UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack

UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:13:31

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Fit great on these rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294

Things I would have changed: Only one swivel stud...but I bought it for the rails, so this was not an issue.

What others should know: Fit's great and a great deal.

Career 707 .20 Magazine

ShinSung Career 707 .20 Magazine
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:15:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bored these out to use in my .22 Career 707 II. Works great! I couldn't find any .22 magazines, so that's what I did. These are OEM magazines and good to go!

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:18:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Survived a birthday party (two batteries sets, on per rifle) for 4-5 hours of nonstop play by 10-11 year olds. One got too hot to hold, but survived to play another day! Works great in our rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294

Things I would have changed: Perhaps a thermal cut off in case of too much full auto firing.....the kids had a blast!

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:22:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Bought 4 bags....and NO jams after shooting all of them 20,000 through these rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294 and a bunch of others airsoft at a birthday airsoft party. Can't speak about the biodegradability, but expect that it will take at least a fall/winter season here in Colorado for them to get enough water to disappear... Green color helps the pellets blend in with the woods greenery.

Navigation