Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-20 18:49:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2012-05-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Fit and finish as well as accuracy are awsome. If you shoot within what this gun is designed for you will not be dissapointed.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:No need to add a scope because you won't be going to this gun for 100 yard shots. The iron sights are fine. I may possible add a Williams sight.

    Product: Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Alfa Proj Competition PCP Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 22:57:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Absolutely everything. This pistol is on par with any 10 meter pcp at twice the price. Great trigger, superb accuracy, and outstanding balance. It is very user friendly, a pleasure to own and shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've tested several brands of pellets and I found crosman premier super match wadcutters group the best in my gun. Sometimes the most expensive pellets are not always the best choice.

    Product: IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 60 Target Pro Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-24 07:10:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2013-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great a accuracy for a sub $200.00 gun. Overall nice quality. At 10 meters it performs far beyond what i expected.
    Things I would have changed:Increase the overall size of the stock.
    What others should know:This is a great choice if your looking for 10 meter accuracy without spending 10 x the money.

    Product: Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol

    Air Arms Adjustable Grip for Alfa PCP Pistol
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 13:45:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By robert from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The addition of these grips turn a good gun with good grips into a great gun with great grips. Nice quality wood with good adjustability. Very easy to change.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you like the Alfa Proj stock then you will love it with these grips.
    Over
    ammo packs sold