect and it allows for some barrel droop. No scope stop needed just mount to the rear of the rail and it sets itself. It does not get knocked out if bumped! WORTH THE MONEY!!!

Things I would have changed: Offer this mount that comes back on the receiver this same amount that would mount the "Bug Buster" mini scope.

What others should know: This mount not only keeps weight to a minimum, it also allows easier access to the safety. It looks cool too. Does not damage scopes. Holds MUCH tighter than mounts with 11 allen bolts! Leapers and such.

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2014-09-30 21:33:27

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality is much better than the Dan Wesson. Accuracy is very good. I could hit a 3 inch swinger 6 out of 6 times at 20 yards. The sights are adjustable to hit a target at 10 meters. (Dan Wesson was not)

Things I would have changed: When I ran through a chronograph, with a new co2, It would start at 340 and quickly fall to just above 300. That was very disappointing for me. Leaked out half the tank overnight. This is a bb gun, GET THE FPS RIGHT!

What others should know: I expected this to get the 400 fps it advertises due to no blow back action being used on the co2. This shoots no faster than my blow backs. What is the point?

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome

Colt Python CO2 Revolver, Chrome Air gun
Review entered on 2014-09-30 21:37:48

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The quality is much better than the Dan Wesson. Accuracy is very good. I could hit a 3 inch swinger 6 out of 6 times at 20 yards. The sights are adjustable to hit a target at 10 meters. (Dan Wesson was not)

Things I would have changed: When I ran through a chronograph, with a new co2, It would start at 340 and quickly fall to just above 300. That was very disappointing for me. Leaked out half the tank overnight. This is a bb gun, GET THE FPS RIGHT!

What others should know: I expected this to get the 400 fps it advertises due to no blow back action being used on the co2. This shoots no faster than my blow backs. What is the point? I returned it because I wanted something that would get 400 fps.

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-01 15:43:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-10-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this pistol I like. I fit a pair of hand-checkered Rosewood grips to it and this pistol looks fabulous. It shoots 330 fps with a new cylinder and about 3 reloads (48 good shots) per cylinder. The fit and finish is second to none.

Things I would have changed: It comes in a blister pack. I hate those things. A nice box like the Tangfolio Witness comes in would be much better. If you like your Tangfolio you're going to love this one. The magazines interchange. An ambidextrous safety would be nice. The white "warning" lettering is so small it does not bother me.

What others should know: This is the finest bb pistol I have ever seen or owned. It is a must have for any collection.

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-04 14:25:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-10-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the coolest bb gun I've ever owned! The weight is very solid and realistic. The finish is identical to the Tangfolio Witness. Detail is second to none. The grips look like real wood. I wanted to make a set of Walnut grips but am in no hurry as these look perfect. First shot through the chronograph was 371 fps and second 369. It seems to be very accurate at my 10 meter range. It loads the bb's in the square notch when the spring is held all the way down. The full auto mode it way to much fun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!!!

What others should know: When I received the pistol I noticed the outer barrel had a little wiggle to it. I noticed a tiny set screw on the underside that holds this barrel on. I tightened it gently and it was indeed quite loose. It tightened the barrel right up. However,it loosen right up within a few shots and the pistol started to shoot high. ( the barrel dropped) I made a tiny (about the size of a pin head) brass shim and double taped it on the lower side of the outer barrel sleeve, lifting the barrel as high as it could go and making it fit very tight into the frame as well. Degreased the threads and tiny allen bolt. It shoots a perfect 1 1/2 inch bulls eye at 10 yards with the rear sight adjusted all the way down. If nothing else just be sure you use gun tight on that tiny bolt or you will loose it.

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2014-10-10 19:03:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-10-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is another very cool blow-back pistol from KWC. The "Toggle" action makes a nice addition to the other blow-backs I already have. I find the sights to be very good and easy to find and shoot. First shot through the chronigraph was 320 and the second 316. Accuracy is excellent for a smooth bore. About 3 inches at 10 yards.

Things I would have changed: Wood Grips or plastic that look like wood.

