Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 18:49:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Fit and finish as well as accuracy are awsome. If you shoot within what this gun is designed for you will not be dissapointed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No need to add a scope because you won't be going to this gun for 100 yard shots. The iron sights are fine. I may possible add a Williams sight.

    Product: Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 22:57:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely everything. This pistol is on par with any 10 meter pcp at twice the price. Great trigger, superb accuracy, and outstanding balance. It is very user friendly, a pleasure to own and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've tested several brands of pellets and I found crosman premier super match wadcutters group the best in my gun. Sometimes the most expensive pellets are not always the best choice.

    Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 07:10:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great a accuracy for a sub $200.00 gun. Overall nice quality. At 10 meters it performs far beyond what i expected.
    Things I would have changed:Increase the overall size of the stock.
    What others should know:This is a great choice if your looking for 10 meter accuracy without spending 10 x the money.

    Product: Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 13:45:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The addition of these grips turn a good gun with good grips into a great gun with great grips. Nice quality wood with good adjustability. Very easy to change.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you like the Alfa Proj stock then you will love it with these grips.

    Product: AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Red

    AirForce Condor PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank, Red Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-09-21 13:36:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2014-09-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another great Airforce rifle. The spinlock tank with the onboard air pressure guage is an awesome feature. The power wheel makes it easy to find the perfect power range for whatever weight pellet your using. The rifle is capable of very tight groups at 50 yards. Well built, fun to shoot, and accurate. What more could you ask for in a rifle?
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing. Keep it just llike it is.
    What others should know:Be aware. This rifle is rimfire loud.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top