Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol

    Walther P38 CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-23 01:30:53

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-06-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Plenty of power for what I needed it for. Plinking, shoot n c targets, etc... Accuracy is great! Cool replica of great German sidearm. Very pleased with it! (poor soda can didn't stand a chance!)
    Things I would have changed:Mabey a little too shiney of a finish. Extra mag would be nice. Put it in a repro P-38 holster, & it makes the safty go to fire selection! Be aware of that!
    What others should know:Blow back feature works, but only goes back about an inch. Should go back further. Safty could be better. I still have to learn more about the proper way to lubercate/grease it properly to keep operating smootly.

    Product: National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct

    National Target Company National Target Air Rifle Target, 12 Bullseyes/Sheet, 100 ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:05:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot better than getting one target with one bullseye. Makes your eyes work a little harder.
    Things I would have changed:Make bullseyes shoot n c.
    What others should know:Still put something safe behind the target case that these targets fit into.

    Product: Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty

    Air Venturi A.G.E. Quiet Pellet Trap, Incl. Ballistic Putty
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:40:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Keep your shots within the frame, & it's worry free shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Have a removable top frame for it. Make it a little wider for further away shots, so the frame doesn't get hit. It could happen.
    What others should know:Not sure yet if there's replacement gel packs available for when the ones inside it get too many shots in them. Still wouldn't hurt to put something sturdy behind it to be safe.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 00:59:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful shots, last for a decent amount of time.
    Things I would have changed:Some kind of sealing system for when you change cartridges so they don't start leaking.
    What others should know:Use a little bit of airgun silecone, & a little teflon tape on cartrige when changing if leak starts to develope. Seems to work for me.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-21 01:12:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They go where you want them to go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:They are difficult to load into certain magazines. Have a cloth or something under the mag when loading so you don't have to look on the floor for them when loading.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top