What others should know: I picked up a pair of hand checkered Rosewood grips for a Luger P08. It took many hours of wood removal with my dremel. The wood ended up just about as thin as the 'paper thin' plastic grips that come on the pistol. The P08 looks super sweet with the Rosewood grips but I would not want to do another one. Do not spend to much on a pair of wood grips (I bought a pair on ebay that someone had buggered up for ten bucks) as they may not survive the fitting process. This is a must have pistol for every blow-back collection.

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X5 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-10-26 21:10:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I like the size and weight of the rifle. I bought one and liked it so much I bought another. I like to use a scope but also fiber sights. These are so reasonable I picked up the second one. Best purchase I have made in a looong time! 25 years ago I used to shoot the RWS 75 and Feinwerkbau 300 off the bench and burn a single hole in every target. I miss doing that witha n airgun and I own a lot of springers, German, Turkish and now Chinese. There are a lot of great shooting springers at all different price points. This Stoeger x5 was a real jewel of a find. Sprigers are know to shoot off a bench rest terrible and I'll tell you that most people who give poor accuracy reviews is because they do not understand the spring piston airgun. I have not shot off the bench since the big old (recoilless) Target rifle days. Until now. This X5 shoots off the bench as the same offhand. Shooting a 10 meter range off the bench with a 4x scope and this little jem will shoot a 1/4 in hole. That's a fact!

Things I would have changed: The metal work is as good as the German guns. The stock is well machined and has a nice design. I would prefer a rich darker Walnut color on the stock. The color on mine is very reddish almost purple. I put some paint and varnish remover on the stock and 10 minutes later, wiped it off and the finish was exactly the same.The reddish purple is here to stay. (without the option of paint)

What others should know: I was really sceptical with the Stoeger brand because of it being made in China. I enjoy shooting this little rifle more than any other airgun I have ever owned and I have had them all at one time or another. I have 2 of the tiny x3's coming as well. One for a scope and the other with the fiber sights. There is something very satisfying when you outshoot all your buddies (with a 89.00 rifle) and they all have the Biggest and Best.

Stoeger Arms X3 Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X3 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-11-08 19:41:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2014-11-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The size is very nice. I am 6.1 and I really enjoy this little shooter. I have 2 of these. One with a scope and one with a peep. They both shoot as good as the x5. X5 and X3 shoot the RWS Basic pellets extremely well. Pea size groups at 10 meters. Wow!

Things I would have changed: The color of the stock is unattractive. Kind of a muddy orange with black specs. Paint remover is uneffective, so the only way to remove this ugly color is to sand it off. It is a strange finish as it does not even load up the sandpaper. A nice deep dark Walnut stain on this Maple stock really changes the look of the quality and makes it look like an expensive rifle.

What others should know: This rifle (both X3's) weigh in at 5.2 lbs each. The X5 (both X5's) weigh 6.2 lbs each. The X3 shoots the .177 RWS Basic pellets very good and averages 550-560 fps. The X5 shooting the same pellet fires about 100 fps more. I like the short solid feel of the X3. After shooting the X3 a while then trying the X5, the X5 feels long and a bid awkward. The triggers are the same and much better than they first appear. Oil the trigger and shoot a tin of pellets through it and you will be amazed.

Crosman TR77 NPS Air Rifle Combo

Crosman TR77 NPS Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-01-20 18:23:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love this Rifle! Tack Driver it is. This rifle fires Crosman Priemier hollow points an amazing 1025fps. RWS Basic lead pellets 1120fps. I equipped this rifle with a Compact 6x Sniper IL Mil-dot and an offset 1-pc mount. 7lbs total! I highly recommend this rifle. I bought another for a dot. Way to much fun.

Things I would have changed: Crosman: Please make this in 22 cal

What others should know: I did a bearing job in the trigger ( google how to do this) and it has very little to no travel and less than 3lbs. (2.5lbs on my trigger gauge)

Sumatra 2500 Carbine

Eun Jin Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-02-15 15:30:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-02-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this 2500 carbine I like. This is a very well thought out and high quality Air Rifle. Beautiful fit and finish. Handy with its shortened length and feels very solid and of high quality in the hand. The adjustable trigger is easy for for anyone to adjust to his/her own preference. Accuracy is second to none.

Things I would have changed: The stock is to high to achieve easy usage of the factory peep sights,however; when a scope is added the stock height is perfect.

