Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-17 20:41:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality Pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shot very well in my HW30S. I'll buy more.

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-17 20:45:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First new Air Rifle purchase in 20+ years! People get too caught up in speed. The HW30S is an awesome backyard plinker and an absolute joy to operate and shoot without heavy weight and easy to operate.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing!
    What others should know:Good for beginners to serious backyard shooters! You won't regret this purchase.

    Product: Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger

    Diana RWS 48 Air Rifle, TO6 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-17 20:48:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Have owned a RWS 48 in 22 for over 20+ years. It's fun to shoot, but does require some practice to handle well. Serious power for small game and target.
    Things I would have changed:twangy!
    What others should know:Lotsa power in 22 for those longer shots and small game hunting.

    Product: RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation

    RWS Lock Down 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 11mm Dovetail, Barrel Droop Compensation
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:35:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Just as good as recommended. Good, solid sturdy mount. Installed on RWS 350 Pro Compact in 22.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good for large belled optics. Little high for a 32mm or 40mm scope. I like my scopes mounted as close to barrel height as possible.

    Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

    Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:37:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes grabbing the cocking arm much easy in my case.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:My hands are large, so the extra grab area serve me well. Fit and finish nice as well.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:38:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots very, very well in my RWS Pro Compact in 22.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Quality pellet

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Green, .22 Cal, 9.56 Grains, Domed, Lead Free, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:41:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Faster than fast!!! Holy Moly ... did I say fast? RWS Pro Compact hits at almost the same time as trigger break! Faster than Fast!
    Things I would have changed:It is what it is.
    What others should know:Not the MOST accurate .... but if ya want fast!

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo RS .22 Cal, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:43:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality pellets, just don't have a rifle that seems to prefer them.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've shot this is several rifles. RWS Pro Compact, TX200, HW30S, RWS 52, HW50S all in 22. They just don't seem to group that well for me. Not bad, just not as good as others.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:45:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does the job as stated. None of mine have moved and hold very, very well. I actually prefer this over the RWS mount, even without the stop pin.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It is alloy, so don't over torque the screws when mounting.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:47:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Just about every rifle I own likes these pellets. Quality item.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Ya gotta try some of these in your rifle. If I had to pick 1 pellet only ... these might be it.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Feuerkraft Pro Compact

    Diana RWS 350 Feuerkraft Pro Compact Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 14:57:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A true "mans" rifle! This thing packs a wallop! Fast, accurate and hard hitting. I have the 22 version.
    Things I would have changed:trigger reach is slightly long, but very manageable. More a hunting rifle trigger length.
    What others should know:The fron muzzle brake makes for easy cocking and better balance of the rifle over-all. I did remove mine and replaced with a much lighter alum brake. Doing so does change the rifles natural balance. It also drops nearly a pound. An advanced shooter may like to do the same. The factory brake steadies the rifle better, but the trade off is weight.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 15:04:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clear. Especially for the price range is falls into. The Map6 reticle is nice as well.
    Things I would have changed:Not much.
    What others should know:IMO: It's better than the BSA counterparts, and very close to the Nikon EFR, for less money.

    Product: Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Bear .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-01 15:11:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Surprisingly ... my TX200 in 22 loves these things!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I really like this pellet for a variety of uses. From target to small game. wasn't sure I would like it, but I do.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Airmax EV 3-9x40 AO Rifle Scope, Map 6 Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 13:52:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice, clear optics. Fit and finish is good. Installed on an HW30S and does the job very well.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I'm impressed with clarity and eye relief on this scope. It's an excellent value for the quality of the optics. It's much better than It's BSA counterpart, and very close to the Nikon EFR, but for less money.

    Product: Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Beeman Field Target Special .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-02 13:54:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality pellet. Shoots very well across all my rifles in 22 caliber
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If had had to choose a single pellet for all my rifles, this on would be a top 2 choice. The H&N FTT would be the other. Best accuracy acroos all rifles.

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4" Long, 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 4 inch Long, 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 6 Base Screws, .007 Drop Compensation, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-12-07 08:31:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By ZippyPop from USA on 2012-12-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built well. Holds just fine on several magnum springers I own. Will be using this mount on several rifles. I like the self centering concept.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:DO NOT over torque or over-tighten the screws. People have a tendency to over-tighten fasteners of all kinds.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top