Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue

AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-29 11:52:59

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By feel31 from France on 2012-05-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is a rifle that has a great look and is lightweight, easy to handle, and very slight, its accuracy is perfect (with good pellets like H & N and JSB, both with round heads). The dovetail rail runs the length of the barrel until the beginning of the handle, it's really handy !!
Things I would have changed:Add a fill fitting for the air tank in the accessories in the original box. Offer a version with a longer barrel with integrated silencer.
What others should know:it is a shame that no filling connection is provided in the original box ...

Product: AirForce Spin-Loc Standard Air Tank, Fits AirForce Talon & Talon SS Rifles

AirForce Spin-Loc Standard Air Tank, Fits AirForce Talon & Talon SS Rifles
Review entered on 2012-05-29 11:30:15

Overall rating:1.0 1.0

Value for money:1.0 1.0

  By feel31 from France on 2012-05-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This air tank have a good look...
Things I would have changed:air tank received without the protective cap from the valve, yet it is on the picture... So I can not make use of it outside in case of dust entering the valve inlet
What others should know:this air tank is difficult to implement, remove the clips to remove the threaded support for the sinking completely because the valve and pressure gauge prevent the screw and unscrew it quickly and completely (as with the original air tank) then you must return the medium has its place and screw the clip. this air tank is only practical if you filled with the K-valve, but the connection is not provided yet the air tank costs more than $ 200 ...

Product: H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Finale Match Rifle .177 Cal, 8.18 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-04 10:27:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

  By feel31 from France on 2012-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:The best for my Steyr LP 10 calibrated to 4.49
Things I would have changed:NOTHING
What others should know:friends says like me for the same match pistol

Product: AirForce 24" Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther

AirForce 24 inch Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther
Review entered on 2012-08-04 10:34:13

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By feel31 from France on 2012-08-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.03 ratings
 
Things I liked:when work is finish the accuracy is really there !!
Things I would have changed:It was too difficult to change my 12" for this 24", no more instructions !
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top