Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil

    TSD Sapien Arms Propane Adapter, Plastic, .25 oz. Silicone Oil
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:11:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It works perfectly, it's well-designed, and it's in-expensive but not cheap.
    Things I would have changed:Silicone oil container did leak a bit during shipping.
    What others should know:Simply the best value out there on a propane adapter.

    Product: Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns

    Crosman Shoulder Holster, Black, Mag Pouch, Med-Frame Guns
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:20:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Switchable left or right side holster, with 2-mag. pouch on the other side. Velcro securing strap with quiet snap thumb break. Fits a Sig Sauer P226R or P229R just perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:Not much; take a few fittings to adjust the hang and belt straps the best way, but that's the same with every shoulder holster.
    What others should know:A great value.

    Product: UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges

    UTG M3 Multi-Shot Shotgun Shell Cartridges
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:44:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits most 3-shot shotguns out there (UTG, Tokyo Marui, Crosman, TSD). Works perfectly. I like the different colours for different pellet weights, so you can use ultra-light for a wider spread and go heavier for a tighter grouping.
    Things I would have changed:If you're filling a belt or sling with shells there should be an option to choose one colour.
    What others should know:Cheaper than the S&W 6-shell pack, which comes in red and black only. If you just want red, buy the much pricier TM set (the cheapie TSD looks pretty chintzy).

    Product: S&W Multi-Shot Shotshells, Holds 30 BBs ea., 6pk

    Cybergun S&W Multi-Shot Shotshells, Holds 30 BBs ea., 6pk
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:44:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits most 3-shot shotguns out there (UTG, Tokyo Marui, Crosman, TSD). Works perfectly. If your gun only came with two shells, you'll run out quickly.
    Things I would have changed:I like the different colours for different pellet weights, but if you're filling a belt or sling with them you probably want a uniform colour.
    What others should know:More expensive than the UTG 6-shell pack, but it gives you 3 each of red and black, not 2 apiece for red, black, and green. If you want red only, buy the much pricier TM set (the cheapie TSD looks pretty chintzy).

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount

    UTG Deluxe Tri-Rail Barrel Mount
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:51:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice compact way to add three short rails anywhere you can clamp this thing, plus space for a small laser or flashlight.
    Things I would have changed:The maximum diameter is about 21-22mm, so this doesn't fit on many shotguns or other thick barrels.
    What others should know:Comes with a pile of bolts in three different lengths depending on what you're clamping.

    Product: Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses

    Crosman Clear Adjustable Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 11:56:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Safe, effective, in-expensive. Doesn't impair your field of view much.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:The open style doesn't fog up easily. More suitable for target shooting than running around gaming (get goggles for that).

    Product: TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring

    TSD Flashlight, Weaver Ring
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:04:59

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It serves the purpose of making your gun look mean. Yes, it's cheap.
    Things I would have changed:This takes button batteries under the mounting ring, so the end cap is false. Nice if it were easier to change batteries (or install a different switch like with regular flashlights).
    What others should know:I don't know why tactical flashlights are so expensive, I mean a Mag-Lite or something like that can cost 5x less than most. Maybe this won't light up a gymnasium, but it displays well mounted. If you've got a dozen Airsoft guns are you also going to buy a dozen pricey flashlights?

    Product: TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses

    TSD Tactical Armor Goggle/Glasses
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:13:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Safe, effective. The option of inter-changeable arms or strap is great!
    Things I would have changed:The frames do feel a little bit flimsy, but they aven't broken.
    What others should know:Probably suited better to smaller faces, YMMV.

    Product: UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle

    UTG Dual Pack Sniper Magazines for Type 96 spring airsoft rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-12 12:18:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They work just fine. With what came with your rifle and two extras, you're un-likely to ever run out. Unless you're a very bad sniper!
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:There are a number of different sniper rifles and L96 clones out there, just make sure these match the one you're using.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top