Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2014-06-23 01:30:53

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-06-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Plenty of power for what I needed it for. Plinking, shoot n c targets, etc... Accuracy is great! Cool replica of great German sidearm. Very pleased with it! (poor soda can didn't stand a chance!)

Things I would have changed: Mabey a little too shiney of a finish. Extra mag would be nice. Put it in a repro P-38 holster, & it makes the safty go to fire selection! Be aware of that!

What others should know: Blow back feature works, but only goes back about an inch. Should go back further. Safty could be better. I still have to learn more about the proper way to lubercate/grease it properly to keep operating smootly.

National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:05:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A lot better than getting one target with one bullseye. Makes your eyes work a little harder.

Things I would have changed: Make bullseyes shoot n c.

What others should know: Still put something safe behind the target case that these targets fit into.

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:40:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Keep your shots within the frame, & it's worry free shooting.

Things I would have changed: Have a removable top frame for it. Make it a little wider for further away shots, so the frame doesn't get hit. It could happen.

What others should know: Not sure yet if there's replacement gel packs available for when the ones inside it get too many shots in them. Still wouldn't hurt to put something sturdy behind it to be safe.

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:59:37

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Powerful shots, last for a decent amount of time.

Things I would have changed: Some kind of sealing system for when you change cartridges so they don't start leaking.

What others should know: Use a little bit of airgun silecone, & a little teflon tape on cartrige when changing if leak starts to develope. Seems to work for me.

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2014-07-21 01:12:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By John from USA on 2014-07-21
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: They go where you want them to go.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: They are difficult to load into certain magazines. Have a cloth or something under the mag when loading so you don't have to look on the floor for them when loading.

Navigation