Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-06-05 12:05:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most everything ! very accurate,hard hitting,fast on a repeat shot chip-n-dale don't stand a chance!
    Things I would have changed:adjustable cheekpiece ,I use a scope and the cheekpiece sits about 1.5 inches-2 inches to low for proper sighting
    What others should know:YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE THIS RIFLE!!!!!!!! Buy lots of ammo and spare clips I got 6 total and its not enuff

    Product: Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter

    Umarex 850 CO2 Adapter
    Review entered on 2010-06-05 12:10:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great for for some quick shootin when you don't want to spend 200 rounds
    Things I would have changed:this thing could be made for less money
    What others should know:swap cartridges after second clip to keep accuracy up

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 14:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits perfectly,very nicely made and stable.skip the rest buy this one
    Things I would have changed:make it a bit less expensive,other than that nothing
    What others should know:DON'T buy a weaver conversion rail they are junk,don't fit right and have no stability.this rail was made for rws/walther air rifles and is the best fit you will find

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 14:12:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistency!!! pellets hit same spot every time from my 850 mag...like a frakkin' laser!!!
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:buy lots!!! you'll need em!

    Product: Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator

    Hammerli .177 Cal Rotary Clip, Fits 850 AirMagnum & 1250 Dominator
    Review entered on 2010-11-19 14:18:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2010-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits and works like it should,out of 10 clips that i own for my 850 i only have one that doesn't feed properly but i understand if you send it back to rws they will replace it,feed problems may be because of crossman destroyer pellets as they have an over sized hollow point,feed great with rws hollowpoints
    Things I would have changed:nothing,quality product,maybe have a 6 pack available(2 spares just aren't enuf)
    What others should know:buy a few extras these rifles are so much fun to shoot you won't want to stop to reload clips

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 14:12:08

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:big impact hollow point
    Things I would have changed:quality
    What others should know:from my 850 air mag these pellets are about as accurate as throwing a buick,6" groups at 30 yards!yes i said 6" groups,very dissapointing

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 14:17:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:good weight and very accurate at range with enough impact energy to pop a hole through 5/8 sheetrock at 40 yards from my 850 air mag.fit the clip and feed flawlessly.
    Things I would have changed:would have liked a bit bigger and deeper hollowpoint but that might have thrown accuracy off
    What others should know:BUY THESE !good heavy (but not to heavy) hunting pellet for the .177 850 air mag,tightened up my groups (from the 6.9 grain rws hollow point)by 50% at 40+ yards

    Product: Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct

    Skenco UltraShock .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 14:28:15

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:super DEEP hollowpoint,reminds me of the old .38 tubular hollowpoints that i think they banned.these things realy open up on impact and have enough weight for mid range hunting.
    Things I would have changed:they are a bit sloppy in my 850 air mag clip and you have to be careful loading them due to the long throat and short skirt,would be better in a single shot.
    What others should know:my 850 shoots them great to 25 yards but after that grouping opens up,still accurate enough for out to 35 yards on small gophers and chipmunks.pellets are very uniform and well made and they open up to .25 cal on impact which should be realy devastating to rodents and the like.all and all they should make a pretty good hunter but not pin point accurate

    Product: Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct

    Skenco Ultrashock, .25 Cal, 23.50 Grains, Hollowpoint, 75ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:12:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the mile deep hollowpoint!these things paper punch a hole in small game causing massive bleed out and an almost instantaneous kill.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin,you only get 75 in the .25 would like to see a 250 tin available
    What others should know:at 35 yards they group as well as the predator polymags with a better wound channel in small game.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .25 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:14:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot realy well ,better than the domed barracudas in my .25 m-rod,sounds strange but true.
    Things I would have changed:not a damn thing.
    What others should know:buy a couple of tins,you'll like these.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:21:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very clean and uniform,and of course very accurate in the m-rod
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:they seem a little short but it doesn't affect performance at all,dime groups at 50 yards

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:23:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice pellets,as accurate as the jsb's but a little heavier for better penetration.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:great match to the .25 m-rod

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:29:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:not a bad pellet for the m-rod,group well and hit fairly hard.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin,the plastic ballistic pin is x-mas tree shaped so it's flat against the pellet,expansion would be better if they were tapered into the lead.
    What others should know:check the red tip and make sure it is seated all the way,one fell off in my clip and jammed it.

    Product: H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda .25 Cal, 31.02 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:34:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy and hard hitting.group well,almost as good as the jsb's at 35 yards but the extra weight helps with the reach if you shoot 75+ yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing.
    What others should know:the extremes grouped better with my m-rod but only by a hair.these are the choice for power at longer ranges.