What others should know: I bought the Hill pump with my 22 caliber 2500 Carbine. Using Crosman Premier Hollow point pellets (inexpensive, clean U.S. made pellets) I get a single hole group on my bench at 10 meters. On the lowest power setting of the rifle and a full charge of 3000psi or 210kg , the Crosman Premier 14.3, 22 cal., delivers over 50 shots at a consistent speed of 769fps and 798fps. At the 50 shot mark (dropping to 2300psi) it takes 100 pumps on the Hill pump to return the rifle to a full charge. I am retired and with 4 major back surgeries,I find this a very simple process to do. The pump does NOT get noticeably more difficult to pump. It is very similar to pumping up a bicycle tire but not as difficult at the end of the pumping cycle. At full power the rifle rockets the Premier HP over 1100fps. I am not sure how many it would propel at the top as I have not tried it yet. At the low setting the rifle sounds like a Benjamin or Sheridan when pumped up to 8 pumps. It sounds like a 22 L.R. in full.

Hill Pump MK4, Up to 4000 PSI

Hill Pump MK4, Up to 4000 PSI
Review entered on 2015-02-24 19:57:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-02-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The pump is very solid. The quality is outstanding.

Things I would have changed: I wish it had a lock so when grabbing the handle the pump would nor drop. This is a very expensive item and when I first grabbed it by the handle the heavy pump started dropping and in sweeping motion almost made contact with the gun.

What others should know: I shoot the pressure down about 20%-25% from the 200 bar. Then I refill. It takes about 10 pumps to bring the pressure in the pump to the pressure in the rifle. Then I can hear the air enter the gun. At this point: About 1 pump per shot is what is needed for my Sumatra Carbine .22cal., on the lowest setting on the rifle. At this low setting I get over 50 consistent shots at about 800fps using Crosman Premier HP 14.3 grain. Perfect Pair! I would highly recommend biting the bullet and buying this great pump.

Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal

Eun Jin Sumatra six shot magazine .22cal
Review entered on 2015-03-01 10:08:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-03-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: All METAL!!

Things I would have changed: Nothing!

What others should know: All Metal in .22 cal. now!!!!

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver, Nickel Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-20 16:22:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-03-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well done. Accurate for a bb gun. Probably the best of all the bb guns and I have most of them. The Tangfolio,Sig,Colt 1911,Luger,Uzi and Broomhandle.

Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!! Keep on making more models. Probably get everybody one of these first.

What others should know: The hammer does not fall all the way down. Do not think there is something wrong with yours. The pictures show the hammer does not rest all the down. I have the nickel one and the blued one coming. The blued one is blued in this first lot. I hope they continue this and not go black as the pictures show.

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued

Colt Single Action Army CO2 Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2015-03-24 16:35:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-03-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I received the "Satin Nickel" model first. It is very nice. Then right behind it I received the "Blued" model. WOW!!! This looks so real. The bluing is the coolest finish to date! Not black paint.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: The picture is in black paint. The gun is a beautiful blued finish.

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2015-05-12 11:04:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very impressive pellet. Weight is great for 5mm.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. JSB, please make a wad-cutter for 5mm.

What others should know: These pellets shoot extremely well out of my super-tuned Beeman R1. They are 13.73 grain which is more like a .22 weight and am getting 820 fps with incredible accuracy.

AirForce Texan Big Bore Air Rifle

AirForce Texan Big Bore Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-08-24 20:04:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Dan from USA on 2015-08-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is the coolest airgun on the planet. Third shot out of the box with a 143 grain round ball chronographed at 1016 fps!!! THUNDER BOOMER!!!!

Things I would have changed: I wish the dovetails were picatinny rails.

What others should know: When I received the gun the bottle was empty. It took 530 pumps from my Hill MK4 to fill. Not that much fun. However, I took it to the range today and shot out to 100 meters with the 143 grain round ball. I have not touched the power adjustment wheel yet so I am not sure the gun is as efficient as it can be. It took 20 pumps with the MK4 per shot to bring back up. 5 shot group 100 pumps. I am 60 years old and with 5 back surgeries had no problem pumping this beast right back to full. I will probably get a carbon tank though. Just get in line to get your own because this is the last word in big bore airguns to date!!

Navigation