Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol

    Magnum Research Desert Eagle CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-02 10:57:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This replica gun is the real mccoy (no pun intended). It is quality made in every respect. Accuracy is great, especially equipped with the inexpensive Umarex red dot laser. I'm not a recently practiced or accomplished shooter, though I own and have shot several S&W revolvers in the past. Age and health issues have left me with weakened and shakey hands and this is a heavy gun, but my first attempt with 38 rounds yielded essentially a 4 in. group at 20 ft. with two stray outer target hits as the CO2 was depleted. Bottom line, this gun provides a realistic shooting experience.
    Things I would have changed:I think everyone knows this and similar guns use the CO2 a an increased rate, but for my money it's worth it for the blowback feature. Would be great if the molded in only, non-functional controls were actually moveable, not just molded in. This would increase cost of course, and is a really picky issue.
    What others should know:My experience in buying this my first replica gun, led to confusion such that I originally unwittingly purchased the BB model from another dealer, who did not adequately describe the item. That version of the Desert Eagle is made in Taiwan, not Germany, is less accurate, has no windage adjustment on the rear sight, and has that ugly orange muzzle. Quality seemed OK, but wasn' t the gun I wanted.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-11-23 10:03:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:All metal, excellent fit and finish, quality in every respect. For my money, this is everything a replica gun should be. Makes it very convenient and inexpensive to maintain shooting competence at home. Realistic blowback, recoil, and sound. Really nice satin charcoal finish.
    Things I would have changed:A bit picky perhaps, but loading the magazine with BB's is a pain. A little ingenuity and google research will provide some helful solutions to uninteded spring flyback and tension.
    What others should know:If you want to embark on a fun and inexpesive hobby shooting, get this gun. I would make it a first purchase.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns

    Plano Gun Guard SE Pistol Case, Holds 4 Guns
    Review entered on 2013-12-04 05:51:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a good case for the money. Lots of room and well constructed. Plenty of foam for adequately padding four guns.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing at this low price point.
    What others should know:IMHO, when in doubt, always opt for extra space.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-04 05:59:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice heavy weight, well constructed, all metal magazine.
    Things I would have changed:As I think everyone knows, it's a bit difficult to load, given the high spring tension.
    What others should know:A little ingenuity and google research will help you avoid the loading frustration. Might opt out of loading that last BB or two.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-27 17:39:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2013-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost all metal constructon, weight and feel of a real revolver, nice fit and finish overall.
    Things I would have changed:Hammer finish could be a bit better.
    What others should know:Loading is easy, but extra bullets, though pricey, will let you shoot more rounds quickly.

    Product: ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol

    ASG CZ 75 P-07 Duty Dual-Tone CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 13:44:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and metal construction. Feels and handles like the real thing. Quality fit and finish. Good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Can't really expect more at this price point. Otherwise an adjustable rear sight would be nice.
    What others should know:As others may have pointed out, under loading by a couple of rounds in the 20 rnd mag may be helpful in preventing jams.

    Product: ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds

    ASG CZ75 P-07 .177 Cal BB Pistol Magazine, 20rds
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 13:59:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Metal construction. Indistinguishable from the original supplied with the gun.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe ease up on the spring tension a bit, if possible, or enlarge the follower detent so there is less possibility of unintentional release during loading.
    What others should know:Spares are always nice to minimize delays while shooting.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets

    Birchwood Casey Portable Shooting Range, Steel Frame + 39 Shoot-N-C Targets
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 14:06:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Size and overall design.
    Things I would have changed:Backing not heavy enough to stop even 300-400fps loads, but good value for price and portability.
    What others should know:Use additional backing material to stop or collect fired rounds.

    Product: National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target

    National Target Company National Target Single Bull Red Center Air Pistol Target
    Review entered on 2014-05-12 14:11:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ronald from USA on 2014-05-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Price and uncluttered style.
    Things I would have changed:Really nothing at this price point.
    What others should know:As with most targets, be prepared to vacuum up chaff if shooting indoors.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top