    Product: Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers 3-12x44 AO SWAT Accushot Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:43:03

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the extended mil dot is perfect for air rifle,easy to adjust and always comes back to dead after adjustment.
    Things I would have changed:the 36 color is cool but realy not needed,side focus isn't as good as my front focus centerpoint(doesn't focus as well for range estimation)very clear scope and pulls in a fair amount of light when it starts getting dim outside.
    What others should know:got this one as a freebee,wouldn't have ordered it otherwise but after seeing it i had to buy a m-rod to go with it ,good combo!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-08 19:51:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this thing is a cannon!.25cal 26 grain punched a hole better than half way through a 2x4 at 25 yards on the factory settings!dime groups at 50 yards with the whole clip!
    Things I would have changed:curved trigger,other than that nothing for a stock rifle,great the way it is and plenty of upgrades available.
    What others should know:won a free scope and ordered this to go with it...don't wait for the free scope... just order it!,for the money i don't think you could possibly get a better more accurate air rifle

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 11:06:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very nice gun for the money,can't beat it.dead on at 50 yards and quarter groups at 75 yards.
    Things I would have changed:the stock!on mine the hand grip is cut back so far you can't hold it right and the comb is cut out of line with the action.
    What others should know:my bolt seemed a bit scratchy and after about 80 or so rounds it jammed solid!a little finessing with a wooded hammer and it came loose ,the allen bolt on the side was loose and it backed out,luckily there was no damage i can see.

    Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

    UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
    Review entered on 2012-08-19 11:09:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it was cheap.works...o.k.
    Things I would have changed:for the money...nothing
    What others should know:has a tendency to come loose at the swivel,locking screw is stripped out.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 20:21:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate little bb gun for a good price.how accurate?cherry tomatoes at 10 feet,shreds pop cans at 20
    Things I would have changed:better lock to the sliding handgrips
    What others should know:got this one locally on sale for $20...wish i had went back and got the rest!get extra clips and stock up on co2!whole lot of fun for under $40

    Product: Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct

    Skenco UltraMag Metal Tip, .25 Cal, 28.60 Grains, Pointed, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-01-18 08:20:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:if you ever have a ground squirrel running around your yard wearing a Kevlar vest this is the pellet you will need!
    Things I would have changed:for this type of pellet i wouldn't change anything
    What others should know:these shot well from my .25 m-rod producing 1 hole groups at 25 yards(surprised me!)but beyond that you would be better off throwing the gun!missed a 14" square target at 50 yards 1 out of 3 rounds.great novelty, really takes people back when you show them your steel core armor piercing pellets!

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:49:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fast,accurate destructive power...quarter group from my disco at 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:more,more,more !and a better tin...other than that they are predators...why change something that actually works.
    What others should know:they are a bit long for some rifles and may not work in some clips

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:53:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:jsb are some of the best pellets out there,clean even shaped and very few bent skirts or other deformities...i have never found flashing on any jsb pellets...ever! in all my air rifles jsb has cut my groups down by half size
    Things I would have changed:change????why?????
    What others should know:be prepared to feel like a trained sniper when you get yours.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 10:58:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:simple...wish i had thought of it
    Things I would have changed:2 compartments would be cool
    What others should know:so nice and simple

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 11:00:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great stuff,you wont believe how good this stuff works.
    Things I would have changed:would be nice to have a small dropper vrs. the spray
    What others should know:use this stuff.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 11:01:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great mount
    Things I would have changed:would like to see a version that is a bit longer for bigger scopes
    What others should know:solid mount,well built.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/30mm Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2013-07-20 11:02:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good solid mount
    Things I would have changed:longer version for bigger scopes
    What others should know:great mount

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 20:10:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:these are vile hunting pellets...destruction like no other...even an off shot and they are done...never seen anything like it...it's like they explode on impact...just vile.
    Things I would have changed:i can not see any way to improve on these pellets,they are as accurate and shoot the same as jsb 8.44 grain out of my discovery .177 out to 60+ yards,the jsb's do penetrate better at range but the shock imparted by these is absolutely phenomenal even at 60 yards.
    What others should know:PREPARE YOURSELF! these little nasties out of my .177 discovery cause vermin to do acrobatics... even more than my .25 m-rod with jsb's and that is 3 times the grain and a lot more surface...some rifles may be picky and not like these (my .25 m-rod don't care for them past 25 yards)but if your rifle will shoot them your gona be one happy camper!...when shooting at hard surface targets the pellet will 'fall over' on impact but these were not made for shooting hard targets,they are a hunting pellet and made for soft target where the ballistic tip will penetrate and 'align' the pellet as it enters...violently!

