TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil

TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:11:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It works perfectly, it's well-designed, and it's in-expensive but not cheap.

Things I would have changed: Silicone oil container did leak a bit during shipping.

What others should know: Simply the best value out there on a propane adapter.

Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns

Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:20:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Switchable left or right side holster, with 2-mag. pouch on the other side. Velcro securing strap with quiet snap thumb break. Fits a Sig Sauer P226R or P229R just perfectly.

Things I would have changed: Not much; take a few fittings to adjust the hang and belt straps the best way, but that's the same with every shoulder holster.

What others should know: A great value.

UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges

UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:44:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fits most 3-shot shotguns out there (UTG, Tokyo Marui, Crosman, TSD). Works perfectly. I like the different colours for different pellet weights, so you can use ultra-light for a wider spread and go heavier for a tighter grouping.

Things I would have changed: If you're filling a belt or sling with shells there should be an option to choose one colour.

What others should know: Cheaper than the S&W 6-shell pack, which comes in red and black only. If you just want red, buy the much pricier TM set (the cheapie TSD looks pretty chintzy).

S&W Multi-Shot Shotshells, Holds 30 BBs ea., 6pk

Cybergun S&W Multi-Shot Shotshells, Holds 30 BBs ea., 6pk
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:44:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fits most 3-shot shotguns out there (UTG, Tokyo Marui, Crosman, TSD). Works perfectly. If your gun only came with two shells, you'll run out quickly.

Things I would have changed: I like the different colours for different pellet weights, but if you're filling a belt or sling with them you probably want a uniform colour.

What others should know: More expensive than the UTG 6-shell pack, but it gives you 3 each of red and black, not 2 apiece for red, black, and green. If you want red only, buy the much pricier TM set (the cheapie TSD looks pretty chintzy).

UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:51:04

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice compact way to add three short rails anywhere you can clamp this thing, plus space for a small laser or flashlight.

Things I would have changed: The maximum diameter is about 21-22mm, so this doesn't fit on many shotguns or other thick barrels.

What others should know: Comes with a pile of bolts in three different lengths depending on what you're clamping.

Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:56:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Safe, effective, in-expensive. Doesn't impair your field of view much.

Things I would have changed: Not much.

What others should know: The open style doesn't fog up easily. More suitable for target shooting than running around gaming (get goggles for that).

TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:04:59

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It serves the purpose of making your gun look mean. Yes, it's cheap.

Things I would have changed: This takes button batteries under the mounting ring, so the end cap is false. Nice if it were easier to change batteries (or install a different switch like with regular flashlights).

What others should know: I don't know why tactical flashlights are so expensive, I mean a Mag-Lite or something like that can cost 5x less than most. Maybe this won't light up a gymnasium, but it displays well mounted. If you've got a dozen Airsoft guns are you also going to buy a dozen pricey flashlights?

TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses

TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses
Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:13:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Safe, effective. The option of inter-changeable arms or strap is great!

Things I would have changed: The frames do feel a little bit flimsy, but they aven't broken.

What others should know: Probably suited better to smaller faces, YMMV.

UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle

UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle
Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:18:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By David from USA on 2010-01-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: They work just fine. With what came with your rifle and two extras, you're un-likely to ever run out. Unless you're a very bad sniper!

Things I would have changed: Not much.

What others should know: There are a number of different sniper rifles and L96 clones out there, just make sure these match the one you're using.

Navigation