Date: 3/12/2016 3:22
0

Customer Reviews by William from USA

Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 6000ct
Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:10:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: dont jam, feeds good in my Blackbird

What others should know: if you own a Blackbird, thay work well.

IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird

IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd MP-661K Blackbird Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:13:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: This gun is great, with 400 bb"s, you can go for anything,

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: get the CO2 adaptor.

Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter

Air Venturi Blackbird CO2 Bulk-fill Conversion Hose & Adapter
Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:15:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: you dont have to mess with 88gr tanks

Things I would have changed: puta Quick Connect on it.

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
Review entered on 2010-12-03 13:17:11

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: they dont jam with my Blaclbird

Things I would have changed: lower the Price

BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount

BSA Panoramic Multi-Reticle Sight, 4 Reticles, Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:02:44

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it is made well. and worksjust fine.

Things I would have changed: lower the cost

What others should know: it does not work well on a Droze Blackbird

UTG 28" Tactical Gun Case, Black

UTG 28 inch Tactical Gun Case, Black
Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:06:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this case is well made, and does the Job

Things I would have changed: make the pockets to hold CO2 tanks

What others should know: you cant fit the Drozd Blackbird in it, it will fit in this case, but it's a tight squeeze.

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
Review entered on 2010-12-19 14:08:18

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: thay work well in the Drozd Blaclbird with no jamming.

Things I would have changed: the price is a bit high.

What others should know: thay dont Jam

UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct

UTG Model 36 Handguard Picatinny Rail, 3ct
Review entered on 2010-12-28 13:56:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Verry strong

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this is the best one I found, it does the Job.

UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight

UTG Deluxe Tactical Laser Sight
Review entered on 2010-12-28 13:59:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is the best Laser I ever used, strong on leeps on target.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: if your looking for a good laser this is it.

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8" and Weaver Mount

BSA 30mm Red Dot Sight, 3/8 inch and Weaver Mount
Review entered on 2010-12-28 14:02:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2010-12-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: I tried others on my Blackbird, but this one, is the best, in all, not cheep plastic

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: works on Droze Blackbird,it's heavy duty.

UTG 38" Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Black

UTG 38 inch Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Black
Review entered on 2011-01-02 14:19:08

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2011-01-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Heavy Duty Case. works well.

Things I would have changed: Biger side pockets

What others should know: If your useing Drozd Blackbird, with a Red Dot Scope . it's a Tight fit.case,

Plano 42.5" Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black

Plano 42.5 inch Soft Case with Gun Guard, Black
Review entered on 2011-01-14 15:32:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2011-01-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with scope and Flash light, and red dot Laser.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: This case fits a Droze Blackbird, with all accessories, and a Jim C Carbine barrel.

UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip

UTG Ambidextrous Foldable Foregrip
Review entered on 2011-01-22 13:51:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2011-01-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EZ to install, and looks good.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: this fits the Drozd Blackbird well, once you glue a extra rail on the gun.Pyramyd sells them.

Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber

Brownells Loop for .177 to .20 Caliber
Review entered on 2016-06-07 08:03:15

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By William from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT WORKS

Gun Belt, 36-40" Waist, .38-Cal Loops, 2.5" Wide, Chocolate Leather

Western Justice Gun Belt, 36-40 inch Waist, .38-Cal Loops, 2.5 inch Wide, Chocolate Leather
Review entered on 2016-06-07 08:03:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT FITS

Gamo Cleaning Rod Kit, .177 Cal

Gamo Cleaning Rod Kit, .177 Cal
Review entered on 2016-06-07 08:04:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2016-06-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT WORKS

Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver Weathered

Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver Weathered Air gun
Review entered on 2016-07-03 11:25:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2016-07-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: ACCURACY IS GREAT

Things I would have changed: HAVE THE HAMMER COME ALL THE WAY DOWN, WHEN NOT COCKED.

What others should know: THIS IS A GREAT GUN, ALL WAY ROUND.

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
Review entered on 2016-07-09 10:28:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2016-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Padding is good. keeps guns safe

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: good case for more then air guns etc.

H&N Excite Smart Shot .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Copper Plated Lead BBs, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Smart Shot .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Copper Plated Lead BBs, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-07-12 10:59:41

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2016-07-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: THEY DON'T FLY BACK AND HIT YOU BACK!!

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: THEY ARE GOOD FOR CLOSE QUARTERS SHOOTING

Navigation