    Product: Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns

    Crosman .177-Cal Steel Breech Kit, Fits 1377, 1740, 1760 & PC77 Air Guns
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 12:10:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:dovetail mounts for optics if you want but the big thing is it adds a bit of heft and balance to the pistol
    Things I would have changed:will not work with the factory sight unless you mill it out like i did
    What others should know:adds a little weight to the pistol which i feel is much needed for the 13xx series pistols,better balance and feel.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 12:12:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:turns your .177 into a .25!unlike round head pellets that just pass through these nasty little buggers impart ALL the energy onto the taret!
    Things I would have changed:nothing really
    What others should know:be prepared to see little varmints do back-flips in your scope on impact!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-31 12:15:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:massive impact energy!every last foot pound is transferred to the target,great hunting pellet
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:long range accuracy isn't there in my rifles but most hunting is under 30 yards so they work fine...be prepared they will make pests dance in your scope.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 02:04:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:there jsb exact...do you really need to read a review?
    Things I would have changed:nothing...they are jsb's
    What others should know:if your air rifle wont shoot these there is probably something wrong with your air rifle,these are some of the most uniform and well formed pellets made

    Product: Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle

    Benjamin Discovery Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-27 19:24:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this is my second disco,this one gets chopped down for my grand daughter.Great little rifle without the big price tag,light,accurate,simple.
    Things I would have changed:if i could change anything it would be the same thing for all the crosmans of this style including pistols and that would be a more solid breech mount...but then it would end up being twice the price so leave it alone.....could add another barrel band though to help hold the barrel.
    What others should know:a scuba tank on a 3200 psi fill will last most people all summer long.rifle likes crosman pellets,my other one shoots standard crosman hollow points as well as my m-rod shoots jsb's and even likes pointed pellets for range shooting

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-12-03 12:55:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works
    Things I would have changed:include it with the air venturi scuba fill.
    What others should know:if you order the air venturi scuba fill it does not come with this...don't forget to order as the adapter this one comes with is to metric threads...skip ordering the cheaper black fitting that leaks.

    Product: Remington 1911 RAC CO2 BB Pistol

    Remington 1911 RAC CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 22:02:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:closest thing to a 1911 .45 acp that you can get,very fun little trainer.field stripable and some 1911 parts fit with little modification...already have new grips and a compensator on order for it.
    Things I would have changed:better metal and a better fitting clip...but then it would be a $200 pistol....order the package with an extra clip or get an extra...you'll need it.
    What others should know:because of the way the clip fits the gun it does not seal 100% so there is some gas blowback into your face as you shoot...i returned the first one thinking it was something wrong with the gun,it isn't that's just the way they are built.Pyramid air was excellent (as they are with everything) on the return and the turn around was fast and with no hassle, i rated this gun as a co2 action pistol,what it is,and being that is is a very sweet little plinker...compared to an actual 1911 it does fall a bit short but this is NOT a 1911 it is an airgun and in that respect you are going to love this thing.

    Product: Winchester Model 11 BB Magazine, 15rds

    Winchester Model 11 BB Magazine, 15rds
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 22:06:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:cheap and they fit well
    Things I would have changed:can't think of anything i would change,they work well for what they are.
    What others should know:thumb tab seems to get hung up when loading into the gun and it locks back the feed once in a while which dumps the bb's out inside the gun...watch what you are doing and it wont happen.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 22:10:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By wayne from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fits my remington great
    Things I would have changed:fix the seal issue...raise the clip lock by 1/16th of an inch and the problem would go away...i'm sure they have a reason for making it the way they are.
    What others should know:need to tighten the set a bit tighter than you would with some other guns or the co2 will leak.

    Product: Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo Round .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 22:14:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fairly uniform and shoot well with good energy
    Things I would have changed:more per tin of course.
    What others should know:i was skeptical at first about these but they shoot VERY accurately in my crosman 1322 pistol out to 35 yards....hit a pop can every time with open sites ,which is dang good for my tired old eyes...cant wait to try them out grasshopper hunting later this summer.

    Product: Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

    Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-05-28 22:16:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By wayne from USA on 2014-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they shoot well.
    Things I would have changed:more per tin.
    What others should know:they shoot well in smooth bores as well as rifled barrels and they are a snap to load...haven't tried the .177 for range yet but the .22's do wonders at 35 yards from my 1322 pistol.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top