Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:10:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:dont jam, feeds good in my Blackbird
    What others should know:if you own a Blackbird, thay work well.

    Product: IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:13:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is great, with 400 bb"s, you can go for anything,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:get the CO2 adaptor.

    Product: Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter

    Air Venturi Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:15:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:you dont have to mess with 88gr tanks
    Things I would have changed:puta Quick Connect on it.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:17:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they dont jam with my Blaclbird
    Things I would have changed: lower the Price

    Product: BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

    BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:02:44

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it is made well. and worksjust fine.
    Things I would have changed:lower the cost
    What others should know:it does not work well on a Droze Blackbird

    Product: UTG 28" Tactical Gun Case, Black

    UTG 28 inch Tactical Gun Case, Black
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:06:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this case is well made, and does the Job
    Things I would have changed:make the pockets to hold CO2 tanks
    What others should know:you cant fit the Drozd Blackbird in it, it will fit in this case, but it's a tight squeeze.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:08:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:thay work well in the Drozd Blaclbird with no jamming.
    Things I would have changed:the price is a bit high.
    What others should know:thay dont Jam

    Product: UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct

    UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 13:56:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Verry strong
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this is the best one I found, it does the Job.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

    UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 13:59:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best Laser I ever used, strong on leeps on target.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:if your looking for a good laser this is it.

    Product: BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

    BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2010-12-28 14:02:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I tried others on my Blackbird, but this one, is the best, in all, not cheep plastic
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:works on Droze Blackbird,it's heavy duty.

    Product: UTG 38" Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Black

    UTG 38 inch Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Black
    Review entered on 2011-01-02 14:19:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy Duty Case. works well.
    Things I would have changed:Biger side pockets
    What others should know:If your useing Drozd Blackbird, with a Red Dot Scope . it's a Tight fit.case,

    Product: Plano 42.5" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black

    Plano 42.5 inch Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black
    Review entered on 2011-01-14 15:32:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with scope and Flash light, and red dot Laser.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with all accessories, and a Jim C Carbine barrel.

    Product: UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip

    UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip
    Review entered on 2011-01-22 13:51:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2011-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EZ to install, and looks good.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:this fits the Drozd Blackbird well, once you glue a extra rail on the gun.Pyramyd sells them.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top