Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black

    UTG Type 96 airsoft rifle Shadow OPS, Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 13:14:07

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Size & feel.
    Things I would have changed:Bought a refirb unit from Pyramyd. The thing spread a pattern of about 14" at 30 feet! Totally innaccurate. Not repeatable. Used $200 optical zoom scope and could not dial into get anything on target. Laser bore scope indicated something seriously wrong with this barrel. Sighting was off by 12" at 30 ft. This was a big mistake to buy refirb. I don't think anybody checked this one out B4 reselling it. Bipod mounting block is loose and flimsly. No good for laser mounting at all.
    What others should know:Pyramyd quickly and politely refunded my purchase price & shipping. All reviews bragged about accuracy. I hope a NEW one works better! Appears to be a good gun.......if bought NEW.

    Product: SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol

    SIG Sauer P226 Full Metal GBB Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-18 18:24:18

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just got it and am playing with it. Good weight & feel. That's about it! Good name......poor gun.
    Things I would have changed:Uses way too much gas. I can't even get thru 24 rounds without refilling. Bought Pyramyd's propane adaptor and more gas leaks out than goes into the mag. Bought a spare and it also peforms just as poorly. After only 40 rounds, slide will now not not stay open on empty clip. Safety does not work at all. Mags seem to go in VERY hard.
    What others should know:Looses tremendous muzzle velocity as gas expands and cools off mag & gun....as much as 60%! There is either something wrong with the fill adaptor, fill valve, or this is just a poor gun. LEAKS badly while filling. Came highly recommended by Pyramyd customer service, but I have springers that work better and are more reliable/repeatable....with just as much power! I would definitely not recommend this item. It is going back for full refund.

    Product: TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns

    TSD Silicone Oil lubricant 5ml for Airsoft Guns
    Review entered on 2012-09-03 17:34:50

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:not really anything
    Things I would have changed:Different bottle. This one is totally cheap and does not seal at all. By the time I received this, over 1/2 of the oil had leaked out and soaked into the cardboard package. There is really no seal on the end, just the dripper and a loose-fitting cap and any temp change will allow the oil to come out if not kept perfectly straight up. Very poor packaging for this product. What little was left, I put in a QUALITY dropper bottle.
    What others should know:Buy something else! This is a total waste of money.

    Product: Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo 1 Metal AK 600rd Roll Up Airsoft Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-09-15 14:30:15

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-09-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Metal
    Things I would have changed:WARNING....may not work with Crosman R76. Difference in mechanism that holds the BB's in place keeps it from working, at least on the ones they ship today.
    What others should know:Ordered 2 of these for the R76. One worked, one did not. Pyramyd sent me another one no charge. It did not work either. There is a minor difference in the original mag and these. There is a small indentation on the finger that holds the BB's in place. On these, that prevents the finger from completely sliding out of the way and only 2 BB's will fire! You have to remove the mag and start over, with only 2 firing each time. Old reviews said it worked, but something has changed in the way these are made in China. BEWARE.... you might not be able to use these in your Crosman AK47 style guns!

    Product: TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

    TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW  Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-18 12:36:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-09-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fairly accurate at short ranges. Mags are cheap to acquire. Seems to be built well.
    Things I would have changed:Not really anything
    What others should know:Get some extra mags, as they are very inexpensive!

    Product: HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail

    TSD HFC SD92/M190 Metal Gas Pistol without rail Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 17:20:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent performing gun. Heavy feel and blow back is good. Mags are super easy to fill with minimal leakage around nozzle, unlike my Sig Sauer P229 mags. Dead on accuracy at 50 feet with just the mechanical sites. Almost 3 mags at full power to a fill of propane.
    Things I would have changed:Mags are a little wobbly in gun, but no big whoop.
    What others should know:Saftey is a bit funky, but after I found it takes TWO fingers to move it (one on each side of gun), it is OK. Still have not figured out what the middle setting on safety is for....stills fire one shot in that position. Overall, an excellent piece at a very good price! Once you shoot a blow back gun, you will never shoot anything else again! Springers are for kids. And propane is cheap.

    Product: UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Airsoft Deluxe Tactical Vest Digital, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2012-09-25 17:29:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-09-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an awesome vest! Everything you expect and much more. Heavy weight materials and excellent construction. Pockets for everything. Totally adjustable for most wearers. Enough adjustment to go over jacket or coat! (I wear a 42 coat/35 pants). Should last for years of field wear.
    Things I would have changed:Not really anything
    What others should know:Checked out similar vests at local gun/ammo show and prices for inferrior models were much higher. This is a good field vest for air gunners and REAL GUN shooters too!

    Product: WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Silver Metal Pistol

    WE Hi-Capa 5.1 Dragon Type B Silver Metal Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 17:10:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jim from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excelent construction. Accurate! Mags fill with propane faster and better than my Sig or other gas guns. Good action. All around the best gas gun I own. With a green laser on it, you can't miss, even over 40 feet.
    Things I would have changed:really nothing
    What others should know:Get some extra mags. As with any gas gun, rapid fire cools down the mag and gun and you loose velocity. Just change out for a "warm" mag and fire away.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top