Product: UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack

UTG Deluxe M4/M15 Picatinny Rails, 2-Pack
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:13:31

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fit great on these rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294
Things I would have changed:Only one swivel stud...but I bought it for the rails, so this was not an issue.
What others should know:Fit's great and a great deal.

Product: Career 707 .20 Magazine

ShinSung Career 707 .20 Magazine
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:15:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:I bored these out to use in my .22 Career 707 II. Works great! I couldn't find any .22 magazines, so that's what I did. These are OEM magazines and good to go!

Product: Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector

Intellect 9.6v 2000mAh NiMH Battery with Mini Tamiya connector
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:18:18

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Survived a birthday party (two batteries sets, on per rifle) for 4-5 hours of nonstop play by 10-11 year olds. One got too hot to hold, but survived to play another day! Works great in our rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294
Things I would have changed:Perhaps a thermal cut off in case of too much full auto firing.....the kids had a blast!

Product: King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green

King Arms 6mm Biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, Green
Review entered on 2011-05-12 01:22:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Chris from USA on 2011-05-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Bought 4 bags....and NO jams after shooting all of them 20,000 through these rifles http://www.pyramydair.com/s/m/G_and_G_Combat_Machine_R16_Carbine_AEG/2294 and a bunch of others airsoft at a birthday airsoft party. Can't speak about the biodegradability, but expect that it will take at least a fall/winter season here in Colorado for them to get enough water to disappear... Green color helps the pellets blend in with the woods greenery.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top